if a girl.......

LOL who knows she might not even mind! haha. but to her, every relationship is love wan worrrrrrrrrrr. its going to be "darling" "lou gong" "baby" kinda thing wan. even if its only like 1 or 2 weeks into the rship. Huahahaha.

okie okie....ngam ngam for me....1 week lover.....
haha.........

it's like they always say they're really in love eventhough it's only like 1 or 2 weeks....
mayb they like puppy love more ("cho lin" in cantonese).......

i'm abit worried about this "tessa" girl ler.. watch too much movie about girl so enthusiastic about some guy, but when the guy wan leave her.. she gone crazy and come to him with a knife or something..

in another word, mental prob one lar..

but if not crazy then great lar.. event if look so-so.. at least got someone like you.. *sigh~ T_T*

wanna ask..
a guy say he is 100% commited in a relationship...
but..outside fell for another girl..had a relationship..
and realise he dun love her..
but still say he is 100% commited in the r'ship..
got such thing ma?

kookoo said:
wanna ask..
a guy say he is 100% commited in a relationship...
but..outside fell for another girl..had a relationship..
and realise he dun love her..
but still say he is 100% commited in the r'ship..
got such thing ma?
no.. i dun think so.. at least from what i belive. man that are 100% commited are rare nowadays, even if you gimme a gf i'll also peek at other gals if they really attract me, or even fantasize about something.. you know.. that.. or whatever..

dun get the wrong idea tho... its not like i'm a jerk..... 100% commited guys might be rare, but 100% responsible guys are still around.. like me.. at least i think so.. lol.. the guy might have an affair or something, might be his own will or maybe he just drunk or something.. dun care. if he's a responsible man then he'll regret what he do and probably love his gf/wife even more..

thats what i think lar.. lolx~! zzz

alright...a home is a home whereby you'll still go back to your home!......

*ponder*

Serra,

thanks for sharing the story.. Haha, finally the mystery of the Davinci Code has

been solved. Since i'm too late replying to this thread, that's nothing much i can

do - boon already said intro the gal to him. Anyway, i'm NEXT......

intro to me as well.

Serra said:
LOL who knows she might not even mind! haha. but to her, every relationship is love wan worrrrrrrrrrr. its going to be "darling" "lou gong" "baby" kinda thing wan. even if its only like 1 or 2 weeks into the rship. Huahahaha.

eeeeeee......so yuk ma!

ryan05 said:
Serra,

thanks for sharing the story.. Haha, finally the mystery of the Davinci Code has

been solved. Since i'm too late replying to this thread, that's nothing much i can

do - boon already said intro the gal to him. Anyway, i'm NEXT......

intro to me as well.

Whoah got a queue starting ady. One for each week isit? Haha. Seraph you dowan ah? Hahaha.

okie...since the Q aldy start.......i be the first one..........

shit...traditional ZTH behavior...turn any threads into buaya pool.....

there's common with forums full of guys.......
that shows how guys mental level is at...

kekekeke

WHat's the name of that girl ? She must be very excited when she see this. At

least she can save her time in looking for lou gung...... Anyway, we just wanna be

a friend with her la.... No bad intention also :devil_smile: Come on Serra, get

her out for a tea or whisky :X-: We get her out, make her drunk and.... oppps,

too far already.... NO la, just wanna make some new friend.

1. Boon
2. Ryan05

maybe seraph is the one kena stalk
names changed to protect himself
hahhaahhahahakakakakakkakaka

Of course we wouldn't know about it...... So seraph, stop the rumors and make a

confession ! :X-:

*mischeivious mood*

serra......so is it true that your boy boy is not the one being stalk?!

or the story is actually bout how both of u started..........

kekekekekeke

boon,

you dont make ppl quarrel or try to create a conflict between them. No good, no good

ooooooooo
serra and sereph
bagaikan daun pisang dibelah dua
hhahahaha

wow, doing promotion or what ?! how does serra looks like?
seraph........... send a pic for me to see...