Rempits - THE BEGINING!

the prob is that these rempit gathering happens everywhere. kinda easy gathering compare to cars.

phibitis said:
Anyone interested to watch the latest malay movie titled " Rem-pits" ?

yeah, it seem there a movie abt mat rempit coming soon.... this movie will have the same impact on rempits like wat Fast & Furious did to the car mods scene.

REMP-IT actually.. hahaha what a joke. we're becoming like US. government say one thing, then the filmakers do something else (mostly opposite of what government say) and then defend with some excuse like

"we are just portraying what is out there. its fact of life"

or

"we are just doing this film as an example to ppl NOT to follow"

ROFLMAO. buncha capitalizin' money grubbin' opportunistic greedy IDIOTS. the same is actually true for the makers of F&F but well, im car biased wakakaka

(nobody's perfect)

Fast and Furious: KL Rempits

Speed needs only 2 wheels

LOL

KeV-TEC said:
......... director by who... imoloq... hehehe

hahaha...i dun even know how to do rempit stunt ask me direct sure all the rempits come kill me after watching the movie

But one thing u guys have to be careful......coz we all know they normally come in a big group....maybe 50 to 60 riders.....and they ride the roads like its their grandfather's road.
Most popular hangout.....LDP...in front of MOFAZ and Tesco.......then all the way to Hartamas.
When these bastards get together....they get bold.....becareful coz they ride all over the road....When I mean all over the road....I mean they RIDE ALL OVER THE WHOLE DAMN HIGHWAY.....either ways...
So...if u guys ever get yourself in these kind of situations......becareful.....best is to avoid them....
And if ever you accidentaly knock into any of them.......Do not Stop.....I REPEAT....DO NOT STOP......they will gather around you and beat u senseless....Just drive on to the nearest police station and make a report.....
IF they block your way......by all means......Full Throttle your car and RAM into those blardee arses........and make sure they have a nice trip to hell.....they all deserve to be there......

scary... they really that bastard wont give u chance to talk if we knocked them?

That's why I always drive a diesel Landcruiser at night these days... if rempits try to be funny, they can smell black smoke from the exhaust!

TOMEI-R said:
But one thing u guys have to be careful......coz we all know they normally come in a big group....maybe 50 to 60 riders.....and they ride the roads like its their grandfather's road.
Most popular hangout.....LDP...in front of MOFAZ and Tesco.......then all the way to Hartamas.
When these bastards get together....they get bold.....becareful coz they ride all over the road....When I mean all over the road....I mean they RIDE ALL OVER THE WHOLE DAMN HIGHWAY.....either ways...
So...if u guys ever get yourself in these kind of situations......becareful.....best is to avoid them....
And if ever you accidentaly knock into any of them.......Do not Stop.....I REPEAT....DO NOT STOP......they will gather around you and beat u senseless....Just drive on to the nearest police station and make a report.....
IF they block your way......by all means......Full Throttle your car and RAM into those blardee arses........and make sure they have a nice trip to hell.....they all deserve to be there......

True, true. Last time my friend graze one of them and he fell down himself. All the others immediately gather around his car and ask for money. Luckily they didn't beat my friend up. Now he has phobia of rempits

Moral: "If the dog barks at u, will u bark back again? or just leave the spot like that?" ... ;) .. just think that way ..

sakuraguy said:
Moral: "If the dog barks at u, will u bark back again? or just leave the spot like that?" ... ;) .. just think that way ..

hehehe I like the way you think.

acbc said:
That's why I always drive a diesel Landcruiser at night these days... if rempits try to be funny, they can smell black smoke from the exhaust!

especially with overdrive.......off the overdive, put it into nuetral than just blow black smoke!

sakuraguy said:

err seriously i dont get it

:) ..

Its a similar sentence by indians .. "If a dog barks toward the sun, who will get mouthache? .."

I just modified it a bit ;) .. u know .. we're humans and "Rempits" are dogs whom dont have sense like us.

They have only 5 senses like dogs..

Means:
If an idiot whom dont listen to u, there's no point u talking to them, just fly the white flag and move off from there and do ure life things .. dont waste ure minutes in life with them... :)