GT babe too racy?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
source: the Star
Link:http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/6/28/parliament/18151916&sec=parliament

GT babes too racy for two Barisan reps
TWO Barisan Nasional backbenchers raised the matter of scantily-clad models of a foreign racing event held at the Sepang International Circuit.
Datuk Hasni Mohamad (BN – Pontian) asked whether the Youth and Sports Ministry had ignored reminding the organiser of the Super GT International Series about the dress code for the Japanese models taking part in the event.

“The models are taking part in the campaign event to promote the racing series, not only in Kuala Lumpur but also in other states.
“Can the ministry allow them to wear small-sized dresses?” he asked.
Datuk Mohamed Aziz (BN – Sri Gading) asked why the authorities seemed to be reluctant to take action against foreigners when they committed offences in the country.

“Do all men like to look at naked women? There may be some men who like to watch. But are the authorities afraid to take action against foreigners?” he added.

The ministry’s parliamentary secretary S. Vigneswaran said the Super GT models were wearing hot pants and not swimsuits.
However, he said he would bring up the matter with Minister Datuk Seri Azalina Othman Said on the next course of action.

Vigneswaran said foreign organisers of sports activities were advised by the ministry officials to adhere to several rules, including respecting the local cultural sensitivities.
The organisers should also understand the official protocol and not embarrass the Government in their actions, he added.
BN? UMNO? more open?

What the h... Anyone here doesn't like Japan GT girls wearing hot costume??? NO!!! And i personally think that they all are in very appropriate dress code already. Somemore Malaysia so hot la, mau pakai banyak banyak meh... hahaha

when oni our country will advance????
tis cannot..
dat cannot....
be more open minded la....
guess they'd propose GT babes to wear baju kurung la......
wahahahaha

"do all guys like to see naked women??"
look at the mirror n ask urself dat question....
if everyone were to walk around naked......
mens will get bored lookin at naked women.....
womens will oso b bored lookin at naked man.....

sigh....
our country is such a HUGE WELL!!!!
n we r FORCED to b frogs!!!!

comments coming from people who rape their own grandaughters, i won't really take it too seriously.

dont worry la this issue wont be big...

bcoz the ag**g's mom was the 1st malaysian to wear a bikini in public....

P/S: plz delete or edit if the post was too offensive.

comments coming from people who rape their own grandaughters, i won't really take it too seriously.
correction, rape their own grand daughter in tudung and baju kurung. but most important, their grand daughter wear more than GT girl.

What is the big deal of those GT queens dress code?!!
Why they don't focus more on how to reduce the crime rate in the country?
What for if a girl that wear decently still got rape by a bastard?
I guess they should widen their scope of view to search for the roots of all the causes of crimes.
More shits are happening in town and the latest case was a bastard riding on a motorcycle in town asking girls of age 6-9 years old to help him look for his "missing cat" and bring them to secluded area to rape them.
Bad things from Africa are migrating to Malaysia.

These stupid ministers are afraid they cant control their stupid urge to konkek therefore they blame it on the fairer gender.

I wish for the Japan GT organiser to pullout from hosting the race in this stupid country.

This country is being run by extremely stupid childish ministers why dont have reasonble thinking capacity at all.

I am thinking the ministers are going to enforce all GT Queens to dorn the baju kurung and tudung fo the next and subsequent GT races, imagine that!! hahahahahahaah bodoh betul!

aiya.. just see those old n young uneducated kampung ppl la.. when they see ppl dress a lil sexy.. their eyes just drool n they will wistle.. so this is called protected species or lack of exposure..the world is changing.. everyone is not so jakun bout boobs n stuffs laa..not even showwing half boobs or wut but still those ppl make a big fuzz bout it..welcome to malaysia where everythin is moving backwards..

These stupid ministers are afraid they cant control their stupid urge to konkek therefore they blame it on the fairer gender.

I wish for the Japan GT organiser to pullout from hosting the race in this stupid country.

