BGG 3195 TARC student!

Originally posted by Michael85@Jan 19 2005, 11:11
Maybe TARC can try to provide driving lesson n morale lesson to that driver,(no offence to other TARC students) :rolleyes: or that gurl driver can be categorized as "THE RUDE MALAYSIA" coz the topic being highlight by Star paper last few day n even today,sigh...
hahahaha..thats is Star newspaper's contest ler..ehehehhe :lol:

I've always wanted to moon these people.. hahaha.. someone drive.. then wind down your pants.. Best done in a convertible car with the top fully opened..

stupid Bitch..cut her give her ya middle finger...and push her car to the longkang.. :angry:

my MIL house is in Menara Alpha the farking Tarcian boys n girls living there are like just coming out from hutan especially those from outstation one, some girls even become part time ayam suprisingly, really make TAR college name busuk like lorong belakang mati oh!!! Sorry for being frank hope i don offend others Good Tarcian!!!

Brother CKM...wats ur reaction when she shows u the middle finger??...KNN...follow her car and tiu kao her back mah....if i were u...i dun give a fark...confirm will stop her and give them a kao kao vulgar words!! :angry: :angry: :angry: CCB punya biyatch!!! <_< :angry:

Same here, recently faced and meet many female drivers very rude. Cut Q like no body business, zig zag in terrible traffic, stopping at yellow box, ignore traffic light signal....etc. Somemore with their kids inside the car.... Should our goverment put on CCTV on the roadside like singapore ??
And this morning was terrible jam on the road....bcoz moslty rushing to Polis station for settle "SAMAN". :angry:

better bring camera next time.. take the pic of her when
she shows the sign and..
distribute it to all email accounts in TARC

sure malu wan

thats just too polite, i will stick the poster all over the place in TAR college and remember to sent one copy to the prinsipal office. Also must stick all over the condo and tiang lampu all over the place, remember to sent one to police station and JPJ also.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 19 2005, 15:20
thats just too polite, i will stick the poster all over the place in TAR college and remember to sent one copy to the prinsipal office. Also must stick all over the condo and tiang lampu all over the place, remember to sent one to police station and JPJ also.
wahaha..brother..this sounds like wanna take revenge kao kao..poster summore all over the place..HIghly Most wanted BGG 3195!!!! :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 19 2005, 14:37
Brother CKM...wats ur reaction when she shows u the middle finger??...KNN...follow her car and tiu kao her back mah....if i were u...i dun give a fark...confirm will stop her and give them a kao kao vulgar words!! :angry: :angry: :angry: CCB punya biyatch!!! b]

ya ya..like lim peh..ehehehehe :lol: tiu kao kao them..ehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 19 2005, 14:28
my MIL house is in Menara Alpha the farking Tarcian boys n girls living there are like just coming out from hutan especially those from outstation one, some girls even become part time ayam suprisingly, really make TAR college name busuk like lorong belakang mati oh!!! Sorry for being frank hope i don offend others Good Tarcian!!!
sure boh & sui boh.....??? how much..ehehhee :lol: gatal liao..... :lol:

aiya e part time nia, normal nia, e bo bogel mesti bo stimloh!!!
bo devil body-ma only twa neh neh!!! :P

can playing "Raping Inside the Lift".mah...ehehehhehe :lol: :P
or can playing "Robbing & Rapping"....ehehehhehe :lol:

better also becos most of the time Menara Alpha lift not working, can go for a long distance kuku ciau pratice n exercise ma :lol: :lol: :lol:

sui....u ask for the price 1st...then we go there lookin for suitable person...ehhehehe :lol:
i wan those cute cute student face 1...ehhehehhee :lol:

wa Uu master key mah..can unlock any lock in this planet...ehehehhee :lol:
lu book liao..but lu boh kuku jiao to do....lim peh help lu KIA her 1st...ehehehhehehee :lol:

aiyoo... as an ex-tarcian, i never encounter ruthless driver around setapak area laa... but i notice after i graduated nowadays a lot them can afford cars and motorcycles. last time, got a motorcycle is quite lansi already... <_<

malu tous ar..as a ex tarcian...
but the way they drive is like they own the road...some of them can even stop at middle of the road chat with fren...
hey,CKM,young lady show you middle finger ar...i was shown by a untie last week at sunway when she overtake me from the illegal lane cz i block her lane...bicth..
JIN control lar...little gal also wan meh...