Hill Road Talk......intro Here

dareMAX said:
My advise is, don't go there and play with that track. My biking times I were there with ampang guyz. Lots of bad history accidents (cars & bikes) happen on that track. Hulu Langat VS Ampang Gang, lots of gang stuff also happen that time fights because of racing, race (individual & garage) and girls.

WAJA2003 how do you know that place, you from there?

hooi kawan....long time no see.....hulu langat i dint go before....this sun will go to see see ...not fast 1....need see how the road design first...too many storie there liao lahh...

dareMAX said:
My advise is, don't go there and play with that track. My biking times I were there with ampang guyz. Lots of bad history accidents (cars & bikes) happen on that track. Hulu Langat VS Ampang Gang, lots of gang stuff also happen that time fights because of racing, race (individual & garage) and girls.

WAJA2003 how do you know that place, you from there?

hooi kawan....long time no see.....hulu langat i dint go before....this sun will go to see see ...not fast 1....need see how the road design first...too many storie there liao lahh...

wei....mindy...~!! i also saw the the forum....careful.... it ok u go with elaine, if u want. just careful la.

-.-" opss.... :emoticon_U:...kena tangkap....

elaine, this sunday i book u 1st if tat plan confirm..hehehhe