nola.. i see u guys so happening wack this wack dat.. so i just join lo..my fire wont last dat long la..
Erm... friend, if refering to gals, then they are not fucker la. They are fuckees. Why? It's the same as employer and employee. Employer is one who does the epmploying. Employee is the one who gets the employing. So fucker is one who does the fucking. Fuckee is the one who gets the fucking. hahahahaOriginally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 20 2005@ 08:39
i like ppl garang like satria95 said...teach those fucker on the road...dun to cocky......
Originally posted by satria_95+Jan 20 2005, 10:48 -->
QUOTE (satria_95 @ Jan 20 2005, 10:48 ) szekeiemme,
hahaha No need to stick so many stickers la. Just buy one but don't stick. Then when I show up, just show me the sticker, like IC like that. hahaha Then I will bring another baseball bat to your car and give it to you. From then, you can join me in getting other people's blood on our hands.... personally ! muahahaha If at that time I am hungry, I will bring my bunsen burner, olive oil, mince garlic and pan. Then I will cut out the victim's flesh and stir fry and eat it on the spot. MUAHAHAHA
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN@Jan 20 2005
@ 08:39
i like ppl garang like satria95 said...teach those fucker on the road...dun to cocky......
Erm... friend, if refering to gals, then they are not fucker la. They are fuckees. Why? It's the same as employer and employee. Employer is one who does the epmploying. Employee is the one who gets the employing. So fucker is one who does the fucking. Fuckee is the one who gets the fucking. hahahaha soulfly, But very hard to get bee hive wor. Some more, can't get their blood on my hands but then, good idea. Take video camera and watch them die. If can, throw a mixture of bees and wasps. buahaha Once they die in the car already, let flies go inside and lay their eggs on their dead bodies. Then the maggots will slowly eat up their flesh. Cool ! [/b][/quote] hahahhaha...yo dude..FUCKEE..ehehehhee :lol: hahahahaa :lol: great 1....FUCKEE..ehehhehee :lol: |
Originally posted by satria_95+Jan 20 2005, 10:48 -->
QUOTE (satria_95 @ Jan 20 2005, 10:48 ) szekeiemme,
hahaha No need to stick so many stickers la. Just buy one but don't stick. Then when I show up, just show me the sticker, like IC like that. hahaha Then I will bring another baseball bat to your car and give it to you. From then, you can join me in getting other people's blood on our hands.... personally ! muahahaha If at that time I am hungry, I will bring my bunsen burner, olive oil, mince garlic and pan. Then I will cut out the victim's flesh and stir fry and eat it on the spot. MUAHAHAHA
Erm... friend, if refering to gals, then they are not fucker la. They are fuckees. Why? It's the same as employer and employee. Employer is one who does the epmploying. Employee is the one who gets the employing. So fucker is one who does the fucking. Fuckee is the one who gets the fucking. hahahaha soulfly, But very hard to get bee hive wor. Some more, can't get their blood on my hands but then, good idea. Take video camera and watch them die. If can, throw a mixture of bees and wasps. buahaha Once they die in the car already, let flies go inside and lay their eggs on their dead bodies. Then the maggots will slowly eat up their flesh. Cool ! [/b][/quote] u sounded like The Punisher to me man... :D anyway safe driving guys.. |
Originally posted by ethanlow+Jan 20 2005, 10:56 -->
QUOTE (ethanlow @ Jan 20 2005, 10:56 ) Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 20 2005, 10:48
szekeiemme,
Erm... friend, if refering to gals, then they are not fucker la. They are fuckees. Why? It's the same as employer and employee. Employer is one who does the epmploying. Employee is the one who gets the employing. So fucker is one who does the fucking. Fuckee is the one who gets the fucking. hahahaha
soulfly,
But very hard to get bee hive wor. Some more, can't get their blood on my hands but then, good idea. Take video camera and watch them die. If can, throw a mixture of bees and wasps. buahaha Once they die in the car already, let flies go inside and lay their eggs on their dead bodies. Then the maggots will slowly eat up their flesh. Cool !
u sounded like The Punisher to me man... :D anyway safe driving guys.. [/b][/quote] hahahhahaa :lol: sorry dude.....i'm not pointing on u...hahhaha :lol: ur case is difren....... :lol: u wanna kno why, pls refer to "General Talk"...... :lol: |
Originally posted by ethanlow+Jan 20 2005, 10:56 -->
QUOTE (ethanlow @ Jan 20 2005, 10:56 ) Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 20 2005, 10:48
szekeiemme,
Erm... friend, if refering to gals, then they are not fucker la. They are fuckees. Why? It's the same as employer and employee. Employer is one who does the epmploying. Employee is the one who gets the employing. So fucker is one who does the fucking. Fuckee is the one who gets the fucking. hahahaha
soulfly,
But very hard to get bee hive wor. Some more, can't get their blood on my hands but then, good idea. Take video camera and watch them die. If can, throw a mixture of bees and wasps. buahaha Once they die in the car already, let flies go inside and lay their eggs on their dead bodies. Then the maggots will slowly eat up their flesh. Cool !
u sounded like The Punisher to me man... :D anyway safe driving guys.. [/b][/quote] no lah.. he sounds like Ogrish.com webmaster :lol: |
Originally posted by Dremel+Jan 20 2005, 11:32 -->
QUOTE (Dremel @ Jan 20 2005, 11:32 ) Originally posted by ethanlow@Jan 20 2005, 10:56
Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 20 2005, 10:48
szekeiemme,
soulfly,
u sounded like The Punisher to me man... :D
anyway safe driving guys..
no lah.. he sounds like Ogrish.com webmaster :lol: [/b][/quote] hahhahaha :lol: u oso kno this web ler..hahahaha :lol: we r same road...ehehhehe :lol: |
by lonewolf.......ehehhehehee :lol:Originally posted by lonewolf@Jan 20 2005, 12:01
u guys are sick bastards.. :lol:..
so is this fuckee fuckable by a fucker?...
dun cover untill my Heaven ya...ehehehhee :lol:Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 20 2005, 14:51
all over the world loh, ang moh enjoy first loh!!! :lol: :lol:
..hua.. lik secret society oni..Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 20 2005, 10:48
szekeiemme,