Kittens to give away...

Bro YYC has adopted 1 of my kittens....I'm sure she b loved..tq bro YYC

1 down 5 to go...anyone else?

Thank you bro fazid. She was nervous and hid under the sofa, but after a while she came out, and now very sticky. I think she copes well. No worry she will be showered with whatever care and love we got here.

Very happy to know that bro...I'm sure she will get it all...hope ur kids luv her n was surprised to c u brought her home:)

suddenly feels like i want to adopt em....

but currently house got one jantan...so cannot take em :bawling:

Very happy to know that bro...I'm sure she will get it all...hope ur kids luv her n was surprised to c u brought her home:)

I love the orange one but then I already have too many to take in and I have one that belongs to me to myself.

This is mine. Mimi. :biggrin:

A few sometimes get funny calls from those who seems like interested to adopt my other cats. Sound funny ones and not so genuine on the phone we usually ignore.

Some said want to take next month including a foreigner. End up kena FFK never came or call about the cat anymore.

This is for adoption. Joey. A loving Lap Cat. Loves to cuddle and easily make friends with others.

Tonite another is being adopted n I think I have bro SF to thank...:)

Coz I think d person might b ur sis's fren...Or someone she knows..just a hunch

Oh, no la. She posted those images for you but place your phone number. So, didn't actually go through her to reach u. :biggrin:

Unless they mention her name la haha!

Oh, no la. She posted those images for you but place your phone number. So, didn't actually go through her to reach u. :biggrin:

Unless they mention her name la haha!

She did mention a name tho x sure if it's ur sis's or x...:)