GT babe too racy?

crazy buggers.... guys who are not hamsap are not guys.... or pretend to be not hamsap ... those who are pretending and keep inside are in fact more likely to be mentally imbalance rather than those who talk,look,watch,discuss n read about fcuking all day long....

take alook at altantuya's case... those bunch are high level prostitution and see la who is involve? GT babes konon... maybe they offer for a night fcuk with the gt babes and kena laugh because their dicks too small thats why they are furious and bring up tis issue!

BAN FOREIGNERS INTO THIS COUNTRY! BAN ALL FOREIGNERS!
So what are we celebrating this year again? Oh yeah.... 50 years of ice age mind sets. Yeah! 50 years of stupidity and close mindedness! Malaysia promotes stupidity and narrow mindedness! woo hoo.....

a very good poem stated on bagaikan katak di bawah tempurung?? are the g stated themselves??

Just because they don't like it, they think they're fcuking superior......

"Ohhhhh!!! Look at me..... I'm so ALIM!!!", but married a bunch of whores.....

Shame on those stupid DONKEY!!!

Lennon,
Remember the saying, "see no evil, speak no evil, hear no evil"?
The govt do it this way. They close their EARS and say out to the world, "I SEE NO EVIL!". Then, they close their mouth and say, "I HEAR NO EVIL!". They then close their eyes and say, "I SPEAK NO EVIL!"
The only thing is that... they can't close their backside hole and say, "I GAY NO EVIL" because they are butt f'kers too. They also can't close their cock and say "I F'ck NO EVIL" because they f'ck their own daughters without a second thought. Neither can they close their mouth (a second time) and say, "I SUCK NO EVIL" because they suck cocks too. And all this that I have mentioned applies to the govt and especially the JAIS or those who work with the islamic authorities.

To malay friends, hhmm.... sorry dudes that I have to say the above things but let's face it. Those govt and the islamic authorities earn that kind of reputation themselves, and we are not the ones who give it to them. If you're one of the good open minded malays, stay that way because I could see you going further than your narrow minded counterparts. Peace y'all and let's party on!

Back to topic. I think malay girls should be the local GT babes because most malay girls have got nice arses and nice solid boobs. buahaha How many would raise their cocks... I mean hand... and agree with me on that? hahahaha

yeah......me too but i raised my hand only. :)

Lennon,
Remember the saying, "see no evil, speak no evil, hear no evil"?
The govt do it this way. They close their EARS and say out to the world, "I SEE NO EVIL!". Then, they close their mouth and say, "I HEAR NO EVIL!". They then close their eyes and say, "I SPEAK NO EVIL!"
The only thing is that... they can't close their backside hole and say, "I GAY NO EVIL" because they are butt f'kers too. They also can't close their cock and say "I F'ck NO EVIL" because they f'ck their own daughters without a second thought. Neither can they close their mouth (a second time) and say, "I SUCK NO EVIL" because they suck cocks too. And all this that I have mentioned applies to the govt and especially the JAIS or those who work with the islamic authorities.

To malay friends, hhmm.... sorry dudes that I have to say the above things but let's face it. Those govt and the islamic authorities earn that kind of reputation themselves, and we are not the ones who give it to them. If you're one of the good open minded malays, stay that way because I could see you going further than your narrow minded counterparts. Peace y'all and let's party on!

Back to topic. I think malay girls should be the local GT babes because most malay girls have got nice arses and nice solid boobs. buahaha How many would raise their cocks... I mean hand... and agree with me on that? hahahaha

No i dont angry with u even if i am malay...

JAIS sucks k.... i made a report of some illegal activities instead they dont care n Best about this jais or jakim... when there is some religion activities they cancel it without any notice...

PockyRocky,
It'll be tudung gals in mini tight fishnet T's and short skirts that shows the bottom of their panties. How about that? hahaha

it looks weired!
similar to imagine a gal wearing a sexy bikini n WITH TUDUNG!!!!

hahaha!! this is funny!

pls la... dont do such lame thing can mou!

malaysian d 1 who agree to sign contract with d GT events n ask them to come...
now malaysian d 1 who bring up such a small issue!!!
apa ni... did they naked in front of us???
they got CLOTH on them la...
so what is d problem now???

malaysian only know how to say repsect our country rules...
but did malaysian respect them???
thats their culture... thats d GT STYLE how it suppose to be...
u ask GT come to malaysia promote u gotta respect their culture n agree with their style...

lets make it d other way..
if malaysia got racing events go jap promote then all chick wear baju kurung then jap boh syok complain againt us how???
thats our culture thats out style what they cannot complain wat, they tak suka ask us dun come la...

its just simple as this...
either u TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT... simple as that dun talk much dun talk COCK!
u like u take it u ask them come u sign contract...
dun like LEAVE IT no need sign contract ask d GT no need come...

dun make such a lame issue on talking about their culture...
this will not only be disccus in here while japan will effect too
later jap goverment will have some negative side about us then how???
later they not only stop coming to promote gt in malaysia yet kasih BAN all d japs imported car then we all drive what???
proton???

