stupid COPS

dont worry dude...they're too DUMB 2 read anyway....

Waja1.6X said:
is really hard to argue with the polis......once i was blocked by them and i really convinced them that i'm not in the fault.....then they changed the subject and said "Sorry-lah....nombor plate ini that bleh pakai".......IT WAS PLASTIC NUMBERS.....WAT THE HELL DID I DO WRONG NOW??

i was like.....:hmpf:

U CAN try and do what my dad always do.....when they ask for your license, take RM10 and wrap it up with 1 dollar bills then, put it under ur license and slip it to them....make it look as if there's alot of 1 dollar bills in it....they might think is 20 bucks but is actually only 13 bucks under it.....tat used to work last time la.....but now i'm not to sure.....

another way is, just put 20 bucks under the license and give it the cop straight.....if he said tak cukup, then u say,"nak tak?? kalau tak nak, buka saman ajeh la...."....at least u feel proud when kena saman......but if the cop get pissed, then sorry lah.......

just my 0.21 sen on negotiating with the polis......

shit, hopefully there's no cops watching this thread.....

even if there's cop tat reads...they will tutup one mata...got lui oledi enough..better than nothing..concernin cops...cops at my place here is sonovabitchaz...instead of triads or mat rempit being the most dangerous driver...cops r the most dangerous drivers at my place...sumtimes..they jst speed without caring bout other ppl de safety...sum even use the grass at the side of the road to overtake...and..it's LEFT side of the road...they think they r the authorities..can do wutever they wan..but they r merely...SONOVABITCHAZ....go home suck horse better la...as a police do such thing for wut...i even saw police wearin uniform and drive the patrol car...send son to tennis court play tennis...and worst..he stand there watch for 1 hr plus...in 1 hr...dozens of crimes could happen..and yet they jst waste their time makan angin ..like tat patrol car is their own car...KNNCCB

dats wat we need...its bad enuff they fucking bully us "normal" drivers..n they r too fucking scared 2 get d "BIG" fish who r mostly d real culprits...scared la of coz...they got higher contacts la...but lil do they know nowadays "small" ppl like us oso got high contacts ...now they danger other road users like wat kelvin is explaining..wat d FUCK man!!!so wat do we do about dis???do we send official complaints 2 d higher authorities???if we do,where wld dat lead??will d complaint just fall on deaf ears??or straight in d bin??who knows...FUCKING CORRUPT MOTHER FUCKERSS!!!!!!!!

kelvin--- said:
even if there's cop tat reads...they will tutup one mata...got lui oledi enough..better than nothing..concernin cops...cops at my place here is sonovabitchaz...instead of triads or mat rempit being the most dangerous driver...cops r the most dangerous drivers at my place...sumtimes..they jst speed without caring bout other ppl de safety...sum even use the grass at the side of the road to overtake...and..it's LEFT side of the road...they think they r the authorities..can do wutever they wan..but they r merely...SONOVABITCHAZ....go home suck horse better la...as a police do such thing for wut...i even saw police wearin uniform and drive the patrol car...send son to tennis court play tennis...and worst..he stand there watch for 1 hr plus...in 1 hr...dozens of crimes could happen..and yet they jst waste their time makan angin ..like tat patrol car is their own car...KNNCCB

Hey, since now that almost everyone got a camera phone or a digital cam, maybe we can take and make a short movie of cops bribing and compile it in a VCD. Just place it on the back seat/dashboard facing him and the door where you wind your glass down. The best thing to do it compiling how to offer bribes and where to place and sell to the VCD vendors... whoa...

