A*hole spotted

I still dont get it... if you dont like such posts then dont read them la. Why do you put your hand in the dog's mouth and blame it when it bites you? :confused:

Anyway that person might have been testing his car after tuning/modifications? Wrong spot no doubt, but not for no reason...

Zeroed pal,

01. i need to read it in order to know the contents, right?
02. do you think it is uselful to post the msg here? do you expect the fella to read it here and reply? it's totally pointless to start a new thread and tell how bad that evo7 (damn, how many evo7 at Sunway out there) at here.

muhahahhaa
i posted here oso not to find that Pooky
just wanted to know how many of u saw the Pooky tht nite :)
lot of zth stickered car were there, so u all should know the joker :D

Zeroed : for sure not testing after tune
that road is one lane going , one lane coming , and tht night it became one lane road
cos everyone was eating n lepaking in a&w n of cos outside. so cars were parked at the sides all.

If it doesn't affect your life or your properties, then just heck with it. Else, take something and throw at his car, perhaps old spark plugs or something.

Who's the dude who gets RM1 evertime this kind of thread created?

that evo better off end up at chop shops...who wants cheap cheap evo parts? mauahahahahhaha:D

its just like those ek9/eg6/eg9/wiralOtion wannabe i saw just now when i went out yumcha...
i sit at the road side ... those car still wanna vroom vroom at such narrow road nabeh nye(btw, location is some corner lot mamak @ sri petaling, u know who u are)

my friends and i were so freaked out..scare those car suddenly lose control...
oi fren(if you are reading this)...wanna show off go other place..dont do that @ that narrow lorong, i dont want to die so soon , theres this long and wide opening just after that narrow road, wanna drag do it there, dont endanger those ppl who yumcha there

BlackSamurai said:
Zeroed pal,

01. i need to read it in order to know the contents, right?
02. do you think it is uselful to post the msg here? do you expect the fella to read it here and reply? it's totally pointless to start a new thread and tell how bad that evo7 (damn, how many evo7 at Sunway out there) at here.
1. Hmm then we should make it compulsory for complaints to bear a " Complaint " header everytime there is one. :D Either way, it only costs a finger movement to click the 'back' button at the top of the browser...

2. Its not useful, but its alright to discuss weird everyday happenings IMO. May give us a peek inside the mind of a lunatic someday.

JinKL: A case of someone using Windows ME in his head then...

NOSKill: I Think it was RM1 for every number plate posted. This one hasnt got number plates posted yet. ;)

miveccom said:
yaaa...yaaa...just give us the plate no so we test him on the h/way or other road..

aiyak
i was memorising the beautiful skylines number plate at tht time
lupa this fella's one
its pure white , stock exhaust system
but Wilayah

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
u know, instead of posting here and venting off yer anger.. y dont u throw something out onto the road rite before he passes by..i believe THERE and THEN he'll be aware of your dissastifaction over his way of driving... i think u'll get yer message across to him louder and clearer....

This is fucking true !!! Agree !!!

i think its satanic, the one who puts RM1 in his jar everytime got number plate. he said once he's got enuf in the jar, he will take me go to spa one. eheheh :D :D