haih... just a small thing also wanna complain...
i really dun understand why like this also wanna complain...
like this why not ban on SWIM SUIT???
since swim suit is MORE open than gt babes cloth...
why dun they BAN IT???
cuz they know thats d swin suit DRESS CODE, so there is nothing they can do...
what i mean here is... same go to gt japan.. thats d babes DRESS CODE...
dun kacau their culture n rules...

n also... go ban all d bra advertisement la...
u go mid valley or pyramid u can c got a BIG BIG HUGE poster of promoting audrey bra 1 ma...
where a chick wearing bra n pantie...
GO BAN IT!!!
its more open than swin suit n jap gt babes dress...
cuz this 1 BRA wor... chick wearing BRA wor... its something very sensative for malaysian de...
cuz wear short short skirt also sensative de lo...
whereby BRA also explore de then mai jiah lat lor
so why dun go ban it???
ban all d bra that sell in shopping complex...
set a rules where bra n their advertisement should be plc at somewhere where only FEMALE can enter so guys wont be able to c so they wont be HYPER so they wont go rape ppl...

pls la... dont do such lame thing can mou!

malaysian d 1 who agree to sign contract with d GT events n ask them to come...
now malaysian d 1 who bring up such a small issue!!!
apa ni... did they naked in front of us???
they got CLOTH on them la...
so what is d problem now???

malaysian only know how to say repsect our country rules...
but did malaysian respect them???
thats their culture... thats d GT STYLE how it suppose to be...
u ask GT come to malaysia promote u gotta respect their culture n agree with their style...

lets make it d other way..
if malaysia got racing events go jap promote then all chick wear baju kurung then jap boh syok complain againt us how???
thats our culture thats out style what they cannot complain wat, they tak suka ask us dun come la...

its just simple as this...
either u TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT... simple as that dun talk much dun talk COCK!
u like u take it u ask them come u sign contract...
dun like LEAVE IT no need sign contract ask d GT no need come...

dun make such a lame issue on talking about their culture...
this will not only be disccus in here while japan will effect too
later jap goverment will have some negative side about us then how???
later they not only stop coming to promote gt in malaysia yet kasih BAN all d japs imported car then we all drive what???
proton???

haih... just a small thing also wanna complain...
i really dun understand why like this also wanna complain...
like this why not ban on SWIM SUIT???
since swim suit is MORE open than gt babes cloth...
why dun they BAN IT???
cuz they know thats d swin suit DRESS CODE, so there is nothing they can do...
what i mean here is... same go to gt japan.. thats d babes DRESS CODE...
dun kacau their culture n rules...

n also... go ban all d bra advertisement la...
u go mid valley or pyramid u can c got a BIG BIG HUGE poster of promoting audrey bra 1 ma...
where a chick wearing bra n pantie...
GO BAN IT!!!
its more open than swin suit n jap gt babes dress...
cuz this 1 BRA wor... chick wearing BRA wor... its something very sensative for malaysian de...
cuz wear short short skirt also sensative de lo...
whereby BRA also explore de then mai jiah lat lor
so why dun go ban it???
ban all d bra that sell in shopping complex...
set a rules where bra n their advertisement should be plc at somewhere where only FEMALE can enter so guys wont be able to c so they wont be HYPER so they wont go rape ppl...

that right !!! u the man....

hey where have u been... so long no see...

ahaha... tq tq

nola really beh tahan this small thing also mau complain...
on crime thing they not so active... this small small thing so ACTIVE... damn
i heard my friend say not only complain but malaysian did SUE JAP GT wor...
if its true then really TUUTTT lor...

yalo... so long dint log in de...
last time busy with final...
even finish final de got time but busy main on9 games n hang out...
hahaha...
nowadays find back my zth friends tt baru tau got such issue

ahaha... tq tq

nola really beh tahan this small thing also mau complain...
on crime thing they not so active... this small small thing so ACTIVE... damn
i heard my friend say not only complain but malaysian did SUE JAP GT wor...
if its true then really TUUTTT lor...

yalo... so long dint log in de...
last time busy with final...
even finish final de got time but busy main on9 games n hang out...
hahaha...
nowadays find back my zth friends tt baru tau got such issue

WTF !???

THEY SUE ??? a cultural show being SUED ??? damn.....:angry_smile::angry_smile:

Damn... la, dah la their IPTA only put stupid people... n the once who got overseas are bad people whp put bad image to malaysia from the world

ANGRY :angry_smile::angry_smile:

P/S offtopic: hey kev-tec check out some Angry German Kid Parodies i have posted in Interesting download.. sure u will enjoy...

chill...

i heard from ppl only...
still im not sure wether is true or not that malaysian got sue jap...
thats why im here asking u guys

kk ill check it out...
aiya u should post d links here... hahaha
so easy for me ma
KAKAAKAKA

The ironic this is that these statements are coming from people who are amongst the most perverted.