stupid WRK2211 black toyota vios!

wah..'4 hours of live footage' included..maybe we will see that vios Driver featured inside that dummies CD..

Hi.. I'm new here lol..

Well, if that someone e-brake infront of me purposely their backside sure gone. I drive a Hulux modded with bull bars with 2CM thick front panel steel and I'm gonna drive straight up the e-braking purposely guy's ass.

I remembered few months ago I was entering Sungai Buluh new village at that tiny one lane per way road. There was this old honda accord driven by a youngster with 3 others in the car. They were driving at 10kmh or Might be slower for 10minutes+ I did some flashing and honking because behind me around 30+ cars are caught in the line because of them but they just ignored.

So I horn at them non stop and they stopped the damn car at the middle of the road. The driver stepped down and challenged me saying "hit my car la if you dare" in cantonese. Damn I was firery, engaged 4WD and wait for them to move then drive straight up their ass. Their Accord's ass completely gone. Bumper fell, tail lights both gone, boot cover bent. I believe I hit their chasis too. Then I reversed a bit and hit them again this time pushing them a few meters ahead until there are opening for me to overtake. The 4 youngsters look scared shitless and green pale face!!

At the end of the day, I felt damn satisfied. My bull bar only suffered scratches and a broken number plate§. Bought a can of black spray and spray back the following day and it looked like new. Well I dint get a summon as well. Maybe those guys were so scared and forget to look at my plates.

So here's an advise for you stubborn hoggers out there, beware of 4WDs with bull bars. It might be me.

Hi.. I'm new here lol..

Well, if that someone e-brake infront of me purposely their backside sure gone. I drive a Hulux modded with bull bars with 2CM thick front panel steel and I'm gonna drive straight up the e-braking purposely guy's ass.

I remembered few months ago I was entering Sungai Buluh new village at that tiny one lane per way road. There was this old honda accord driven by a youngster with 3 others in the car. They were driving at 10kmh or Might be slower for 10minutes+ I did some flashing and honking because behind me around 30+ cars are caught in the line because of them but they just ignored.

So I horn at them non stop and they stopped the damn car at the middle of the road. The driver stepped down and challenged me saying "hit my car la if you dare" in cantonese. Damn I was firery, engaged 4WD and wait for them to move then drive straight up their ass. Their Accord's ass completely gone. Bumper fell, tail lights both gone, boot cover bent. I believe I hit their chasis too. Then I reversed a bit and hit them again this time pushing them a few meters ahead until there are opening for me to overtake. The 4 youngsters look scared shitless and green pale face!!

At the end of the day, I felt damn satisfied. My bull bar only suffered scratches and a broken number plate§. Bought a can of black spray and spray back the following day and it looked like new. Well I dint get a summon as well. Maybe those guys were so scared and forget to look at my plates.

So here's an advise for you stubborn hoggers out there, beware of 4WDs with bull bars. It might be me.

You are my man! Add as friend please... There are tonnes of stupid idiots like that in kk. But I don't have 4wd with bullbar! Damn it sh*t! You won't understand how pleased I am to read your post! :adore:

Haha! Hoggers and tailgaters need to be taught a lesson they will never forget. I have yet to e-brake on any tailgaters yet. My back bumper is fitted with haredened steel bumpers with spare tyres and jerry can. Can't wait to see a tailgater's car head gone when crash into my rear bumper haha!

---------- Post added at 01:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:53 AM ----------

Damn regret selling mah Ford Ranger now hahaha....

Actually, I still think in Msia its still best to drive a 4WD. As you all know, the roads are full of pot holes and bumps and pits. 4WD won't get hurt so much hitting those kinda things compared to cars with low suspension and big rims.
With the driver's mentality now, its useless to drive a super-car here yet. U speed along the fast lane and all of a sudden u see a Kancil slow in front of you. Well at least if you drive a 4WD with bull bar or a monster size 4WD, u can scare the little Kancil abit so that it will give way. Haha!

Haha! Hoggers and tailgaters need to be taught a lesson they will never forget. I have yet to e-brake on any tailgaters yet. My back bumper is fitted with haredened steel bumpers with spare tyres and jerry can. Can't wait to see a tailgater's car head gone when crash into my rear bumper haha!

Actually, I still think in Msia its still best to drive a 4WD. As you all know, the roads are full of pot holes and bumps and pits. 4WD won't get hurt so much hitting those kinda things compared to cars with low suspension and big rims.
With the driver's mentality now, its useless to drive a super-car here yet. U speed along the fast lane and all of a sudden u see a Kancil slow in front of you. Well at least if you drive a 4WD with bull bar or a monster size 4WD, u can scare the little Kancil abit so that it will give way. Haha!

Ya, they odd to be taught a lesson, but is not for us to actually educate them. Let them learn it the hard way. Why giving urself the trouble of repairing your car by e-braking even though u can claim his/her insurance by going through all the hassles of sending your car to the workshop for few days. Yes, you may have hardened steel bumpers, but it will still be damage.

I agree that ya, is best to drive a pick-up truck in Malaysia with such poor road conditions. Is just destroying our cars slowly..hitting pot holes hurt me deeply...is like feeling the pain for the car. :frown:

2ndly, you said you hate tailgaters. But u said if we were to at least drive a 4WD, at least we are able to scared those cars away. Aren't that tailgating? I wont be scared if u were far away unless u tailgate me that close with a 4WD or a truck. :biggrin:

:beer:

Ya, they odd to be taught a lesson, but is not for us to actually educate them. Let them learn it the hard way. Why giving urself the trouble of repairing your car by e-braking even though u can claim his/her insurance by going through all the hassles of sending your car to the workshop for few days. Yes, you may have hardened steel bumpers, but it will still be damage.

