The coffin need to feed in thier machine oso ~~ Bring it to hell ~~

wah the executive kena beaten up at the trafic light
if me i reverse the car then bang the hell out of them if they dare to surround
hahaha
seriously i will to protect my self
self defence mar so its not against the law if they attack me 1st
hehehe

11 years old!!! WTF!!!
not even started secondary SCHOOL LA BRO!!!
so young.. budak kecil man...
haiyo memang no hope for them liaw la...
c after 1 year jail sure no mood study then become what???
rampage ppl car to get their stuff n then sell it just to support their life???
at d end siapa victim of this creater???
we car lover... our car kena gang bang!!!

KeV-TEC,
Unfortunately, almost all of them has no hope. hahaha And the best part is... they were always given the chance for a better life but they just always want to F it up.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1045977172401596590&q=mat+rempit

i dun understand wat they r thinking ..really

jacek,
i don't understand why would you want to understand what they are thinking. hehe

To avoid paying toll, I was thinking about getting a 150 cc bike.
Now, I'm worried 'cos I may be branded as a Mat Rempit and be killed by you fellow. :(

headache,
Exactly. Better just drive a 150bhp mini truck and kill the rempits. Speaking of mini trucks, I saw, for the very first time, a Pajero mini. It's really a pajero that's about the size of a ... erm... jazz.

satria_95 said:
headache,
Exactly. Better just drive a 150bhp mini truck and kill the rempits. Speaking of mini trucks, I saw, for the very first time, a Pajero mini. It's really a pajero that's about the size of a ... erm... jazz.

I've got an old beemer with super duper absorber type giant bumper. Not many vehicles would want to "play" with me.

headache,
cool. It's time to rempit the rempits to hell. hahahaha NO wait. We won't wanna dirty hell. Just dissintegrate them. hahaha

headache said:
To avoid paying toll, I was thinking about getting a 150 cc bike.
Now, I'm worried 'cos I may be branded as a Mat Rempit and be killed by you fellow. :(

When you think you would be riding on a kapchai it is best to dress and act as geeky as possible to have that distinctive striking contrast from the mat emerlang wannabe's.

With that I am sure the mat rempit vigilantes would leave you alone if not trying their level best to avoid you hahahahahaahah.

So far, umno youth no action all cakap kosong jugak. their vision of transforming the mat rempits to mat cemerlang are now more evident in becoming mat hilang weii! ahahahaahah.......umno youth,dulu kini dan selamanya......bodoh! hahahahah

devious17,
Yeah. Dress like totally geeky. But hide 2 samurai swords on the side of the kap chai. When the rempit zooms past, pull out the swords and...... SCHWING. Heads on the floor.

No need to understand them anymore. Got this from NST online.

Mat Rempit on crime spree
11 Dec 2006
Adie Suri Zulkefli

BUKIT MERTAJAM: Mat Rempit are no longer just a menace on the road. In Penang, they have become violent criminals, robbing and assaulting their victims. Several groups of these illegal racers went on a crime spree in four separate incidents early yesterday.

Later in the afternoon, some of them even rammed a police road block.

In the first incident during the early hours of the morning, a group of between 20 and 30 motorcyclists blocked a Perodua Kancil near the Penang Bridge and smashed the car’s windscreen.

They then used a fire extinguisher to temporarily blind four men in the car before robbing them of their cash and belongings worth about RM500.

The Mat Rempit were believed to have trailed the car from Butterworth before forcing it to stop at the end of the bridge, near Prai here.

In the second incident in Kampung Jawa, Prai, another group of Mat Rempit robbed a Proton Gen.2 owner after trailing him right to his house.

The driver, in his 30s, who realised he was being trailed, thought that he would be spared after speeding to his home but the gang persisted and followed him.

They assaulted him before relieving his cash and belongings worth about RM250.

In two other incidents in Bukit Tengah and Bukit Minyak, two groups of Mat Rempit robbed drivers of two different cars by tricking them into stopping by planting their crash helmets on the road.

Each driver stopped to remove the helmets, only to be assaulted by the attackers who were hiding behind some bushes.

Seberang Perai Tengah police chief Assistant Commissioner Mohd Anil Shah Abdullah has pledged an all-out war against Mat Rempit.

"We are mobilising all our available resources to track them and put a stop to this madness," he said.

He also said police had identified two men in their 20s in connection with the cases and would release their photos to the public if they failed to report to the police.

The Mat Rempit menace, however, continued when about 4pm, a group of about 50 Mat Rempit, believed to be from Tasek Gelugor, almost clashed with the police at a roadblock near the Bukit Tengah roundabout. Some of them rammed into the roadblock but luckily none of the policemen was injured.

Oh... and just when things starts to heat up, I think y'all who have sisters better arm them with a samurai sword and teach `em how to use it wihout hesitation at rempits.

Penang declares war on Mat Rempit
12 Dec 2006

BUKIT MERTAJAM: They are young and ruthless. On Sunday, a group of Mat Rempit robbed four motorists in separate incidents and yesterday, a gang comprising 13 of them raped a 14-year-old girl.

The girl, a restaurant helper, was abducted by five men and taken to a water catchment area near Mengkuang Dam at 10pm where they raped her.

Her misery was aggravated when they contacted their friends. Eight Mat Rempit then turned up and raped her too.

Among those in the group was a 15-year-old girl, said to be a friend of the victim, who did not help her.

The friend watched with her Mat Rempit boyfriend as the victim was abused.

A group of villagers, hearing the victim’s screams, rushed to her aid.

They also nabbed the 15-year-old-girl and her boyfriend and sent them to the Kubang Semang police station.

Seberang Perai Tengah district police chief Assistant Commissioner Mohd Anil Shah Abdullah led his men and villagers into the area and cordoned it off after it was discovered that some of the suspects were hiding in the secondary jungle.

"We nabbed three more men but the others gave us the slip," he said, adding that police knew the identity of those who escaped and would track them down.

"We have five motorcycles belonging to those who fled on foot. We are taking this Mat Rempit issue seriously as they are no longer just a menace on the road, but are involved in violent crimes as well," he said.

The menace of the Mat Rempit, which is said to be getting out of control in Penang, has prompted Chief Minister Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon to demand action from the police.

"People and property must be safeguarded from them," he said after launching the Meal Avenue e-loyalty system.

He said such incidents would have a negative effect on Penang and its Visit Malaysia Year 2007 promotions.

es2611,
Which part is nicely written? Which one of my post because most of it are news articles leh. hehe

haha..the previous article..
last time i saw dis thread it wasnt this hot..haha
keep it up..need to find solutions for this rempits
our country that we live in is at stake

stopid mutha fka rempitz..kene robbed from them once walking in kl..they threaten me n my bf sayin theyll kill me if dont give them money..no choice..coz got no weapon..:X-: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: