Lady/Girl/Woman/Female Drivers!

women dont want to be raped cos they dont get paid....now if u say shag with me for this amount of money,or promise you help booost their career or job...sure get laid one...heheheheheh

yala.. now those.. womens... damn scary want o... either.. 30 years plus also.. just blast it out the.. dirty words.. all.. but i can just pause it only in my hearts.. because she was a biggers age then me.. But u all see it.. a women in 30 years.. plus taking accident in the way.. then noise with a 19age.. fella.. whats the ploberms.. men?.....
how was it?.. some more dunwan pay it.. har?.. what kind of situation is this o?

maybe it's a hidden code when they curse...it means...im rich cos my sugar dad will pay for this...u cannot afford to shag me cos my atuk more rich...i must be arrogant now cos in 5 years time nobody will pay to shag me...

Ahhh more interesting reading....

DIRECTLY RELATED TO THE TOPIC

Are Men Better Drivers than Women?
http://www.insurance.com/Article.aspx/Are_Men_Better_Drivers_than_Women/artid/259

Sorry Gals..... This one seems to be going against your movement.......

And before you go off, read this..........
http://www.insurance.com/Article.aspx/Profile_of_a_bad_driver_Are_you_one_/artid/159

hw can a girl driver improve her driving skill..? >.<

The prob is the driving course never go in depth on how the car works..its not so simple as angkat clutch tekan minyak etc etc.

My dad maintained his car for 8 years without more than a few scratches.
When the car was passed to my mom, within 2 yrs kena accident with another lady driver, the lady driver's fault (her car bumper koyak after never stopping at T junction)....while our car's left side doors look like shit and the autolock became a manuallock (have to lock and hold up the door handle to lock) - imagine how bad lah.

lol female only know how to pijak GAS and BREAK only la........but usually GAS more than BREAK that's y happen so many "things"

female never looks inside the hood.......when open and looks inside is like looking at the rubbish bin only for them.....hahaha.

habis fuel.......go tambah loh......habis anything else than fuel tak tau tambah angkat kasi MEKANIC repair + tambah.......

female never looks inside the hood.......when open and looks inside is like looking at the rubbish bin only for them.....hahaha.

yes...but for few bucks and dinner...you can look in their hoods...hehehehehehhe...get your manhood in there too....hehehehhe

lol toe peck......i doubt all your 90% postings are just crap and teasing people only......hahaha

gohkokeng said:
lol female only know how to pijak GAS and BREAK only la........but usually GAS more than BREAK that's y happen so many "things"

habis fuel.......go tambah loh......habis anything else than fuel tak tau tambah angkat kasi MEKANIC repair + tambah.......
lol.... do u know how to make ur car under/over steer just by adjusting ur car tyre pressure???

elaine2284 said:
lol.... do u know how to make ur car under/over steer just by adjusting ur car tyre pressure???

lol what do u trying to mean?

goh, dun play play with gal nowadays,

u might in trouble with a lady racing driver..

saw a few in magazines...

gohkokeng said:
lol what do u trying to mean?
she mean don't look down at female driver, and if you don't know the stuff she posted earlier, she might be happy to teach you if you ask her in a polite way.

hahaha well i really duno what is that la........

so elaine2284 can u please tell me what is that?

i really would like to know something like that........lol

sounds like driftting only........

elaine2284 said:

Reduce understeer:

Front higher pressure
Back lower pressure

vice versa if u wan to reduce oversteer.

PS. First thing to do with new tyres is to visit the air pump at the petrol station.

yaya, i think so, coz i also suffer tis b4 !! tat housewife suck , n i think her r buy the license !, wen i wan turn right at jln ipoh in roundbout, i alreadi giv the signal to right , but she tak peduli straight turn left to selayng !! nyaris kiss her car, ten she break down ask say "fxxx u" damn it, ten i chase her n ask her back wan go police station to settle ? ten she cry to me n say dun wan she say she got pressure !! wat te sxxx of her ! kanasai !!

crsjimmy said:
yaya, i think so, coz i also suffer tis b4 !! tat housewife suck , n i think her r buy the license !, wen i wan turn right at jln ipoh in roundbout, i alreadi giv the signal to right , but she tak peduli straight turn left to selayng !! nyaris kiss her car, ten she break down ask say "fxxx u" damn it, ten i chase her n ask her back wan go police station to settle ? ten she cry to me n say dun wan she say she got pressure !! wat te sxxx of her ! kanasai !!

wah u chase her? how? with car? potong infront then turn to her lane and jam breake to stop ah? ...................... sounds like somebody here blowing water......hahahahaha

i wonder if u wind down your windows and scream to her beside also.......she couldn't listen u also cause she never and won't wind down hers.......hahaha

can explain clearly how u chase to ask her KNEEL DOWN AND CRY INFRONT OF U? wa hahahahah