This country is being run by extremely stupid childish ministers why dont have reasonble thinking capacity at all.

I am thinking the ministers are going to enforce all GT Queens to dorn the baju kurung and tudung fo the next and subsequent GT races, imagine that!! hahahahahahaah bodoh betul!

its those gov who ask them to kongkek more! n here we r.. rempit uneducated ppl sat nite..

yes i hope JGTC will cancel msia track.. its a wise move for them..n i love to see msia kurang 1 tourism income edi.. good job assholes!

dont be angry la.... our MP are like monkeys in the parliment. Only know how to scream..., shout, then shout "oooo ooo aa aaa" after that always bang on table...

Thats why Zoo Negara tak laku bcoz in parliment already got one.. n free some more... got also in youtube.

P/S: Sorry if my post is offensice plz delete or edit it....​

SHIT!!!! then next time GT gals have to wear in tudung when next JGTC?

imagine a tube top wit a tudung = E.T.

no top tube edi also la..no skin exposed..cant see face also la cuz later they say her eyes so sexy like inviting ppl to rape her ...

hahaahah this is getting really funny... aaha, the gov got so many other things to take care of.. and they really get hands on with such a small issue like this... haihz... its already the 21st century la... even a 7 year old kid is watching porn over the internet... and the gov of malaysia talking really big about japan girls with small cloths... haihz... grow up la, how long want to sit inside this well ??

its those gov who ask them to kongkek more! n here we r.. rempit uneducated ppl sat nite..

yes i hope JGTC will cancel msia track.. its a wise move for them..n i love to see msia kurang 1 tourism income edi.. good job assholes!

I also want to say Agree to cancel Japan GT bcoz:

1. The gman always acting like monkey at this topic
2. The SIC marshalls not doing their job not even picking up the larger pieces of debris during the race and yes the JGTC cars bang on them. The marshalls only knows how to go to pits and fight for freebies n steal our items
3. The mentality of our people
4. FORCING PEOPLE TO BUY MORE THAN 5 JAPAN GT TICKETS JUST BCOZ THE SALES WERE BAD......

hahaahah this is getting really funny... aaha, the gov got so many other things to take care of.. and they really get hands on with such a small issue like this... haihz... its already the 21st century la... even a 7 year old kid is watching porn over the internet... and the gov of malaysia talking really big about japan girls with small cloths... haihz... grow up la, how long want to sit inside this well ??

Sorry my comment here going to be a bit harsh. (Sorry no offence to studying overseas)

Gman is so damn stupid for saying the Japanese girls are bad....

those bloody gmans dont know ???

They sponsor and give money to some bad malaysian students who dont perform well to study overseas especially Japan and never do reasearch on their background. This student you sponsored go they not to study but to show off and then become pro**tute so that they can f*ck their fav Jap artists...

After the student got kicked out bcoz they manage to f*ck their fav. artist... they come home n then begged u to bring them to another matriculation college instead of the one they get..:angry_smile::angry_smile: n u changed it...

Now who is the blame ??? some sexy japanese girls who didnt do stupid stuff or the malaysian students who go there to show off ??????????

Now who is more ?? stupid ??? n memalukan negara ?? or embarresing our country ????

P/S: mod. plz edit or delete if it is bad.

haiya.. not bad at all but its facts...n 1 more thing.. between small clothes or gang rape case n de latest de taxi driver was robbed n whacked till his eyes cant open.. i saw it on de new justnow.. small clothes.. n bad guys in johore? clothes n badguys? of course small clothes la cuz they themself r badguys...

1 bout HID n white lights.. i kena bcuz of white lights.. n lately i see lots of car who dun hav 3rd brake light n even no rear lights..catch cars wif proper lighting but diff colour or car without lights?

dont they know this kind of topic the more n the tight u wana cover, the more intresting they wana explore. thats y thoose rape case normaly u saw from news only the same race.