BGG 3195 TARC student!

i really dunno who did it.. btw.. i do have a permanent car park.. i din block any1 samore... so kesian.... suddenly my car kena! damn those guards useless piece of shit!~

the most possible is bcoz u is outsider & those who did it is fr same coll as u.......
& wanna show their 'power' agaist u...... ;)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 26 2005, 14:23
i can intro u a few nice mansion in penang......cheap cheap nia..... :lol:
i thought penang house are very enpensive? :o

menara alpha.. yea.. i park at the back.. n sum 1 leave me a note sayin i duno how to park.. but i did nuthin wrong n its a parking lot.. KNNMCB... n my tyre pancit 2.. not 1 tyre but 2.. luckly i hav fren wif me... n i cabut 2 tyre ask him pump.. now i put those metal cap.. if wana open find spana la..but those ppl there really UNCIVILIZE LA>.. non educated n stupid.. always lick their dad's dick!

Originally posted by thomasccc+Jan 26 2005, 18:09 -->
QUOTE (thomasccc @ Jan 26 2005, 18:09 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 26 2005, 14:23
i can intro u a few nice mansion in penang......cheap cheap nia..... :lol:

i thought penang house are very enpensive? :o [/b][/quote]
follow the market price lah..... :lol: but can cheap a little bit..... :lol: bout 3% kua....