stupid WRK2211 black toyota vios!

I always see Vios with HID idiots on the road... Trying to chase ghost... And I've met a Vios BOT rider on a tea table during YC session.

From the way he speaks, he really thinks that Vios is Damn 7 f*cking fast car... Lolz... Kind of funny when he said his car SMOKEZ a Beemer 530 E60 on highway at the speed of 200km/h. Reconfirmed by asking him if the beemer was racing with him, And he say yes... The beemer has reached it's limit.

I was like =.=" WTF??!!!

It shows that this guy really knows about engine. He's purely making fun of himself showing off his retarded knowledge being an idiot....

I wonder if he even get close enough to read the quote "The Ultimate Driving Machine" under the registration number plate... Lolz...

sure ah BOT vios can chase an E60....the fella TCSS Talk Cock Sing Song la..
the E60 driver was thinking.....wtf this idiot doing....vios trying to chase me ah...... :stupid:

cherh...d fella SAY only mah he tapau E60 on hiway......no witness he 1na say he can fly oso can ler,right?hahahahhaa

i oso can say i out sprint an E60 5series w supercharger(coz i can definitely hear d turbine spooling) right after d Karak toll gate on my way frm Kuantan-KL....d uncle in d BMW sum more gif me thumbs up whn he finally caught up w me...but my story i got proof coz i got eyewitness n he was on d walkie talkie yelling @ me--->"OI!!!lei chee sin jor ar!BMW ler!" whc translates to "OI!!!ur mad dy ar?dat's a BMW lar!".........

but seriously,telling ppl a BMW oredy MAXED out @ ONLY 200km/h n he like so bannga w it,clearly shows on wat level he is...hehehehehhehe.......

really meh vios can go up to 200km

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

sure ah BOT vios can chase an E60....the fella TCSS Talk Cock Sing Song la..
the E60 driver was thinking.....wtf this idiot doing....vios trying to chase me ah...... :stupid:

I fully I agree with U , maybe E60 driver penat baru blk keja kot or slowing down for the next exit

You'll be there are bro? can join u as pit crew?

I'm going to be there too xD

Then do bring your savvy or FD2R along for us to look see look see...what r u gonna dress as that we can regconise u? :smile:

Bro,how can I tell u...spy mah...hehehehe

Joking btw..

You entering?

hahahha... suddenly shoot Vios kao kao huh... the topic that i like most... ahahhaaa...

mayb u guys also heard those Vios peeps says if they put 4AGE into their Vios, all Honda will kena kao kao.... hahahahaa....

sure boh?plonk 4AGE into Vios can "jiau" all Honda kaw kaw?i volunteer my Honda.....can ar?hahahahaha

akuma...yrs is well beyond comparison even to scooby n evo liau...compare to SLS amg can la. if i see yr H i elak into emergency lane woooooor

Damn... Vios can go 200km/h? Previously my fren in his Vios can only go 16X km/h when he tested in PLUS..

Guess B.O.T with E.C.U tuning can do wonders....:smokin::smokin:

my car can only go 110 km/h... :p

arturo,
eh?y u say liddat?my Honda is equipped w d kicimiau B16 only....dun tell me u found out i was hiding a supercharged C32B behind my car n d B16 in frt is just a dummy..aisey..who bocor my rahsia???hahahahah

Damn... Vios can go 200km/h? Previously my fren in his Vios can only go 16X km/h when he tested in PLUS..

Guess B.O.T with E.C.U tuning can do wonders....:smokin::smokin:

my car can only go 110 km/h... :p
with ur 1st gear only.....:proud:

arturo,
eh?y u say liddat?my Honad is equipped w d kicimiau B16 only....dun tell me u found out i was hiding a supercharged J32B behind my car n d b16 in frt is just a dummy..aisey..who bocor my rahsia???hahahahah
i tot u said ur engine is zc d16a kicimiau's doter only..???:biggrin:

[H] [K] [S];4522586 said:
Sounds more like a RICER than racer... :rofl:

vios is just like another myvi..

ricers loved to pimp out those cars...and damn...hate their HID...trying to dodge them and they thought i wanna "main" with them...and dun they see what engines they are running on...17" or even bigger...

so hai personality...:stupid:

dunno how their parents educate them...sent them to those private expensive but el cheapo college/uni...or some even abroad...but thinking macam retard eje..

OI!1na put me on d table oso pls make sure got big table 1st lar...i m big size 1,u know?
n wat 110km/h in 1st gear?i start in 2nd gear by 5000rpm oredy 120km/h lor?u think my car so slow 1 meh?hahahHAHAHAHAHAHH

vios is just like another myvi..

ricers loved to pimp out those cars...and damn...hate their HID...trying to dodge them and they thought i wanna "main" with them...and dun they see what engines they are running on...17" or even bigger...

so hai personality...:stupid:

dunno how their parents educate them...sent them to those private expensive but el cheapo college/uni...or some even abroad...but thinking macam retard eje..

Maybe that's the main subject they learned, being an a$$ in life guide for dummies..... :hmmmm:

hahahaa... right to the point...

http://www.deviantart.com/download/53073953/how_to_be_a_idiot_for_dummies_by_shaunjon87.jpg