PAS plans to stop Rihanna Concert

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Hahaha...PAS dont know wat happen la. If they want to boycott US products for Gaza incident, that should be nice. But, it not that easy la bro...cakap senang la...
If US closes all its company in this Malaysia boleh, what could happen? Imagine...

But this concert ban thing, hurmm...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
u don't even need political party to stop the concert :biggrin: claim back your money people.. i don't think she will recover very soon:biggrin:

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
HaHaHaHa.. I think that Chris Brown dude is a PAS Youth member laaa!..

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
u know this boycott story reminds me of some malaysians students in Japan !!

Boycotting US in Japan...

to make things stupid... *if u read their blog

u can see them with US products and pork... no use to boycott also bcoz Japan n US like best frens in business...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
u know this boycott story reminds me of some malaysians students in Japan !!

Boycotting US in Japan...

to make things stupid... *if u read their blog

u can see them with US products and pork... no use to boycott also bcoz Japan n US like best frens in business...
hahahaha... why not they boycott Japan coz last time kill so many malaysian...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

SachSeelan

Oct 18, 2008
Area25
aiyo, my darling kena punch from chris brown...:banghead:

Bump: aiyo, my darling kena punch from chris brown...:banghead:

Heard it's just postpone right? Hope those My student in Japan don't make a shame out of them selves to the Japanese.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Eh , izzit true she is going to sing LIVE on radio ????

Mercedes-Benz has just developed a new safety device that will help to alleviate the pressure on our rib-cage if and when we do experience a severe head-on impact, where the seat-belt strap will inflate and provide three times the width of a usual seat-belt strap and looks to be going into production for Mercedes-Benz’s luxury vehicles.

<!--more-->Dubbed the Beltbag, once crash sensors...