Current Activity
Menu
Register
Main Forums
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
News and Features
Threads
Threads
Honda Malaysia Unveils New 2025 Civic – 184PS / 315nm 2L e:HEV RS & 182PS / 240Nm 1.5L VTEC Turbo + Google Built-In
Jan 9, 2025
Needles Tosay
General Talk
“Anything” under the sun
Threads
Sub-forums:
Introduction and Newbies
Groups and Meets
FAQ Help
Threads
G
JB New Section........ Part 4.....
Tuesday at 2:39 AM
Gtr98
Car Talk
General car discussions
Threads
Sub-forums:
Car Modification
Forced Induction & Engine Management
Wheel And Tyre
Car Detailing Forums
Threads
Widest tyre to fit a rim size
Jan 15, 2025
Interests
Threads
Sub-forums:
Do-It-Yourself Garage
Photography
Your Shots
Videos
Not Your Shots
Scale Car Modelling
Radio Control Machines
ICE
ICE For sale
Racetrack Junkies
Sepang Circuit
Pasir Gudang Circuit
Kampung Gajah Circuit
Gelang Patah Circuit
Sepang Go Kart Circuit
Automotive Lifestyle Events
BFGoodrich Asian Motorsports Festival
DreamCars Asia Motorshow 2005
Super GT (Japan GT)
Mean Machines
Sepang Drag Battle
HPC | High Performance Challenge
The Xtreme Nights
TIME TO ATTACK
Shell Helix Invasion Tour
Motorsport Specifics
Drag Racing
Drifting
Autocross & Advanced Driving
Formula 1
Rallying
Automotive Interests
Threads
H
Mitsubishi 4G54 top overhaul
Dec 8, 2024
hianboy
The Marketplace Latest
BRAND NEW original Yokohama ADVAN Racing GT Beyond...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing GT 18x9.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Lancer Evolution X 10 CZ4A Mitsubishi Malaysia...
Started by
aycy
Cars for sale
Kia cerato K3 brake caliper spray/front v lip/side...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Bezza drive68 body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW E60 M5 body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Green caliper with NASHIN
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Spray paint brake caliper for honda civic fc
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
original rare Rays Volk Racing G25 18x8.5 18x9.5 5H...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Need advice:5663 gsr ecu and wiring in 4g93 n/a
I heard my friend say using the gsr wiring and ecu will give the good response for 4g93p N/A.Is it true?Any ppl done it before? As i know,gsr wiring got the resistor pack for injector.What is the function? I hope all...
Evo3 maximum boost original piston
Hi all,
can I verify the maximum boost pressure the original evo3 block and piston can take?
Heard its 1.2bar... but what do they mean by that? In terms of original ecu, fuel pump, injectors everything?
If I were...
A learner for RB32 (plz advice me)
Well.. actually I don know this is the right place
that I write this kind of article here.. but.. I have
few questions and I thought this is the best place
I can get what I seek..
I used to drive Wira Evo3...
Recent Posts
JB New Section........ Part 4.....
Started by
normality78
Groups and Meets
Widest tyre to fit a rim size
Started by
gIGoN
Wheel And Tyre
4age 20v silvertop vvt solenoid can cause loss of power?
Started by
J-Vin
Car Talk
Honda Malaysia Unveils New 2025 Civic – 184PS / 315nm 2L e:HEV RS & 182PS /...
Started by
Needles Tosay
News and Features
AE-101 Wheels offset
Started by
vh-101
Toyota
jeff6126
Log-in