PAS plans to stop Rihanna Concert

Hahaha...PAS dont know wat happen la. If they want to boycott US products for Gaza incident, that should be nice. But, it not that easy la bro...cakap senang la...
If US closes all its company in this Malaysia boleh, what could happen? Imagine...

But this concert ban thing, hurmm...

u don't even need political party to stop the concert :biggrin: claim back your money people.. i don't think she will recover very soon:biggrin:

u know this boycott story reminds me of some malaysians students in Japan !!

Boycotting US in Japan...

to make things stupid... *if u read their blog

u can see them with US products and pork... no use to boycott also bcoz Japan n US like best frens in business...

u know this boycott story reminds me of some malaysians students in Japan !!

Boycotting US in Japan...

to make things stupid... *if u read their blog

u can see them with US products and pork... no use to boycott also bcoz Japan n US like best frens in business...

hahahaha... why not they boycott Japan coz last time kill so many malaysian...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

aiyo, my darling kena punch from chris brown...:banghead:

Bump: aiyo, my darling kena punch from chris brown...:banghead:

must be fighting bout her kissing Kanye again lo...
mbe at grammy he get jearous more so punch her before she can kiss other ppl
or bigger lips (swollen) better to kiss.

Heard it's just postpone right? Hope those My student in Japan don't make a shame out of them selves to the Japanese.