stupid driver!

anyhow it's a good thing u lodge a police report no need to bother basically u r close to the "guy" n "guy" suddenly change lane it's consider cuai dan merbahaya..
the police can tell the accident whether it's ur fault or the "guy" fault by taking picture of the accident part...
from ur story n damages it seem the "guy" banged u.....
just be courteous n honest.....
but has to go through the procedure of the police n interview a bit hassle lar....

the 'Guy' is wrong for sure...but if nobody going to admit who is the fault party...susah lo...sometimes hv to go to court..let the judge decide.....

i oso kena this kind of thing b4 but i din hit the car la.....coz i 'elak' oledi....the car oso driven by 'ah pek' and carry one 'ah ma'.....old man driver la.....cant blame them la.....eyes cant see so clear n old liao....

so how ur car now Boosok>?

Sigh, my car oso now in workshop coz of unattentive and blur drivers. My bro was driving my car along LDP after the Kepong tol heading to PJ. He was on the fast lane. In front got this wira on the middle lane. My bro decided to overtake him la since the fella damn slow. Suddenly while approaching this wira, coming to the 1st curve, the fucker makan jalan (y do ppl think their cars so f-king huge) into the right lane. my bro had to brake. and this idiot mebe after noticing there was actually a car coming from that lane tried to swerve back. and get this.. the fella actually braked while doing that. Bam, langgar. Why do ppl do that? Why do ppl BRAKE after or during changing lane even if there is no car in front?? Apparently there were no other cars in sight at that time coz it was past midnight.

And when my bro questioned his driving.. all he could say was report polis. Coz my bro hit his rear even tho it was to the right side but point of contact was the rear and he wont freaking admit that he was careless and even the Sarjan also emphatized with me when I told him what happened. I curse this retard and hope he has a horrible new year for lying and claiming my insurance. :angry_smile::angry_smile:

it's all about luck. I think most of us always drive carefully and safely but like u say, some dumb ppls don't know how to drive, bang your car from back or side is the problem nowdays. so what to do

huakenny said:
the 'Guy' is wrong for sure...but if nobody going to admit who is the fault party...susah lo...sometimes hv to go to court..let the judge decide.....

i oso kena this kind of thing b4 but i din hit the car la.....coz i 'elak' oledi....the car oso driven by 'ah pek' and carry one 'ah ma'.....old man driver la.....cant blame them la.....eyes cant see so clear n old liao....

so how ur car now Boosok>?

hahaha...ur can elak..my wan cannot coz motobike on my left side..so ngam wan la...haih...my car now in work shop...still untouch..waiting for some insurance thingy...at least takes 1 or 2 month to finish..:retarded:

everyone please becareful on the road...too many accidents happening la.. somemore now new year...when i was waiting to do my report in the station.. evrey minute got 1 person will come in to lapor kemalangan...i was like wtf?? no wonder malaysia's road accident is growing...hehehe
btw to everyone who celebrates CNY i wish u all GONG XI FA CHAI! drive safe! CHEERS!

OH FUCK ! That guy is totally wrong lor. Go make a report and in the report, write that he switch lane when you're beside him. See whether the police say he's wrong or right.
I asked the cops before and the cops said that if a car suddenly moves out into another car's lane, and that other car is so near that braking didn't help also, the one who moved into the lane is at fauly. End of story. Logics is because he should watch and ensure the lanes are clear before changing lanes.

Driver like this is everywhere...and one thing i really geram.
The white line on the high way is to tell you to go according to your own lane NOT ask u to drive on the white line!!!~~knn i really i hate this kinda driver.Wanna overtake also cannot,follow behind also cannot..horn the fellow,the fellow frighten and swerl the car like a chicken...

similar thing happen to my cousin, he put the signal, cut the lane, a car can't stop in time and bang his side and back. My cousin thought who ever bang the back is wrong in the law. So he decide to make a police report. The IO (Investigate Officer) give him 2 toy cars, my cousin demonstrate how the incident happen, told the IO that he did switch on the signal light. The IO told my cousin that he was wrong. RM300 saman for my cousin.

