stupid driver!

fuyoo... taiko..can tell me your bike model and plate number ar? next time see must be 10m away... tak mau kena 'bash' ooooo.....

scolding oni izit??,,chehhhhh...i tot go whacking hahaha!! damn ganas la u voon

he he.... i got clean hands man....to help people, not to 'taruh' one...

BTW.... i am a bit sissy when talking about fight. I rather run away...: )

If people want to beat me... i kencing keluar dulu !!

thats y its good to keep a hockey stick in ur car...5 fellas come not scared.. start swinging the stick like a mad cow..sure win..heheeh just imagination la huh...if they got parang ur stick will split into 5 pieces..heheheh

yeah..i used to keep a baseball bat in my car..but dad asking me y..then he just took it out one day and i never saw the bat again.

yeap yeap.... in fact steering lock are handy at times... make full potential use of them.... kekeke...

hehe but use it during the proper time la..like self defence..dont simply get pissed off and beat the shit outta sum1 for no reason.. =)

Fluffy said:
yeah..i used to keep a baseball bat in my car..but dad asking me y..then he just took it out one day and i never saw the bat again.
one of my gal friend also has a baseball batt in her car.... self defense ...

but keep a glove in the car also la.later police stop and check u..that bat alone is considered a weapon..:_:

hahah!!...i think ill get the steering lock la..the ones look like bat...hehehe not for bashing ppl ah..im not bad boy...self defence la huh?..hehehhe