BAD CORNER LININGS.. i was lucky

D1 fever was on even a year before my license arrived.. LOL!
but.. off the streets la..

btw.. ASHXT.. great job.. u had the CORRECT exact picture of what the idiot was doing.. lol! and.. wat i did was.. slow down and slide out to his lane.. lol.. so.. we kinda.. swapped lanes.. lol with him infront and me at the back.. lol..

james.. longkang.. siao ah>? haha.. like ppl meh? (see pic)

ohhhh there is 3 lane....maybe that guy cant control his car when understeering so try hard to make his car under control le...... there were 2 lane out there still can control his car by down shifting ma..... haizz..... anyway sliding is way 2 dangerous man..........

haha
i've seen guys like this
every morning
different people
near my house
also 90deg, right turn
i alwayz take in,in,in at about...wat?40?60? (in in in to save petrol)
those guys from outside think its track,so they perform out in out at 60,cutting in my lane
haha...it juz amaze me...everyday
smtg to cheer me up

lol.. i oso dunno y i go slide lorr... too used to it.. LOL!
car auto la.. no down shifting system..