My cousin learn new things that day. :)

well...u can leave the signal on for 33days.but if u see if there's a car beside u before u turn..its still ur fault.

33 days?? AAHAHHA!!!...this is the first time i see someone put 33days instead of 24/7 or a day or a week or a year...cool cool

true mah...coz its the same thing as traffic lights...even though the light may have turned green...if got ppl in front of u...u just go and bang him its still ur fault mah! hahaha correct!?

got a stupid driver wan to race with me yesterday... at taman chi leung traffic light at klang when i was at the front n the guy was beside me.. after the traffic light the guy open the high light n tail gate me.. really stupid la..
afterall i juz take my way home la.. but he keep tail gate me.. den i race wif him lo(actually not race la coz i nv pick up).. after the bright, he left behind me but he still chasing me den after the MPK dats a big corner at there n i juz use 170 n go on.. i think his car is stock den his car spin n spin den crash.. den i juz go home.. dun wan see him.. damn stupid..
he tot i m P so donno anything.. hahahha (yang koi crash) hhaha
anyone have this kind of experience b4??:secret:

bangkai_jk said:
got a stupid driver wan to race with me yesterday... at taman chi leung traffic light at klang when i was at the front n the guy was beside me.. after the traffic light the guy open the high light n tail gate me.. really stupid la..
afterall i juz take my way home la.. but he keep tail gate me.. den i race wif him lo(actually not race la coz i nv pick up).. after the bright, he left behind me but he still chasing me den after the MPK dats a big corner at there n i juz use 170 n go on.. i think his car is stock den his car spin n spin den crash.. den i juz go home.. dun wan see him.. damn stupid..
he tot i m P so donno anything.. hahahha (yang koi crash) hhaha
anyone have this kind of experience b4??:secret:

no need to give face to those buggers... damn irritating to be ikut dekat dekat!!!
me pernah kena wan time.... this felloe tail gate me all the at jln ampang.... so me senang saja.... jam brake kow kow..... kelam kubut that fellow.... somemore wana honk me...... me puas liao la.... hehheheheh

no la.... that fellow manage to stop in time.... if crash then got story liao...

WTF is wrong with the police? They don't know who is wrong? It is so obvious. Perhaps the "guy" twisted facts and hence the confusion. Tell the police your side of the story. It's so obvious that the "guy" is wrong. If you completely knocked him on the back then he has a case but now that its the rear side, you have a case as well. Since it wasn't a case of him coming out of a junction or so and it's on a straight stretch and further added by the fact that you weren't zig zagging and was on your land, he might land himself into trouble.

astalavista_baby said:
WTF is wrong with the police? They don't know who is wrong? It is so obvious. Perhaps the "guy" twisted facts and hence the confusion. Tell the police your side of the story. It's so obvious that the "guy" is wrong. If you completely knocked him on the back then he has a case but now that its the rear side, you have a case as well. Since it wasn't a case of him coming out of a junction or so and it's on a straight stretch and further added by the fact that you weren't zig zagging and was on your land, he might land himself into trouble.

aiya u noe la malaysian police..like that wan la..they said they wanna make sure everything is fair...wtf...heheh

i nearly died yesterday......

I was riding my dad bike in a housing estate looking for a roasted meat seller, while i was riding slow ( 20-30 kph) along a small road which in straight, all of a sudden, a stupid kembara came out swiftly from a t-junction and i brake my bike at once ( luckily i am slow, if i go at 50kph ?? bye bye liao..... )

I reconized the driver ( who is a sundry shop tauke ), i go after him until in his shop and start bashing him in front of his family. I told him.... if i die today, who is going to take care of my wife and my 3 month old baby !!!!!!!

Well guys, we carefull on the road... but some ass-shit dun border... Pray hard.