Noob Drivers

Me arr? I wish I'm driving supra but not so soon lolz! :thefinger: Cannot afford Supra lar...3.0cc really can take all my monthly cash for a month adi...I'm only riding a 5 year old Bicycle with TRD and HKS Stickers all round :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Me TT usually at Kepong Baru areas...hardly TT at PJ cuz not many car enthusiast frens there yet...If wanna TT at PJ for me no problem also quite nearby...U r driving that monster eterna in ur display picture? How do i address u guys by the way? Danz and M? :thefinger:

U guys if possible can drop by and join us TT also...check out ZTH KEPONG forum..we usually talk crap there lolz!

Just a suggestion, prepare yourself some small piece cardboard make sure ur writing is big n clear... then u they write something like this..

"Stare Cock ar?!"
"Wanna Race?"
"MCB/MCH" ... etc all M words
"F*** OFF!!!"
"Screw YOU!!!"
.... and many more....

So when ever u met these d*ick heads, just raise 1 of those card to them... :rofl::thefinger:

Bro Supra,
I'm in PJ area, mostly hang-out in Kepong, Subang, or Sri Hartamas... Looking forward for a TT session with u guys...

the most pissing off is not those non-signal driver la... but is those hangging/sticking those small/medium/big tag that stated:"I'm slow but still infront of u, dun come too close fxxker, if u see this, thats mean u'r too close moron..." those insulting words... from those fucking stock cars... i really hate them!!!

hahaha... if 1 day you got nothing to do, and so lucky to bump into those cars... just follow them to their destination, then make some "spiderweb" on their windscreen when they are leave the car... hehehe:biggrin:

Big_M: Ya bro, hope u and Danz can come over to Kepong for TT one day(when im going as well) :thefinger: We usually TT every Friday night, 10pm at Kepong Maluri...just pm me when u want to drop by or give me a call or sms...will direct u there...is best when there is a big group going and I think that's the best time for u and Danz to come...There is beer, soft drinks, juices and etcs...so no worries hehe!

By the way bro, that's ur Mitsubishi in ur display picture? MLOC Members?

JINEIL2EN: Lolz! Ya man, hate those signage...find it stupid..
I came across 1 Myvi today around my housing area "Nice to see, Nice to Follow, Once Bang, Consider Sold" lolz!:banghead: Hey bro, what about u? if u staying nearby, why not drop by for Kepong TT session?

supra...
dont worry bro..1 day u sure will get yr dream car....
u must have a drift car though....
my dream car is RX7...road tax also cheap hehe...but dunno when can buy...
yup im using eterna twin turbo as my pic....
ive seen yr thread that tt at kepong area...looks happening though.....
last time i used to stay at prima dsara, near dsara damai, 5 mins away from kepong....
i know JJ & carrefour kepong & BREM mall thats all..not familiar around that area....
but anyways i moved hse last mth to PJ area...haha...so quite far to tt with u guys......
if u guys around PJ area, PJS 1...can tt lo....
now neva go out bro...stay at home jaga anak...hehe...

PS...i cannot drink booze bro...haram...hahaaha...

hahaha... if 1 day you got nothing to do, and so lucky to bump into those cars... just follow them to their destination, then make some "spiderweb" on their windscreen when they are leave the car... hehehe:biggrin:
hehehe... i dunno how to make spiderweb wor... but i know how to 'draw'... ehehhee:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN: Lolz! Ya man, hate those signage...find it stupid..
I came across 1 Myvi today around my housing area "Nice to see, Nice to Follow, Once Bang, Consider Sold" lolz!:banghead: Hey bro, what about u? if u staying nearby, why not drop by for Kepong TT session?[/QUOTE]
some even stupid, "No Fat Ass Inside"... "Pls dun get too close, U're too dumb to follow me!!!"...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
those kind of signboard oso got dumb ass hanging inside their car... wat the fuck..
i'm from SJ, will paid a visit to kepong tt... coz now workin in kepong...:smokin:

Danz: Oh sorry bro, hard to know what race and etc in forum lolz! Anyway, race is not an issue...we are all still humans and best of all, car enthusiast :thefinger: Hmm...PJ area if we happen to have TT around there, will give u a buzz then u may come if u can join us...yala true also, after having anak life is different adi...less time, less freedom :banghead: Anyway, there dun have only beers lar...got juices or we can always change venue to mamak store for everyone's sake xD

Ya wor, if u didn't remind me now only i realise Rx7 road tax cheaper lolz! and that goes the same for RX8. RX7 got 1 selling but not cheap cuz really modified, Green colour with the Veilside full widebody kit just like the one in Tokyo Drift. Sellin 100K+ i think..FC3S lar cheaper around 40 - 50K saw a few selling...Maybe selling your beloved eterna can buy a Rx7 xD...But in our country I think is a bit hard to maintain and get heated faster with our country's climate from what i heard...

