Do u think lady driver is a inconsiderate driver?

woah,luckily my gf not like the other 9 or else kena makan as dessert by me :D

HAH! you can actualy do worse than encountering these 'road users'.

First off, riding shotgun with them would be a lot more frustrating. The worst thing is they would always blame it on other things/persons for all their actions. They also like to talk to you eye to eye, but for god's sake they're driving. And let's not forget those who ahve to stress their point with hand movements.

But the mother of all frust(no pun intended) would be backseat lady drivers. Just because they are afflicted withCBD, you have to as well. They would also tell you to do the things she usually do(like cuting q while not letting others in), while giving a bollocking if other road users are mad at you.

I think they should make a lady drivers lane and also no lady driver day(it would be Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday; every other Saturday and Sunday)

well its not about gender anymore , its about the f u c k i n g road manners that really piss off other driver especially when its life on the stake!!! :mad:

To me most girl drivers were inconsiderate. I have face a lot of girls who drive so kurang ajar.

Anyway my x also inconsiderate. High Beam light when drivin at night. Drivin Fast bcoz tha time she had some frens who are underage illegal racer n her bf (I dah broke up) drives an EVO 7 n 8 told her to be fast at highway. N worst she have told me that she had a weird accident.

The accident was weird. I will try write the conversation. Oh that time my x was wet bcoz of the rain n smells like fish.

My x : Hey boy come i got something to say.
Me : Yes whats up ??
My x : I got an accident tadi.
Me : huh ?? dah la u tak de P mcm mane u boleh settle but 1st how u kena accident.
My x : I tak tau la, how to say .
Me : How kan i gila kereta n i mesti tau mcm mane, anyway worst tak ?
My x : Worst sebesar Handphone u.
Me : huh ? that big anyway macam mane tell me.
My x : well i was drivin n masuk corner n this guy also drive n masuk corner n boom dua-dua accident kat belakang.
Me : what car he drives ??
My x : Honda warna biru
Me : ic, accident belakang how ??

*tak ingat the conversation, if i m not mistaken it was a honda EG6 blue. n that guy lepas kan my x with no payment to be done or pergi police station.

Well kalau i tak silap. She told me that she was at a junction that looks like this - - > (+) . she was at 6 o'clock n turning right on her side n this Honda guy is at 12 o'clock n pusing on his right. Can say the honda masuk lorong 9 o'clock n my x masuk lorong 3 o'clock. TAk tau how or who ter-corner lambat BANG both of them accident on their back of their car. Stupid huh ?

P/S : Satria_95, i found a girl drivin X5 NAKED at Bangsar.:biggrin: n if u are lucky go to Jalan Maarof from Sprint Highway at 2am or 5am. Bcoz once i lalu Jalan Maarof (at 5.15am if i m not mistaken) to pick up my fren from Putra Bus Station, i saw a red Honda Oddesey n i look at the Honda Oddesey there were damn cute Malay babes (if not mistaken aged range around 17 to 20) inside n the malay babes put their face outside the window (can say like the anjing pic in the POST HANDPHONE TREAD). I think the malay babes baru balik clubbin.

The reason i think most ladies drivers are inconsiderate are because they are used to getting things their own ways. Expecially with those rich aunties lor. They also got this mentality "if i cannot go, u also cannot go" if they r blocking ur way.

driftkingII,

for what i can see in the accident at the crossroad.. its almost imposible unless both of then drift and then hit each other in the tail :D

in my opinion, the worst lady drivers are.......moms!!! even worse when my mom sits next to me while i'm driving. aiyooooo....eveyrthing little thing also ask to brake, slow down, look out, this la...that la.....ai jo jo....
i swear sometimes i just want to open my door and jump out while the car moving....!!!!!!!

WORST case..... one lady driver i came across..... driving a camry... talking on the mobile.... cruising 40kph at the FAST LANE...... almost show her the international signal.... damn

elaine2284 said:
WORST case..... one lady driver i came across..... driving a camry... talking on the mobile.... cruising 40kph at the FAST LANE...... almost show her the international signal.... damn

Drive next to her and use air horn to scare her away (Warning: She might end up in the ditch).

Aiya, I think there's a fair share of guy drivers who does equally irritating/stupid/whatever stuff while driving too. Just that it's probably in other ways only. But all in all, I would say that many malaysian drivers are just.... MALAYSIAN. hehehehe

As for this topic, if the female driver irritated us, and we horn them, they could at least stop at the road side, say sorry to us and give us a good fellatio. buahahaha

Yeah, like how most forummers here, even the seasoned veterans, have a tendency to state the obvious.

stating the obvious is an important part and parcel of life. no matter how obvious something might be, it has to be stated in privacy policies, terms and agreements, disclaimers and so on and so forth in the fear of law benders and such.

besides, its always more irritating when a clueless newbie steps in without reading previous pages or the stickies and starts stating the obvious. but we get to really flame 'em :rofl: hahahahaha

The thing is, I already took the liberty of stating all the obvious and youse should just get on with it instead of saying the same things over and over and over till my eyes bleed.

hahaha well, what can i say. its a freaking 'too' free world. here's a tissue, go get those eyes checked dude. u're gonna look like something from a horror movie, bleeding eyes and all *cabuts* :D

today happen to meet one nice old makcik driving Nissan Murano to let me passby although she know she on straight road n i come out from junction, she din't insist on "ITS MY ROAD BUTT OUT" :biggrin:

terima kasih makcik!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: