Been stalking for 3 years edy

dheepadarshan95

What do you drive: Waja Gsrt
-Male / Female: male
-Picture of you: i very shy la
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: long story I explain below but Google
-When was it?: 2022
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: to gain knowledge from all the big sifu here who I been stalking in here fr so long lol
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?: grow into a bigger community to help newer generation of car enthusiasts
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: work get money buy perdana ebo 3

So basically I had was passed down my dad's waja mmc which I absolutely adored cuz I grew up with the car basically. I felt it was slow but I love the car so I was looking for options to upgrade it. Then I Google I found this forum. I was reading about all the engine swap options and stuff, I was 17 at the time and I was mindblown by it, from here grew a dream to own waja wit 4g93t. Anyways after that I entered TOC college under their porsche apprenticeship course. I don't come from a rich family so I know that I cannot afford porsche cars I was only able to work on them . But unfortunately last year August 29th I got into accident with my beloved waja and car was total lost( lori pull out infront of me) and the car that was wit me for 19 years gone like that. I was lucky enough to walk away without any injuries however. With the money I got from the insurance I bought a waja 4g93t. So I guess dreams have a way of working out

I apologise for the long text I hope yall don't mind looking forward to getting to know all of you without stalking this time lol

My old car
IMG-20240828-WA0001.jpg
this my new one
IMG-20241225-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20250109-WA0003.jpg

Firstly welcome to ZTH. Was about to say sorry for what happened to your first ride, but looks like you got a better replacement......:burnout:

Better replacement indeed but can't replace the first ride memories. Anyway thanks for the welcome where all the old sifus all quiet edy

Forums have slowed down already, ZTH still have many guest and some members do login in but look see only. Others more into the marketplace than the forum itself.....
Damn sad jus wanted to ask if we can hangout together all of us. You all are the reason I got the dream of modifying our Malaysian tin cans

Yah, less of the mixed clans nowadays as in forums we are into many topics. Nowadays, mostly in FB are car clubs, so it is specific to the type and model of cars.....
Aiyo sad la, not fun like that. Mix community fun lo. What car you driving now bro still got your old car? Was it perdana ebo 3?

Need to do fast, Perdana already phased out, will be getting less and less......
Price also getting lower bro. Bro want to ask hv you tried this brake called rotora before? I want to upgrade evo 3 caliper but this rotora also not that expensive. 4pot 330mm disc rm 3500.

• Screenshot_20250223_115355_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20250223_115355_Facebook.jpg
    709 KB · Views: 21
Price also getting lower bro. Bro want to ask hv you tried this brake called rotora before? I want to upgrade evo 3 caliper but this rotora also not that expensive. 4pot 330mm disc rm 3500.
Some time back my VR have plenty supply, prices went down. Nowadays, less half cuts coming in, and the model being 30 years plus old is much less, so prices going up again....

Have not tried this brand of brakes. Mine came with my half cut so it original VR4. I have changed only the disc before, Shoji brand a while back.
Braking consist of the disc, the pads and also the brake servo.
I have friends who fitted bigger disc, but did not change the servo, braking also did not improve much.
For me, I improve with the pads from Metal King Plus, to MK Gold to MK Titanium now on Trestor Blue Advantage (2nd set) Feel that the Trestor brakes from cold and resist fade better than the MK, less wear on the disc but way way more dust......lol

Some time back my VR have plenty supply, prices went down. Nowadays, less half cuts coming in, and the model being 30 years plus old is much less, so prices going up again....

Have not tried this brand of brakes. Mine came with my half cut so it original VR4. I have changed only the disc before, Shoji brand a while back.
Braking consist of the disc, the pads and also the brake servo.
I have friends who fitted bigger disc, but did not change the servo, braking also did not improve much.
For me, I improve with the pads from Metal King Plus, to MK Gold to MK Titanium now on Trestor Blue Advantage (2nd set) Feel that the Trestor brakes from cold and resist fade better than the MK, less wear on the disc but way way more dust......lol
Damn priced going up? That case I have to snatch one ebo 3 pedana soon lo. My waja upgrades need to wait then. Have tried metal King ultimate before ah bro the purple one? Heard its quite good but eat disc a lot lmao. More stronger brake at expense of disc

Not sure of Perdana, maybe keep an eye on the price first.
Have not tried the Ultimate, last time Ultimate only from Bendix Australia and cost a fortune. Only a few years back made in Thailand factory, if not mistaken. Last round before 2nd set Trestor, I did ask, but need to order, whereas Trestor had ready stock......lol

Not sure of Perdana, maybe keep an eye on the price first.
Have not tried the Ultimate, last time Ultimate only from Bendix Australia and cost a fortune. Only a few years back made in Thailand factory, if not mistaken. Last round before 2nd set Trestor, I did ask, but need to order, whereas Trestor had ready stock......lol
My dream get evo 8 or 9 but prices up to 250k. Sad man, I will try out ultimate and see. Looking forward to fresh brakes so can go touge
1740498799898.gif

Give some feedback on the Ultimate after you have tried them.....:burnout:
Bro need your opinion, my car last owner fitted sum China brand tyre said its new. Grip is okay in dry not so good in wet. My budget rn allows me to go for a fullest of re004 but however I also wanted to upgrade my brake to evo 3 caliper. What you think I should get first

Most tyres works well in the dry. It is in the wet that shows the difference between an eco entry level and an UHP tyres.
Your current brakes works ok, right? For me I will go for the tyres first. No point you brake well but tyres fail. Maybe together with the tyres a brake pad upgrade.....

Most tyres works well in the dry. It is in the wet that shows the difference between an eco entry level and an UHP tyres.
Your current brakes works ok, right? For me I will go for the tyres first. No point you brake well but tyres fail. Maybe together with the tyres a brake pad upgrade.....
Okay bro will do, 1 set re004 3k. Michelin cost 4k. I never tried this re004 before heard its good and read our forums here also say good. BTW waja stock caliper dont have ultimate bro I find. You got any recommendations for workshop?