I agree that ya, is best to drive a pick-up truck in Malaysia with such poor road conditions. Is just destroying our cars slowly..hitting pot holes hurt me deeply...is like feeling the pain for the car. :frown:

2ndly, you said you hate tailgaters. But u said if we were to at least drive a 4WD, at least we are able to scared those cars away. Aren't that tailgating? I wont be scared if u were far away unless u tailgate me that close with a 4WD or a truck. :biggrin:

:beer:
Haha..Tailgating means u follow the vehicle in front of you closely for a period of time ya? I don't need to do that bro. I just need to speed up from a distant then they will automatically move to the side.. but then again, even IF I really did tailgate(which I have not), I bet 99% of the drivers will move aside..
haha..:laugh:

Bro, those steel bumpers no need to send to shop for repair lol. If got bent or dent, just hit it back with hammer and smoothen the surface with a grinder and then spray back will do just fine :biggrin:

before I change to Hilux I drove a Vios with 17" rims. Everytime i hit a pot hole I felt like crying.

Haha..Tailgating means u follow the vehicle in front of you closely for a period of time ya? I don't need to do that bro. I just need to speed up from a distant then they will automatically move to the side.. but then again, even IF I really did tailgate(which I have not), I bet 99% of the drivers will move aside..
haha..:laugh:

Bro, those steel bumpers no need to send to shop for repair lol. If got bent or dent, just hit it back with hammer and smoothen the surface with a grinder and then spray back will do just fine :biggrin:

before I change to Hilux I drove a Vios with 17" rims. Everytime i hit a pot hole I felt like crying.

Ya, truly hurts me even if it is stock rims :rofl:
I feel the pain for my absorbers more than the rims actually.

Well, if you Hilux is this, from far I might move away...:afraid:

DSC00766.jpg

DSC00769.jpg

Stock don't scared me. :biggrin:
Well, of course I don't hog lanes if any cars would want to go faster :proud:

Ya, truly hurts me even if it is stock rims :rofl:
I feel the pain for my absorbers more than the rims actually.

Well, if you Hilux is this, from far I might move away...:afraid:

Stock don't scared me. :biggrin:
Well, of course I don't hog lanes if any cars would want to go faster :proud:
That one is a sporty type Hilux.. Love the tires and extended side mudguard.. Mine is those off road type.

Front Bull Bar with winch.
IMG-20110726-00111.jpg

Back Reinforced Bull Bar with Spare tire and jerrycan(missing at the moment :biggrin: )
Well mine is not fully modded yet. Just sent for Body lifting and replacing stock suspensions with extreme offroad ones.
IMG-20110723-00092.jpg

Imagine the driver of the little Kancil only saw huge offroad tires speeding towards him when he looked at the rear view mirror.
like this one :ahhhhh:
IMG-20110726-00109.jpg

yesterday evening had a pleasant drive to my home in semenyih. not until a hyundai getz came honking and flashing its headlights to me and trailing by an inch behind me..sungai besi area right before the toll plaza is 80km/h limit zone and always there is a spped trap around that area..i'm not bothered at first..but when reaching the toll plaza they drove past me and show me and my wifey their middle finger..WTF..

i drove past smart tag..they go through TnG..i managed to get in front of them and start harassing those bitches..dont blame me, you show me the middle fingers and now am gonna FU*K you as per your request..at last those bitches were scared face turning green pale..not even dare to drive past my car..good for your gangster ladies..showing middle fingers to a man..

there's he and she in the car according to my gf.

obviously "he" is the driver aka racer =p

yea, kind of idiot...

i did give way to him but yet he still come in front of me and emergency brake..

kinda stupid and im not too sure what is he trying to prove?road bully?or either rob me?

but kinda smart if he tries to rob me and brought his gf as well...maybe after that i can rob his gf..hehehe

i think u misspell 'rob'.. it should be 'rape'..

hahaha .. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

what he wan to show off on road?cut ppl then brake front of ppl?gila ke?u should write down his number and report police...cubaan membunuh/akibat kemalangan hampir2 berlaku...

That one is a sporty type Hilux.. Love the tires and extended side mudguard.. Mine is those off road type.

Front Bull Bar with winch.
IMG-20110726-00111.jpg

Back Reinforced Bull Bar with Spare tire and jerrycan(missing at the moment :biggrin: )
Well mine is not fully modded yet. Just sent for Body lifting and replacing stock suspensions with extreme offroad ones.
IMG-20110723-00092.jpg

Imagine the driver of the little Kancil only saw huge offroad tires speeding towards him when he looked at the rear view mirror.
like this one :ahhhhh:
IMG-20110726-00109.jpg

Wow...u gonna mod your HILUX that high bro? LOL! That's more like Big Foot adi LOL!...scary man!

what he wan to show off on road?cut ppl then brake front of ppl?gila ke?u should write down his number and report police...cubaan membunuh/akibat kemalangan hampir2 berlaku...

I agree with you, we could actually report such people who emergency brake in front of us for no reasons...trying to cause an accident and causing danger to me and other road users...

then police got something to do for this puasa month...hehehe...of coz sue that crazy driver,caught him in lock room for 1 week for almost cause accident to to other road user or try kill himself on highway who know what he think?