Imagine, its like the case with the stewardess but i think this would be worst coz it involves governement officers. All the truth is unfold and we will all have a happy festive season.

dude...if we do tat..we olso kena hal er...BPR catch both the person who take and gives bribe...how?..cover face wif black plastic when givin bribe...then sure masuk balai one...coz police think we sot de...jst my 2 cents...=)

video it....n da rasuah money number record it
hehehe kantoi la them....
duno weather goverment hav provide webpage for da
aduan for da POLIS anot leh
:frown:

u MAY b rite....:) no comment BUT i still think they r a bunch of stupid fuck'd up mokeys....

zero4 said:
that is so wrong. they might be greedy, but they certainly arn't that stoopid

we can always edit our faces mar. like those TV news where they have chequered plate over the face or just a black strip over the eye or better over the face or something. Make sure that there are no evidence that it is you la....

haha...u got a point...but too bad i dun hav any video cam and my fon camcoder lauya...i think should ask the police to cooperate...take pics of me bribe him like those dato's donatin money to the welfare...wif smile and handshake..gonna look cool though...put on newspaper 1st page...title..."BRIBE???!!!"

hahahahahaha...now dat wld work n finally get d Govt 2 do sumthin....

kelvin--- said:
haha...u got a point...but too bad i dun hav any video cam and my fon camcoder lauya...i think should ask the police to cooperate...take pics of me bribe him like those dato's donatin money to the welfare...wif smile and handshake..gonna look cool though...put on newspaper 1st page...title..."BRIBE???!!!"

lol..i m wonderin if newspaper company will dare to siarkan or not..and tat policeman reli so stupid or not...when i request...if he is tat stupid..i m gonna develope one extra pic and frame and put in my bedroom..lol...BriBeRy...=)

whether it works or not is besides d point..i think it will coz they R DAT STUPID....:)

kelvin--- said:
lol..i m wonderin if newspaper company will dare to siarkan or not..and tat policeman reli so stupid or not...when i request...if he is tat stupid..i m gonna develope one extra pic and frame and put in my bedroom..lol...BriBeRy...=)

Cop Cop Cop

Duhhhh!!! hot talk lehh.... All Cop CoP Cop... I dun really care abt COp ..But i do Care abt JPJ... Summon? Wei... collect it as much as u can..then settle lump sump..cheeper...lor..dats wot i did...since ops tangkap ... :smile:

good 4 u...anyway,d topic IS about COPS n NOT JPJ...so?? u figure it out...hehehehehehe

madpilot said:
Duhhhh!!! hot talk lehh.... All Cop CoP Cop... I dun really care abt COp ..But i do Care abt JPJ... Summon? Wei... collect it as much as u can..then settle lump sump..cheeper...lor..dats wot i did...since ops tangkap ... :smile:

damn...

actually it is wrong changing da front bumpa......cause sometime dogs cant recognize whut car ur driving when they set up a roadblock..... sory to hear that dude

no worries bro...dats y they r called, s u call them, DOGS...hehehehehe...d thing is NOT all of them r....only a few...coz like i said in d past post..i been driving d car in dat condition for about 8-9 yrs wiz NO problems b4...roadblocks by JPJ & COPS..u name it...driven into JPJ HQ...NO problems...police station??NO problems...until dat fateful day....sad aint it??just bcoz of these few stupid COWS they give d whole force a BAD name....

mazda_buruk said:
actually it is wrong changing da front bumpa......cause sometime dogs cant recognize whut car ur driving when they set up a roadblock..... sory to hear that dude

hahaha...dog where can recognize wat car one... they only can recognize that car if they see their 'ah tao' inside. Even if the car is extremely mod but if their 'ah tao' is driving that car, they will js sit still until the car totally disappeared from their eyes... then they will continue bites others monster...

Opps....Sorry guys. Im poor in English. So, maybe my words will hurts u... :biggrin:

ACM said:
hahaha...dog where can recognize wat car one... they only can recognize that car if they see their 'ah tao' inside. Even if the car is extremely mod but if their 'ah tao' is driving that car, they will js sit still until the car totally disappeared from their eyes... then they will continue bites others monster...

Opps....Sorry guys. Im poor in English. So, maybe my words will hurts u... :biggrin:

dude...ur english is not bad..u wun hurt any1...u use the correct term for cops.."DOGS"...and correct term for ztHianz..."monster"...lol...a very good way of explainin the situation...peace~~~ dude...