I just wanna go home

evo4g63

Place: Turn off frm Damansara Intan (old damansara primary skool) to the main highway thats go to LDP/ DU... & BU...also NKVE sorry dun know wat this highway called.
Heading : Damansara Tol to NKVE back to Subang or my hime
My Car: a stupid kembara

road bully as i prefer to call him: marron color crv 1st gen honda crv
number plate : NAH XXXX with a neon blue light antena at the back...
Driver: 30's plus male chinese with another male passenger bside...

Date & Time : 1st march 2005 8.30pm...

I was as usual on my way out frm the office heading bak home to see my dad, mum & my brother... most of all to hv my dinner....

this guy in the crv make a inlegal turning by jumping the queue frm bhind using the entrance from the main road (frm phileo damansara & ss/17) ... ok tats fine assume i m slow cos by the heacy trafic frm philieo damansara & ss/17 (i'm the 1st car infront hv to care the on coming trafice bfore can make the turn to the highway.)

i just make turn after i saw this crv make the inlegal turning to the same road as i m heading (going to DU n nkve highway). once i on my way... this crv... just came to my front n jam his brake i hv no choice to brake too... den i overtake him n continue with my journey.... going to damansara tol & nkve highway.... this crv for fucks cucuk me like wanna bang my ass... so i hv no choice to let him cross... den once he overtake me he jam brake again... n i almost hit his crv bakside... de jam brake thing frm the crv driver continue for a while... until i m totaly pissed off n take out my steering lock n wind down my window n show it to him...(he was infront of me n my steering lock is in clear view cos the handle is in yellow color...) i belief he finaly realise he is wrong slow down... n let me pass thru... n he cut in at the overhead bridge going to Sony...BU & Sunway mas... n i m continue my way to damansara tol

for the crv driver i dun know wat i did tat make u wanna jam brake n cucuk me like this.... u oledi in the wrong side n if i report i will mentioned the same to the mata mata.... i just wan to go home after a long day work... i hv no intention to create any disturbance on the road.... y u wan to do this to me???? dun u hv a family? or u hate the world???? we as a road user are inocent... do u care about others on the road when u do this to me??? i m sorry if i block ur road but think twice u oledi offense the trafic laws.... by making inlegal turn off....

hope fren who knows this crv driver told him tat i love my family n obey to the traffic rules...

what to do bro, there are many types of people in this world.some use their brain some not.well...nuthing happen ..thats the most important thing.....cheers :D

DVVT vs ivtec

DVVT hits ivtec with a stoplock, refree didn't see it...

DVVT pins ivtec 1....2.....3! piang piang piang

DVVT wins!

malaysia boleh!

Originally posted by thteh86@Mar 2 2005, 00:02
DVVT vs ivtec

DVVT wins!

malaysia boleh!
yeh... DVVT rules....

anyway... dun mean to get anybody hurts.... did talk to my manager this morning... n he suspect tat driver was drunk or simply wanna cari pasal..... by bcoming another road bully....

Originally posted by thteh86@Mar 2 2005, 00:02
DVVT vs ivtec

DVVT wins!

malaysia boleh!
HAHAHAHA :lol: reallyy tickle my stomach nnn :lol: :lol: :lol:

bro..maybe this society is sick..no matter wat car class..sure there is those who bully us...even gals(no offence).especially those gals driving small AUTO cars..walaueh...more aggressive than us le...anyway cheers..as long u n ur family is safe n sound thats the most important thing...we can't do much about these things i guess..just avoid so we'll not get into trouble i guess...

No offence but to tell the true, if any traffic polis or polis office see your action (1 hand out from window with steering lock). You are in big trouble, no matter wat true story you telling also can't help.

:)

yo bro..relax k?someday somehow somewhere other people will teach them a lesson..so dun get so upset n get ur cells killed...later u get urself into trouble worst...