unethical drivers in KL

most drivers will tell you a car is to get from point A to B. so what is there else to know about. we complain but we know it will only get worse as society get so caught up-in-the-fast-lane.

Don't know why they like to hog the fast lane when they are driving slow...Fast lane got gold meh ??:emoticon_U:

About hit and run it really very damn irritating. Remember last time a woman accidentally hit my sis's car rear bumper the impact is meduim no damage to the car lah but my sister was very angry go and and take a look but the woman just sit inside his stupid BMW. Don't even care to come down and have a look so I also went down. My sister scold that woman till on top of her lungs. I was quite impressed with my sis..:regular_smile:

So i approach that woman too and advice her kindly "next time be becareful when coming to a stop at raffic lights". Then she said, "cheh..your car not expensive wan mah...damage already i pay loh cheap car" This really made me mad..I suddenly turn 180 degrees. I Fu*k that woman upside down until she freeze for a while then i smashs her BM's fog light with a kick from my safety boot...Wow then she come down and i wave her good bye..Serves you right bitch...:regular_smile:

LoneWolf81 said:
This always happen at the U-turn bridge at Puchong ( U-turn to Tesco Puchong). It is a 2 lanes U-turn but many stupid drivers take 2 lanes at corner. Once I almost hit another car's driver side door when sudden cut into my lane, yet the driver still don't think that is his fault, use his cibai face to stare at me.
I seen something like this once before. One wira and another toyota (i think). The toyota just suddenly moved into the wira's lane while the wira is totally DIRECTLY beside the toyota. Then, the proton drove like gangster. He swerved towards the toyota very near, and then swerve back into his own lane. He kept doing it and kept pushing the toyota, till the toyota almost went up the kerb.
Actually, actions like that are not necessary but there are just too many ignorant drivers around for us to just "live with it" and thus, there are some who teach them a hard lesson about it.

Duke Red said:
From the feedback received, it is clear that these retarded motorists either don't realise they are in the wrong, or couldn't care less.
I'd say they couldn't care less. That's the usual reason.

Duke Red said:
I wonder if JPJ has a hotline we call or a website we can log into when we want to report a reckless driver.
I think this would be very messy. There would be too many controversies on this. Let me give a simple example. It's a 3 lane highway (let's say Federal highway). You're on the fast lane. Middle lane has a car doing 60kmh. Fast lane also has a car (you're approaching it), also 60kmh, but 2 cars behind the middle lane car, and TOTALLY CLEAR road in front of him. You approach, high beam, honk, send him sms, throw bomb, call for air strike, etc. but he still drive same speed with middle lane car. Then, your final option is to over take on middle lane and cut back into fast lane in front of that lane hogger. When you cut in front of that lane hogger using the 2 car gap, he got shocked. He calls the JPJ line and files a complaint against you.
It would be troublesome and a waste of time to fight this issue out, no? All the hassle are just not worth it, what more, he was the wrong one.
I'm not against your idea but I just happen to think of this situation because it happened to me one too many times.

Duke Red said:
I immediately hit the brakes and slowed to a snails pace (I made sure there weren't any cars behind so as to not cause an accident), waiting for him to overtake. He slowed down and stayed back, the coward.
People like these are usually cowards. Experienced it a few times too. hahaha

TitanRev,
You also wear safety boot ar? What brand you wearing? I wearing Black Hammer cos it's the cheapest I can find in Sg Wang. Good shoes to smack on `em idiot cars. hehe Else, just take out and hold the shoe, then smack the wind screen with the steel toe! WOO HOO! hahahaha Can smack the driver also. hahaha Does yours have a inner steel plate to protect against nails?

recently i got 'nudged' from behind by a bastard who carries P license in a CRV, at the road infront of Asia Park(beside asia cafe), the road's always jam up with cars, the fella came out from the parking, eventhough the road's packed up with cars, the fella keep going till the front CRV kangaroo bar thingy crushed onto my bumper and both the bumper and the rear brake light cracked

i came down to check the damage as i heard a loud cracking sound in my car, the fella just sit in his car, looking at me with his fuck face, i pointed somewhere and ask him to stop, i get back into the car and move on as the road infront started clear up, but that fecker just drove off after starbucks turn

ended up i went to JPJ and check for the car's owner, rang up the driver's parents, and screw them over the phone, and their son keep denying that the CRV nudged into my bumper
ended up i have to meet them at subang and ask them to pay for the damage

if your son cant estimate the car's length and you know their driving skill is not polished, for gods sake stop buying them 4x4s, get them something small

wahlau... in UK for awhile now, the drivers here are sooo much better!!! i havent even seen one rude driver yet!!! still keeping my eye out for road bullies ere, but no luck. very dissapointed in the level of most of our drivers in malaysia. most drivers meaning the drivers who only care about getting from point A to point B n dunno anything else. the drivers here even care sooo much about the pedestrians crossing the road!!! unlike in kl u can c mad drivers whu drive like they wanna bang ppl down onli!!

aih... but wut to do.. i still miss malaysia roads.. n sorry for all da rude things i sed about malaysian drivers!! i miss malaysia!!! =..(

Got a fresh one.

