Why can't women (in general) drive properly?

TitanRev,

Wah.....girls oso quite "thirsty" nowdays. Look like very innocent oni.
Come to think of it, why need the dildo? Their car got gearstick what....

ham_m2,
If a rubber dildo is a weapon, then my "brother" is the ultimate weapon!!! :biggrin:

forgot to mention oso.....abt women drivers

They put their pet doggy on their lap while driving. I think the gerl assume their doggy can be their airbag in case of accident.

TitanRev,

Wah.....girls oso quite "thirsty" nowdays. Look like very innocent oni.
Come to think of it, why need the dildo? Their car got gearstick what....

ham_m2,
If a rubber dildo is a weapon, then my "brother" is the ultimate weapon!!! :biggrin:

fuhlamak...gearstick use as that "function"...now i down want to drive my girl friend's car le...got all germs...:rofl:

Hahaha~~~germs....tell her to wear condom for the gear stick lah. Actually gear stick too obvious. If Dildo, just slide under the skirt play inside the car also nobody knows...hehehe

regardless the dildo...:rofl:

That's why those girls need men like us to accompany them...teach them how to do so...

men to women nowdays are like -> 1:6 nowdays...

CFM ???

I forgot to ask earlier. Did you guys came across any lady friends that keep a dildo in her car? I kena twice, 1 in 2007, help Jenny take her car for service as she said got urgent thing to do so help her drove her Jazz to Honda SC. When I was there, normally will look for the service booklet loh, open the compartment, a dildo drop out~~I was shock and was laughing non-stop in the car by myself. Then I took the dildo and put it in my bag of course won't leave it inside the car. Brought it back to her in a paper bag she was so happy thought I buy her lunch. When she open it, her face turn red immediately~~Hahaha very funny because she is a girl I know of to be a shy and quiet 1, when we guys talk about those thing she will just keep quiet and show a shy face only. Didn't know she was like that but I didn't go tell everyone about it and told her it's nothing wrong since she is single sure got need 1.

Another girl was in 08 CNY eve, also same keep inside her car but she kept it behind the seat storage area. She was driving and she wanted to have a drink, told me to grab her the water bottle behind her seat....grab it then feel something strange inside take out and see....WTF!!...she just 'Opss~~ that's mine'. Hahaha~~~kakakaka~~ I was laughing like hell then flirt with her a bit...'you need this meh?', don't have real 1 ah?' she just say: 'give me yours lah.'~~~Hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

We guys keep baseball bat and weapons, they kept~~~dildo pulak...

You got smell or lick the dildo or not ar? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hahaha~~~germs....tell her to wear condom for the gear stick lah. Actually gear stick too obvious. If Dildo, just slide under the skirt play inside the car also nobody knows...hehehe

when climax come edi.........sure beh tahan liow, sure cannot concentrate driving.
No wonder many road accident are caused by women.

Titanrev,
If they want to playing with the dildo while driving normelly is ok.....I takut during emergency brek or bang from behind-----the dildo might completely go inside her......how ar??:rolleyes:

CSL, no way. not even over my dead body.

We'll at least snap some pictures and post it here. We can learn from the size, function and the make of their dildo. In case we need to buy one for our lady friends....:biggrin:

Aiyo, at least try la, see if it smell like a fish and taste like a chicken or not mar :love::rofl::rofl::rofl:

We'll at least snap some pictures and post it here. We can learn from the size, function and the make of their dildo. In case we need to buy one for our lady friends....:biggrin:

You think the girls will let me take meh..so personal thing. Even her close friends also don't know it

KY, just can say it feels like the toy for baby to bite when they grow teeth but a little bit harder. That's what the girls told me.

Looks like their requirement is so freaking hard :adore::adore::rofl::rofl: I admit mine cannot withstand anyone to bite including a baby who has teeth :bawling::bawling:

TitanRev :adore::adore::adore::adore:

Hmmm, I thought those dildos were motorized ones........maybe can be plug to in-car power socket. Noneed worry abt dry cell battery kong

TitanRev :adore::adore::adore::adore:

Hmmm, I thought those dildos were motorized ones........maybe can be plug to in-car power socket. Noneed worry abt dry cell battery kong

Some are motorized some are hand powered. Motorized ones are very noisy actually.

No wonder rubber thingy always the best choice. Can use even no electricity.:top:

To me, personally, I think the general malaysian drivers are just plain crap. You'll find a handful of good enough drivers but majority of them are just plain crap. To be a really happy driver with the current driving situation in malaysia, you need a disintegrating photon beam gun. Fire one blast at that fucktard driver, the he just breaks into dust atoms and die forever.

But road users are the least of your worries. What you should worry more are fucking assholes who you have to work with who just likes to poison you at your work place, or just be plain fucking assholes. They will just try to fill you with unnecessary shit when all you're trying to do is just earn a decent living and giving your best in the company. Now... those are the kind of people who should just fucking die slowly, and their family will watch them die slowly.

:stupid::stupid: wei all go off topic la, maybe should change the title la