Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 14 2005, 00:42
fu*k them! now i dont feel sorry after watchin those vids bout rempit died on the spot wif their brain all out.. memang ngam the braim come out cuz they r too stupid even their own brain hate their owner!
tmn connaught?Originally posted by DimDimer@Mar 14 2005, 16:33
wanna see rempits, try MRR2, Kesas and tmn connought. superman, wheelie, zig zag you name it, they do it every weekend night.
u did mention bout tmn connaught....this happened on last saturday nite...around 2.24am when i was driving and i m on my way back to PJ...i just pass by the highway in from sedaya coll/projet station/Giant and i was driving slow and suddenly behind me have a few or Mat Rempit doing some superman stun.... they overtake me and scolded something while showing their middle finger...Originally posted by DimDimer@Mar 14 2005, 16:33
condolences to the family.
i hated mat rempits alot too. last sat i was on the way back home on MRR2 these group of bumi rempits alot of them looks like form 3 kids was doing zig zag around the highway, at one point one of them did a wheelie and his friend sitting behind dropped his helmet and it was bouncing on the 3 lanes, many driver hit the emergency brakes. as those drivers pass them they horn and you know what? the kid gives a sacastic face and middle finger to everyone. ohh how i wish his head cracked on the road instead of the helmet.
wanna see rempits, try MRR2, Kesas and tmn connought. superman, wheelie, zig zag you name it, they do it every weekend night.
Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 14 2005, 16:50 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Mar 14 2005, 16:50 ) --QuoteBegin-DimDimer
@Mar 14 2005, 16:33
i hated mat rempits alot too. last sat i was on the way back home on MRR2 these group of bumi rempits alot of them looks like form 3 kids was doing zig zag around the highway, at one point one of them did a wheelie and his friend sitting behind dropped his helmet and it was bouncing on the 3 lanes, many driver hit the emergency brakes. as those drivers pass them they horn and you know what? the kid gives a sacastic face and middle finger to everyone. ohh how i wish his head cracked on the road instead of the helmet.
u did mention bout tmn connaught....this happened on last saturday nite...around 2.24am when i was driving and i m on my way back to PJ...i just pass by the highway in from sedaya coll/projet station/Giant and i was driving slow and suddenly behind me have a few or Mat Rempit doing some superman stun.... they overtake me and scolded something while showing their middle finger... are you trying to say: "fuck rempits if they scratch my paint?" :lol: |
Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 14 2005, 16:56 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Mar 14 2005, 16:56 ) Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 14 2005, 16:50
--QuoteBegin-DimDimer
@Mar 14 2005, 16:33
u did mention bout tmn connaught....this happened on last saturday nite...around 2.24am when i was driving and i m on my way back to PJ...i just pass by the highway in from sedaya coll/projet station/Giant and i was driving slow and suddenly behind me have a few or Mat Rempit doing some superman stun.... they overtake me and scolded something while showing their middle finger...i was surprise that i done nth wrong and suddenly i get all this rubbigh thingy... so i gave a chase on them and they just rembak like hell and pecut...although i can overtake and stop them but sometimes u need to think bout it...they are useless bump only...they doesn appreciate their life....wat i suggest they should die earlier instead of getting the chance to married or get used of their life to do something more useful...
even if we gave them some lesson but i prefer they won repent wat they did...useless....somemore i was worried when i stop at traffic light at chow kit...and this mat rempit just accelerate at high speed beside u,...they doesn worried that they will scratch other ppls car....this is the scratches i get on my car when this Mat Rempit sctarct my car ....when they race on the busy road... guys is u r not understand what i express...pls guide me...cos i m confuse what i try to say...hehehehehe :lol: :lol: :P
are you trying to say: "fuck rempits if they scratch my paint?" :lol: [/b][/quote] actully no this but "F*CK them nicely scratch my airbrush!!!!! damm angry wif this... |
u stonned ar? :lol:Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 14 2005, 16:57
actully no this but "F*CK them nicely scratch my airbrush!!!!! damm angry wif this...![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 14 2005, 17:00 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Mar 14 2005, 17:00 ) --QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Mar 14 2005, 16:57
actully no this but "F*CK them nicely scratch my airbrush!!!!! damm angry wif this...![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
u stonned ar? :lol: [/b][/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol: |
but mostly they will look for trouble instead of talking nicely to u....sure thell belasah u kau kau 1....'sekali cuba, mesti tak mahu' but they are not scared....Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 14 2005, 17:03
Notice that, those mat rempit .. if you bang anyone of them, their amount group of people will come in less than 5 minutes, just like those illegal call man.
Obviously, what they will start to do is buat kecoh around, trying to investigate whose fault, or even worse some they just come and look for fault without investigating. Removing their helmets, looking for some hard object.
I saw 3 rempits last night around 8pm+, no front and rear lights, driving those bikes like RXZ, doing more than 100 km/h + when there are many cars switching lanes.
They will learn their lesson one day, 'sekali cuba, mesti tak mahu'.
No pity for them at all.
hahaha.....they are suffering if those Mat Rempit met this guy.....hahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by speedking@Mar 14 2005, 17:13
those rempits....if they want to race just fucking race la...why want to block the traffic driving 20km/h on the road...
why want to hurt other innocent ppl.....wat the fuck is wrong with them? their family didnt educate them izzit?
i wonder whether they can sleep at night...
i hope they just fucking fall into freddy nightmare and torture to death....no don kill them....just take out their fucking eyes ball, ....sratch they face...chop off their left hand and right leg.... dun forget their tiny little dick head....yeah thats right...not the whole thing...just the dick head...
and finally abandon by their family...
and see wat those jpj and polis doing..setting up road block...targetting modded car...taking bride...car modded doesnt mean they do illegal racing like those mat rempits does....even those who race on the street.....doesn't mean they will block the traffic and killing ppls...
pls see the god damn picture.....