Damn it!!! another mat rempit's job again...

kher said:
Yala....somemore the damn advertisements in Tv said duno how mny percent of the cases is the car drivers wrong n not the motorists' fault.....:mad:

I'm very-very agree with you ... :cool:

i didnt go becuz few months back another idiotic mat rempit bang my dads car ...... but my dad still help him and took him to hospital ...... my dad even kesian him and gave him some money and told him to pay for the med's .......
but my dad did a report to the polis too .... report must pay another 300 ..... waste money again but still pay bcuz follow the law ma.....but after one month the ^%$##% send a lawyer notice asking my dad to pay him for med and his moto which is about 5 k ....... so my dad told his friend which is a lawyer ,so my dads friend send back another notice to him saying that ok i will pay when u pay me back my car damage around 10 k .... the guy called back and tarik balik ........ so thats y i didnt report to the police becuz i can use that 300 to repair then to report some thing like sattle but only one side la .........

Kanna_Altezza said:
so bro how much to repair........ last month my car was bang by stupid mat rempit guy...... i was waiting in red light ......just only put in my cd to listen to music one idiot just bang me sudedntly from the back ........ and got up and start running ....... i stop him but that idiot said he can pay me 20 bucks ...... but the damage cos about rm 350 :( . Few of my tarik kerata guys came we try to get money the idiot dont have license , bike no key , no road tax nothing ........ and after one hour he called his father ....i was talking to him suddently Kan :mad: me on the phone saying that he bang ppl b4 but never paid....... if i want money come to ipoh .......... and talk cock like hell ....... finaly cant get any thing .... just let him go la but kena bang a bit by my friends ....... then use own money to repair ......... stupid mat rempit guys .......... :mad:

You should treaten to bring him to the police station if he didnt pay up. Driving without license and road tax is a damp serious offence. Accident somemore. My friend brother kena before driving without license, go to court, being fine and two years cannot take license. It can even be jail cause it is a treat to other road users.

If you treaten him, by any mean, he will find someone to pay you the money. Everyone is affraid to go to jail right. If he dont pay up, at least hand him to the police, to take one bagger of the street.

Kanna_Altezza said:
i didnt go becuz few months back another idiotic mat rempit bang my dads car ...... but my dad still help him and took him to hospital ...... my dad even kesian him and gave him some money and told him to pay for the med's .......
but my dad did a report to the polis too .... report must pay another 300 ..... waste money again but still pay bcuz follow the law ma.....but after one month the ^%$##% send a lawyer notice asking my dad to pay him for med and his moto which is about 5 k ....... so my dad told his friend which is a lawyer ,so my dads friend send back another notice to him saying that ok i will pay when u pay me back my car damage around 10 k .... the guy called back and tarik balik ........ so thats y i didnt report to the police becuz i can use that 300 to repair then to report some thing like sattle but only one side la .........

The RM 300 fine is only for the parties who are at fault, if the mat rempit hit behind of your car, the fault parties sure is him lah. So you no need to pay RM 300 because it is not your fault.

I also make report when mat rempit hit the back of my car, new paint somemore. The bagger didnt stop try to run, i give chase but cant follow cause he turn into a small lorong and i'm going to be late for work. So i make a report on him even i can't claim for the damage because only the paint peel off. The police told me saying that it must be a motor curi. But at least the motor guy will kena the RM 300 saman if it is not a motor curi.

But remember one things guys, make sure you already pay all your saman before go there to report, cause they will check for your unpaid saman, more worst if warrant tangkap is out.

They're damn fuckers la. Just last week I was having a leisurely drive through KL and this mat rempit cuts me in front and then SLOWS DOWN. wtf, wanna die isit?! >:( bloody hell.

I share with you all a good story though :). my brother used to drive an Evo5 and we used to live in Stulang JB, right in front of the JB-Singapore straits, johoreans will know where I'm talking about, and he's trying to turn in to come home, signal light and all. The place famous for stupid mat rempit though down the road. Anyway, so he turns in when the road is clear and the fucker didn't see in front of him and BANG the rear fender panel on the evo and damage the rims kao-kao. the entire panel crumpled because of the fella's weight. Anyway, so we all look at the car and then was scolding the fucker la, and then police rounded the area and the mat rempits cabut. My brother reverse and gave chase, i don't think they knew an Evo5 was that fast hahaha :p.

2-3km hit traffic light though and they got away. Next day we went around with a couple of friends and made sure all the workshops we knew closely knew we were looking for a bugger with a broken moto so they call all their friend/business partners with bengkel for moto la. We check all the most likely places and finally found the guy. Went to his house directly, and made him pay :P. Knew the bugger got not much money, so we made him pay in installments lol. I think 4-5 months it took him to pay it off. No license etc oso. So force lo ;).

arrowhead said:
a good mat rempit is a dead mat rempit. :D

Yup .. I do agree wif you. Mat rempit can be considered as a sifus, gurus, tauhu, taiko when he became as you have said ...hehehe ... Its also can be considered as a succesfull Mat Rempit ... Bravo .....

Well....I installed the VR4 bodykits(front bumper, rear bumper, sideskirts) i kept for half a year and finally sprayed them today....Just took the car home and snap some pics...:D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v497/kvk/block.jpg

haahaha..kher damn happy tat mat rempit bang his car....so got reason 2 convience mum 2 change 2 VR-4 RS bodykit...sumore change whole set bluff n say comes in 1 set 1..ahahha....so any1 wanna try this way???1set 1 buy bumper...get side skirt n front bumper from chop shop also leh...ahahahaha

nice work kher...after this change sport rim,muffler and lastly change VR4 engine...good work....dont forget change bonnet also:cool:

Almost a VR4 already... now u need some rally rims, turbo engine, semi-bucket seats, a good suspension n also some strut bars.

Hmmm....good suggestions....

but that will definitely take a very long time....To make the car wear those VR4 bodykits took me nearly half a year....Coz belongs to my mum...Not allowed to do any "modifications" w/out any strong reasons...:p
But i do not thank those mat rempits..... They bang me means they're dumb idiotic fools....:mad:

Somemore do alr she muz feel satisfied wif it 1...Or not she will giv bad remarks...:mad:

Unless 1 day she tell me that the car belongs to me....Hahaha.....

Now my car outside look quite nice la....But those hidden parts(engines, suspensions n etc...) is not in very good condition......Stil thinking how to persuade her....:D