The Humble Beginnings Of The Mat Rempits

InitialD

http://usera.imagecave.com/Denniswoo/temp/matrempit.jpg

Guys, last nite along Jalan Ampang I saw a huge mob of kids on bicycles weaving in and out of traffic and treating the streets of KL as if it was their playground. I saw one of them almost got knocked down by a motorcycle.

The mob was really huge.. I would say around 50 kids on bicycles. They even outnumbered a mob of scooter gang.

I tell u.. they had no regards for their safety.. they even stopped in the middle of the road to discuss where to turn.

I almost ran down one at the traffic light intersection in front of the Renaisance Hotel. I was heading straight when suddenly these young mat rempit on bicycle decided to change direction and turn right and getting right in front of my car.

It was chaotic.. they were like a herd of lost lambs. They were all over the roads.

actually long time ago 1.. ehehe.. i see during new year eve.. all CYCLE in 1 group.. hahaa.. rempit in training!

Better increase the price of bicycles and motorbikes by 500%.
After a while, you will find skateboard-rempits or roller-rempits. :D :P :huh: :o

seen befoer also...

they all ac like rempits..go in teh middle fo the roads doing st7unts and all..

I guess these kids must have kena influenced by their bigger Abangs on kap chai.
What a stupid role model for these kids.

Aiyo this one old story la... I came across this nonsense months back. They even do that at D.U. Uptown at night some times. Better be careful man if they cycle and scratch your car then you'll have no choice but to accelerate and run all of them over. Which is good.... coz then you'll have less rempits next time :)

eheheh, mow down the lawn...opps, rempits. jb also got worse situations like these, near hyatt. nice stretch with killer corners at the end.....shit man, meant for cars for play, end up fully utilised by the bloody stupid kiddos who hates school and morality.

yeah they were there early this morning too. when i was leaving da club. hahah i wanted to see a drunk driver run one over while they are doing wheelies.

Originally posted by jiggly_head@Apr 18 2005, 00:17
yeah they were there early this morning too. when i was leaving da club. hahah i wanted to see a drunk driver run one over while they are doing wheelies.
[snapback]905681[/snapback]​

go drift with ur satria, ooopssss sori adik, saya ter-salah pusing, u ok?

muahahahhahahaha :lol:

well....
i guess everybody has to start somewhere rite..

i wonder what are their parents doing???

u kid is out roaming middle in the nite..... and he is not even 18...

sad..really sad...

still small ma.. no license.. hhahhaa.. but some bicycle wif motorbike head n tail also.. ahhaha.. rempit wanabe goin to be comfirm wan to be!

KL exploration on bicycle...
bet they told their parents they going to play footie...
everytime i see idiots like this i assume they will die soon, cos stupidity doesn't bring u a long life.
juz hope one of them gets run over soon then they might stay off the main roads like that... bloody kampung kids ( i assume they are lar since they ride all over the place)