Beware of long hair girl driver

stargate

I was in my friend car today. My friend put on his left signal light for about 3 seconds before deciding to turn into the left lane. All of a sudden the Kancil with number plate JDL 9742 accelerate and don't give way . My friend almost hit the road divider (right lane is a flyover). Wtf, my friend tail the girl driver all the way to SS2 Petaling Jaya, then he decided to cool off.

As we were tailing that Kancil, other car suffers too eg those who want to cut into her lane will be greeted with a loud horn and she almost hit them. Is she drunk or her PMS problem izzit? I am not stereotyping all girls out there, just want to bring to your attention this crazy driver, and for all ZTH members please be aware of this car.

Just now on the way back from work, was in the fast lane along jln bangsar headed towards the NPE bridge beside Abdullah Hukum LRT. Suddenly this woman wearing a tudung in a red Iswara cut across from the left most lane, crossing a car in front of her and almost banging into my side. I had to swerve into whatever little space there was between me and curb to avoid the moron. It's so obvious that she wasn't looking where she was going or aware of traffic around her.

Just glad that I managed to swerve and accelerate forward fast enough...if she hit me I think I'd be a part of the LRT concrete pillar already :mad:

had episodes of TWO aunties today alone on the highway. dowan to move to slower lane and drive WITHOUT LOOKING AT ANY OF THE DAMN MIRRORS. a train of cars were behind her (including urs truly) and there was a MILE of clear road in front of her.

in the end, becoz of my stupid stubbornness of not wanting to cut from the left, kena jadi good slow driver all the way to my exit/toll while all the cars behind me overtook by her left side and staring cock at her. too bad she saw none of them. talk about tunnel vision!!@#*(&!&#$*!#*^!&($^&*(!)%(*)!#^$%*(!

we need a complain forum:D
forget about it lar...how many number plates can you remember?
better use my memory to remember the face of the girl if she is cun.

boggysv said:
we need a complain forum:D
forget about it lar...how many number plates can you remember?
better use my memory to remember the face of the girl if she is cun.

Second that. :D

stargate said:
I was in my friend car today. My friend put on his left signal light for about 3 seconds before deciding to turn into the left lane. All of a sudden the Kancil with number plate JDL 9742 accelerate and don't give way . My friend almost hit the road divider (right lane is a flyover). Wtf, my friend tail the girl driver all the way to SS2 Petaling Jaya, then he decided to cool off.

As we were tailing that Kancil, other car suffers too eg those who want to cut into her lane will be greeted with a loud horn and she almost hit them. Is she drunk or her PMS problem izzit? I am not stereotyping all girls out there, just want to bring to your attention this crazy driver, and for all ZTH members please be aware of this car.

I do understand you anger but I would not encourage what your friend did to tailgate someone.

You see, we have to admit that some ppl driving skill are not as good a you or you think. They need to learn then only they can become good. What if the girl is in bad skill and when u tailgating her, she's become more nervous, And when she become more nervous what will happen when comes to bad? Indirectly for those ppl who tailgating someone, they have created an accident. An irresponsibility behaviour on the road.
Oh yes, we admit some driver are rude, but let them behave in what they behave. Just don't go and try to teach them a lesson and show them you are more rude than them or you hv guts to do more rude behaviour than them.

The accident has increased many years, do keep it or reduce it.

:)

lady driver sucks...
especially those middle age lady who just learn how to drive...

Man...these things keep happening in more frequency. Was cruising along the Putrajaya highway heading towards Dengkil when this beemer 328 WGA XXXX cut me off when he saw me coming in fast. I dodged by moving to another empty lane and he proceeded to cut me off further. After that he proceeded to "smoke" me. Bloody hell...scared kena tapau don't have to be such a sore loser la. I couldn't be bothered to layan coz such unethical drivers don't deserve any attention.

Retribution came when he missed his highway exit (probably due to too much syiok sendiri). I was exiting at Cyberjaya (near the Bomba station) and he overshot further to Dengkil. Could see him braking like mad after he missed the exit. LOL that really made my day.

chinozie said:
lady driver sucks...
especially those middle age lady who just learn how to drive...

Those middle age lady can drive very well on bed. The could drive you crazy too :D