Yes, i'm working hard to achieve my dream lolz! Supra also can drift ma, FR car hehe!

JINEIL2EN: Cool man! Will be looking forward to see u then, do come, we have TT every Friday night so just drop me a pm or a msg here...will direct u to the area or u may pm me ur hp number. Last time before i join them it is much more happening than now, nowadays guess a lot of Tai Kors too busy to come...and maybe is because of me joining so less ppl haha! :thefinger: Still once awhile will have very big group...

Ya wor...lolz! Those who put this sign "I'm slow, but I'm still ahead of u.." are those who is inconsiderate and love to keep to right lane and driving at a low speed while obstructing those in a hurry...:damnmate:

JINEIL2EN: Cool man! Will be looking forward to see u then, do come, we have TT every Friday night so just drop me a pm or a msg here...will direct u to the area or u may pm me ur hp number. Last time before i join them it is much more happening than now, nowadays guess a lot of Tai Kors too busy to come...and maybe is because of me joining so less ppl haha! :thefinger: Still once awhile will have very big group...

Ya wor...lolz! Those who put this sign "I'm slow, but I'm still ahead of u.." are those who is inconsiderate and love to keep to right lane and driving at a low speed while obstructing those in a hurry...:damnmate:
hahahaha... those taikor service spark plugs every day, CUM every night... sure will b more tiring & some sleep early ma... thats why less ppl...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
u ask my father mr. 5115 la... he always Cum & service spark plugs 1...:rofl::rofl:

hahahaha... those taikor service spark plugs every day, CUM every night... sure will b more tiring & some sleep early ma... thats why less ppl...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
u ask my father mr. 5115 la... he always Cum & service spark plugs 1...:rofl::rofl:
Wah! 5115 bro, that popular? Means u actually came Kepong TT before? Even his and other taikors daily activities also u know about those Cum & serbis spark plugs...hmm must be kinda close to him lolz! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

yau kei father bit yau kei son:confused:...................:rofl::rofl::rofl:
what do u mean bro Khoo? I'm lost:confused:

sorry guys,my son is abit naughty...he always get off topic :mad:

hey son,don't get off topic here.later ppl report you,im not going to cover your a$$...fyi,all the info regarding spark plug were gathered from other friends,i only cum on my wife that's why you are here

pls behave ok?

5115: Lolz! Well said..well said. This deserve some respects for loyalty to one tuner only :adore: :biggrin:

ahahaa..i c alot of kepong TT kaki's here....
i heard most of u have monsters ride...

supra...
i saw 1 rx7 fd bout rm50k, all std...but need cash buyer...aiya...
i think if i sell my eterna can buy the engine only..:(

yau kei father bit yau kei son:confused:...................:rofl::rofl::rofl:
no more edy... see below...:smokin:

Wah! 5115 bro, that popular? Means u actually came Kepong TT before? Even his and other taikors daily activities also u know about those Cum & serbis spark plugs...hmm must be kinda close to him lolz! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

what do u mean bro Khoo? I'm lost:confused:
eh.... hard to explain...:banghead:

sorry guys,my son is abit naughty...he always get off topic :mad:

hey son,don't get off topic here.later ppl report you,im not going to cover your a$$...fyi,all the info regarding spark plug were gathered from other friends,i only cum on my wife that's why you are here

pls behave ok?
since when u like to cover a$$..?? hehehe:rofl:

owh~~~

suddenly this thread become Kepong TT thread alrdy...:rofl:
hey BLANK,don't get off topic here.later ppl report you,im not going to cover your a$$...
pls behave ok?

:thefinger:

JINEIL2EN: Lolz! Edit 5115's post and put BLANK on the table pula haha! So did u go for TT yesterday arr bro?

khoo198:Ya wor, I have adi conquer this thread for Kepong TT members and some may have mistaken that tis thread is kepong TT punya thread since so many Kepong TT members came here and post lolz!

DanzEterna: Lolz! Bro, I reply ur this thread at ZTH Kepong TT thread pula...
anyway, I found 1 RX7 Savanah for sale...looks good condition and is only RM20K or U may check out Blackhowling's RX7 FC3S for sale...damn nice i think cost around RM48K+ Can't remember...

Below is the link for Rx7-Savanah

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/315987-for-sale-rx7-savanah-sa.html

tq bro...
x minat savannah bro...only FC or FD3S.....
but the price still quite pricey....

Hmm...i guess Rx-7 is around that price lar...no choice lar...most of these legend are usually well taken care of so i guess still worth it to buy if got the budgte lar...

If price too cheap than market price also, we will have doubts in whether to buy or not lolz! Anyway, hope u will be able to find one RX-7 which suits u soon...

U didn't go TT yesterday?