Rempits on PLUS from Ipoh-KL 10/09/06

spyderslr said:
PUTERA UMNO, EAT THIS........

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/9/14/nation/15422940&sec=nation

spydeslr, there are cool about that ..

The newspaper also contacted Putera Umno head Datuk Abdul Azeez Abdul Rahim on the incident. He said he had not received any report of wrongdoing and believed it did not happen.

they jus no how to cover... damn sad for this country...

when r they waking up? :emoticon_U:

yeah....most probably a cover up to support their "actions"
takan u want to organise something than later u admit that it's wrongdoing...
most probably they will wait for it to die a natural death

something wrong with those P's brains.....

I wonder why those ppl like to say i had yet to receive any complaint about this and that, and if there ARE really a complain then i will investigate....

Don say 800 rempits, i think 10-40 rempits are already hard to control...cos they have a pea brains.... and they tidak takut mati wan... :)

correction its actually 8000....hahahaha......of coz they'll cover their own shit lah.....no complaints..?...u believe anot.....newspaper oso come out d, still consider no complaints arr....??....watever lah, hopeless ppl supporting hopeless ppl.....tats how the world is goin on now......

there's alot of users comment on various papers...
dun tell me they dun read papers!...
but anyway, I still think they're waiting it to die a natural death
If they voiced out now saying that they realise it's a stupid action; than they would feel ashame........
that's how life goes on...

*sigh

Guess they think it's "cool"... But there are some people that actually support them in their pea-brained stunts.

Have you seen zerklings before? Its the same. You kill one, 2 more spawn out

b00n said:
wonder what if on the way they met up with all super bikers.....
what would they do?!

*just wondering*
i like that idea =P, i think they will got pissed off, attraction all on super bikers.