Rumah Sentuhan Budi (home for d unfortunate)

Yup bro that's y I'm trying to collect names 1st then discuss to c which dates r suited for everybody

Count me in....(tentatively)

I'll try to bring either...

Sierra333 or SueLee....

Or both....

(how to disguise as 2 ladies at the same time?) :itsme::party:
hahaha.....
Come on guys, its for a good cause, do join in for the fun and experience!

I

Thanx bro Lesley...d more d merrier..especially wiz d 2 gorgeous ladies around:)

The ladies would like to know how many guys are coming? :love:

Also please make it on a Saturday if possible...:idea:

Thing is bro mix sure how many r actually interested/confirmed to make dis event a success...stil waiting to fill up d list

What are the age range of the kids in the orphanage?

I do have 3 packs of baby milk, fernleaf brand. Trying to get more stuff to bring to the home, like toys/cloths/etc

What are the age range of the kids in the orphanage?

I do have 3 packs of baby milk, fernleaf brand. Trying to get more stuff to bring to the home, like toys/cloths/etc

I'm x quite sure bout d age group but I think it'll be ok bro

Any update on this?

Seems like its 'cool' down a bit but ive already have collected some things n ready to go :)..just need list of others to make it even more a unforgettable 'event'..

Any indicative date planned?

I tried to set but there always b a set back...now tentatively I'm trying to set @ next Saturday 15th June..time to b reconfirmed but afternoon just nice..place to meet up 1st also to b discussed..

Bro., as mentioned earlier, cannot cater for all. Set a date, all can make it come, the rest maybe another time, as long as the plan that was set have been done.
The reason I ask because 1st June I could not make it and want to see whether next one can or not....

Bro., as mentioned earlier, cannot cater for all. Set a date, all can make it come, the rest maybe another time, as long as the plan that was set have been done.
The reason I ask because 1st June I could not make it and want to see whether next one can or not....

Of coz bro but it wld b gr8 to have more ppl rite:)

Anyway here,
Date: 15th June
Venue to meet: tba
Name:
- fazid 019-3097725

Pls continue...

Tq

Of coz bro but it wld b gr8 to have more ppl rite:)

Anyway here,
Date: 15th June
Venue to meet: tba
Name:
- fazid 019-3097725

Pls continue...

Tq

Thanks, but my friend yesterday called to ask me to attend Super GT that weekend. Rain check again....:smokin:

Now that d election is done n over with..I'm thinking of organizing a convoy to visit the children of this home..at d same time donate anything for these kids n d school...

I hope to get support from all of u...date n venue to meet is to b decided..

I x know where to start but hopefully this is a gd one

1. Fazidk 019.3097725
2. Extremeleo
3. LesleyAprotto :itsme:
N so on.....

Tq n best rgrds

Fazid

Bro Fazidk, we appreciate your noble intention, why not we gather the list of tentatively coming first, then we decide on the date ?

After all we are not gonna spend hours there right?

Probably less than one hour?

No mininum donations, as low as RM1 ?

So dear friends, let support bro Fazidk, and make it a success, no matter how big or small our donation is....

Bro Fazidk, we appreciate your noble intention, why not we gather the list of tentatively coming first, then we decide on the date ?

After all we are not gonna spend hours there right?

Probably less than one hour?

No mininum donations, as low as RM1 ?

So dear friends, let support bro Fazidk, and make it a success, no matter how big or small our donation is....

Yeah bro lesley n thnx...initially that's Wat I did..try to gather s many s possible n agree on a date etc...Donations or contributions r x limited to monetary terms (tho its preferred) but other things s well that can help these children..monthly food contributions (if possible),pc n printer (for office usage),van (difficult I know but I MIGHT have a van I can dispose off...prob is it needs quite a bit of work)...furniture eg beds,cupboards etc..n of coz importantly...financial aid...