GT babe too racy?

now days... u cannot say sexy cloths are the reason....

NOW RAPERS rape girls with tudung and all...

can say this rapers are less educated n less thought in religion...

Gmen always bring up the less important issues. Out of so many issues happeoning in our country, this minister dare to point out this little tiny issue by quoting GT gal tooo sexy? bullshit...and dun tell me he dun wish to fuck them everynite.

These stupid ministers are afraid they cant control their stupid urge to konkek therefore they blame it on the fairer gender.

I wish for the Japan GT organiser to pullout from hosting the race in this stupid country.

This country is being run by extremely stupid childish ministers why dont have reasonble thinking capacity at all.

I am thinking the ministers are going to enforce all GT Queens to dorn the baju kurung and tudung fo the next and subsequent GT races, imagine that!! hahahahahahaah bodoh betul!

hahaha i dont mind GT QUEEN wearing baju kebaya or melayu... because me 80% on car :P not say i not a guy/male i do enjoy seeing lesser kain cloth, suchs as sport attire. hehehe

why dun banning sell sexy cloth in malaysia, NO WEARING BIKINI on beach...No menjolok mAta hahaha
i bet those beach will tutup soon.... all the foreigner are not coming malaysia.. hehehe

and also other MUSLIM country example dubai are advancing....... hahaha hooter hotel :):retarded:

Gmen always bring up the less important issues. Out of so many issues happeoning in our country, this minister dare to point out this little tiny issue by quoting GT gal tooo sexy? bullshit...and dun tell me he dun wish to fuck them everynite.

hahaha who know :) and i guess their expression, like wolf woooww wowwww there hehe,,, 1st SMILE, 2Nd laugh, 3rd imagine :P:tongwink:

hahaha i dont mind GT QUEEN wearing baju kebaya or melayu... because me 80% on car :P not say i not a guy/male i do enjoy seeing lesser kain cloth, suchs as sport attire. hehehe

why dun banning sell sexy cloth in malaysia, NO WEARING BIKINI on beach...No menjolok mAta hahaha
i bet those beach will tutup soon.... all the foreigner are not coming malaysia.. hehehe

and also other MUSLIM country example dubai are advancing....... hahaha hooter hotel :):retarded:

how bout some foreigner come to msia n wear bikini? or they go out shopping wearing so called undecent clothes like exposing little cleavage n stuffS? halau them la..stupid gomen duno how to think properly before opening their mouth.. remember de case when de CCTV zoom to a reporter's skirt? blame de girl.. wtf joke... ya protect them more n they will become more daring..cuz scared wut .. im protected.. so i can rape anyone in johore now n still i can walk freely...

the problem here is the gomen are made up of jakuns who lives on top of rambutan trees! that is the problem. They still think the world is still in jurassic era......they dont think globalisation will affect them in anyway,boy! arent they going to be surprised !

Myopic jakun gomen!

aiyah...senang cerita lor...

next series of GT, ask the authority to ensure that all the GT girls wear tudung lor...or else ask them to wear the baju kurung lor...kasi kurung them kaw kaw..

let's see that does the Ministry of Tourism says....maybe baju kurung can help boost the tourism in Malaysia?

how bout some foreigner come to msia n wear bikini? or they go out shopping wearing so called undecent clothes like exposing little cleavage n stuffS? halau them la..stupid gomen duno how to think properly before opening their mouth.. remember de case when de CCTV zoom to a reporter's skirt? blame de girl.. wtf joke... ya protect them more n they will become more daring..cuz scared wut .. im protected.. so i can rape anyone in johore now n still i can walk freely...

haha yeappp, i even saw a security guard. or look like is a police in sunway pyramid peep a teenager underwear.. so its blame to the guy or the girl wear skirt??????????
WTF is the security/police officer(malay guy) was peeping and laughing stand at down there peep toward upstair ladies stall, smile smile still drag his fren together see along, what a damn officer, never care people around,
faking shame

no worries...these BN reps are dumb as they have got no other issues to bring up to discussion. In short, they have got no issues to resolves as representatives in the first place...makan gaji buta sahaja ;)

and knowing some of the managers for the racequeens, they really don't give hoots about these statements as they are paid to do their job, with or without retrictions...the show must go on hehehe

i suggest da GT babys should wear baju kurung and tudung, adopt out malaysia culture were moving backward !!! :Not_Impressed:

their wives must have caught em masturbating while watching the gt queens... that they were forced to make such claims.. :P

if this is true then thumbs down for them, wat a loser

i think GT babe longkang already enough to make them orgasm witout doing anything

haiz they thing ppl wear skimpy is the cause of rape but did they check the percentage of rape case root cause.........

as delimaputih say they have not resolve any issues...........this is to divert attention to other issue..................slowly no the important issue was careless...........fuk them lar.........better take their pay n giv it to me i will do their job better than them...............but i would say not all are as useless as those bad apple there are good apple but good apple are too few liow........too few to control the majority...........fuk all bad apple gomen............i wish one day their own daughter or wife got rape n see wat is their reaction.................

when their wife get molested...yes molested oni not rape.. they will make a super big fuzz bout it..

cos some man don;t like to watch naked women...

'not all man like to watch naked women'...who who..what man is that?

hahahahhahahha..what kinda statement is that la

Haha....those man are saying not to watch naked women. Hmm...as i guess maybe is more worst then normal person it might have a backstab rape,because of keeping in a mind said not watch,but ones infront of him..sure gone case strait.....