Hope the damage to the car is not too extend.Originally posted by Kusa@Jan 27 2005, 18:42
A few years back, me and a few friends were cruising around taman tun and seeing that the traffic light junction under the flyover towards one utama is green, she (the driver) decided to gun her bmw alpina until.. wat.. 110km/h? anyway, ngam ngam in the middle of the junction, 2 indons on kapchai suddenly keluar potong lampu merah, we speared them from the side full speed. the indons flew like bowling pins and landed with a thud on the road, while their bike skidded for about 50m towards OU. One of the indons were bleeding from the crotch, and the other has blood gushing from almost every hole of his head.
The car was a wreck, but miraclously the indons survived and didn't seem to want to press charges against our driver friend.. maybe illegals.. but meh.. who cares.
So now the Score is
Drivers 4 - 0 Rempits
1 point on Driver side is on hold until decision on the Feb 18.
KY_Fei
Hopefully good news. Hopefully you get a judge that also hate Mat Rempits and sentense him to a few years in jail as well as paying for the damage on your car.
Wolfz
I'm in a similar condition as you, my left side mirror got knocked by the stupid rempit til now, whenever I want to adjust it, I've to manually put my hands out and adjust the mirror face. Can do from inside the car anymore. Luckily it's just an Iswara, if it happen to my Elantra, sure sakit hati, cause have to paint back summore.