Went out drinking with some friends last weekend. One of them was on the way home on the LDP heading towards Kepong. Out of nowhere this Waja started to tailgate him as he was on the fast lane, so he moved to the middle lane lah. The Waja then moved right behind him again, revving his car (obviously challenging him to race lah). My friend ignored him of course. He was still in the middle lane when he had to stop at a set of traffic lights. As expected the Waja pulled up alongside him on the right (problem is the right lane only allows you to turn right as the road ahead narrows into two lanes). The young punk kept revving and looking at my friend. Everyone has a limit right? When the lights turned green, the punk went straight instead of right and had no choice but to swerve into my friends lane. That was it man, my friend lost his temper and went straight into the Waja's side. After the collision my friend slowed his car to 20km/h, daring the young punk to pull up alongside. The punk was obviously shaken and drove even slower than that! Serves him right man, push people so far for what? I found it kinda funny actually.

I'd like to hear the conclusion to this story.

kinki_kidz; your story is nice too.

I'd like to tell you some, but I've met so many idiots that they are all muddled up together in a part of my brain for storing fucked up experiences.

si|verfish said:
I'd like to hear the conclusion to this story.

That was it, they went in seperate directions after. It's just another example of how people tend to get braver by the minute just because the other party appears to be backing down. As I said though, everyone has a limit. The young punk obviously thought he was da bomb when my friend refused to acknowledge him. That was until my buddy hit the point at which the logical part of your brain shuts down.

Eh? I thought your friend would at least "ask" compensation for the damage. Or was there no collision? Because you make it sound like he stuck his car into the other car.

si|verfish said:
Eh? I thought your friend would at least "ask" compensation for the damage. Or was there no collision? Because you make it sound like he stuck his car into the other car.

Err well my friend rammed him on purpose so I don't think he has any right to ask for compensation. The other dude hit the gas when the lights turned green and swerved in front of my friend as the road narrowed (like I said, the right lane was only for turning right, hence it closes in front). My friend could have backed down and let him go but chose to teach him a lesson instead and drove straight into the side of the other dudes car as he was cutting in.

Well yeah...your friend did ram him on purpose but that guy was clearly at fault for cutting in from the other lane which was for turning right. Your friend had a case to teach that punk a more expensive lesson. I would have proceeded to make a police report.

si|verfish said:
Well yeah...your friend did ram him on purpose but that guy was clearly at fault for cutting in from the other lane which was for turning right. Your friend had a case to teach that punk a more expensive lesson. I would have proceeded to make a police report.

That's true come to think of it.

so means ur fren din go police? sad la..

but still there was a collision rite? how was da damage to ur frens car??

syaZ13 said:
so means ur fren din go police? sad la..

but still there was a collision rite? how was da damage to ur frens car??

yeah there was a collision which is what makes it funny ler. not sure about the damage as he did not elaborate further neither was i curious enough to know. i was just impressed with his willingness to spend money just to teach that punk a lesson. he's pretty rich anyway, so he can afford it hehe

The same scenario happens as Dukered mentioned every morning as go to work via LDP from Aman Puri. Since the bridge close down, i have to use the Aman Puri way to reach LDP where I will reach to this cross junction. Drivers are taking the right turning lane to cut into the straight lane across the junction and that causes bottleneck.

I'm sorry if i did not made the scenario clear enough. It really pissed me off every morning makes me wonder what gave these ppl to do that where other ppl are taking their turn, following the rules to go across the junction.

And did anyone here realized that there are bulldozers on the LDP highway driving together with other cars? Are they allowed to be on the highway? I thought there are sign board showing no Bulldozers, bicycles allowed, aren't there? I'm not too sure they are allowed on the highway or not..but these bulldozers are one of the main contribution to the heavy slow traffic.

Not seen many bulldozers but there are heaps of tractors travelling on the road during rush hour! I sometimes use the Tropicana route from Dataran Prima to BU and if you use that road, you would notice it's single lane either way. Traffic is already bad enough around 6:30pm but when there is a tractor, it gets much worse as you can't overtake due to there being heaps of cars on the other lane coming against you.

DukeRed , nice la ur fren, i like him, wahahaaahahaa!! Have seen too many idiots on the roads these days who think revving the car shows they're god. LOL ... Ahbeng punks. I mean, in ur fren's case, that stupid waja cud have been more "professional" even if he wanted to race. At least if ur fren ignored him u could've either juz go off on his way n stop being an idiot. Good la kena ady once tengok berani lagi tak....

At least if ur fren ignored him u could've either juz go off on his way n stop being an idiot

Sorry mistake there its "HE could've either.." not u ... hehehehh

This thread shall RISE .... to the top again. Check the pic out.

Those talking there are senior citizens. So please.... PLEASE... learn from those who are elder than us. Ok? hahahaha Now, LEARN to drive like `em ! hahaha
http://images.fotopic.net/yq15hw.jpg

........ but make sure you have this kinda car first. It's the survival of the fittest. haha

http://images.fotopic.net/yptswf.jpg