'freedom' of speech as defined by UMNO

Silverfish, i'm waiting for that to happen. Ready with my popcorn and seat my self tight to the TV for the news.

sigh.. its just another acting farse to gain support for UMNO.. if you notice, whevener those mofos need support from malays or near election times, stupid statements like this will come flying out..

differ.. if hee leong was to make that statement.. terus ISA.. nuff said.. welcome to Malaysian politics

Yup. So many years from independence. Still using the racial card to try to increase their own political standing. Sad. All this while, the Chinese remain their main antagonist in their stories. And these hypocrites have the gall to talk about unity.

As far as they are concerned, unity is but a word for them to use when it is convenient (national day, election time, addressing the other races) and the racial card brought out in all other times to rally support from the Malays.

I wonder how much longer will we, the people of Malaysia, continue to let them go on with their "sandiwara".

Round 1 ....

FIGHT !

hehe
Don't y'all just miss the old days of arcade street figher? haha

si|verfish said:
Seriously, why are Malaysians so nice.

Why aren't there like assasins and stuff that shoot politicians in the face for fun, like in America or something.
i wish that happen in malaysia, ASAP.

ya
like koolspyda said,may69...
H & K,i got TWO WORDS FOR U...SUCK IT!!!
i know what the fish razak did in the "summer of 69"
asshole!
dun meant to me racist...but please..
for fish sake,get a mirror and look at urself
bus3rd
btw,for general information, politicians are the 99% population of hell, so TO HELL WITH THEM!

si|verfish said:
Yup. So many years from independence. Still using the racial card to try to increase their own political standing. Sad.

I wonder how much longer will we, the people of Malaysia, continue to let them go on with their "sandiwara".

The day that there is a political party/group that is based on race, racism is unavoidable.
Sadly, these parties have got a long standing in malaysia history, and cannot be dismembered so easily. If not, I'd suggets to outlaw MCA, MIC, UMNO:_:

zomg..better shut up before isa comes:mouth_closed:

many UMNO leader/founder realise that fundamental problem of having race based party, they quit and form multi-race party, but sad story is they all failed.