Muslim leader blames women for sex attacks!

ehaab said:
how do i answer this question i wonder...am i one of them..i am trying to clear doubts about islam here..

Let me ask u another question:
You see when one sees a "terrorist" or "extremist" people are ready to point at islam..because of ignorance..
There is a large problem in with paedophiles in churches..and its a problem..i wonder why no media blamed christianity for that...its because you cant...

what to do, taliban is muslim ma and they get the best publicity also compare all other religion, why they want to do the extremist way like tie themselve with dynamic and blowup into pieces i absolutely no idea for their stupid action, I m sure koran never teach them to such an stupid act. Btw have you ever hear a buddhist blow themselve up like taliban, if u do remember to show me i really like to jot down n record them and show them to the world that "killing yourself is the best way to glorify your religion!". All i know is that all this taliban action is an disgrace to the Islam religion. :regular_smile:

i always think why they blow up themselves... one of the answer it 'maybe' is the person was blackmailed. For example, if he/she dont do it all his/her family member will be killed. And i dun think taliban do this to thier members. I think its someone else who want to create havoc/bad impression.

see the iraq? like it was 100% right US blame Iraq for nuclear programmes.. but in the end...when they admit they mistake.. did any of the US members get caught??? Name me some if theres any.

What im trying to say is ..theres a lot going on at the back of the stage than what the media is able to told us...

What is happening in iraq..is what The US wants..a bloody Civil war..and they have one ...

If u want to know what really happens in Iraq..and the middle east read the following
Robert Fisk of the Independent http://news.independent.co.uk/world/fisk/
Noam Chomsky www.chomsky.info

Tohsan: The suicide attacks..do u even know where they actually started from..do u know what an actual terrorist is.. Suicide Bombing started in Sri Lanka by the LTTE ..they are considered the deadliest terrorist group

The media glorifies a lot of what happens today...If u follow CNN or BBC..if u notice when they talk about Iraq...they always put emphasis on Sunni and shities..and Kurds..why do u think they do this..then they will talk about sectarian violence..its like they are building up to the inevitable..

I have talked to iraqies..who are here..and i know both sunni and shities..there never have been any problems...
This point has been shown in Lebanon where a Sunni lead prayers for a Shite congregation...

we can put it like this...

when ever we buy Kodak first.. we wil send to the photoshop to process the 'Negative film' ..

than after that we will see the 'true color'..

reedoor said:
sometime i feel 1 shudnt put themself too much into religion... like a chinese phrase said: "Zhou Huo Ru Muo" (mainly use as a negative description, something like "walk into fire & become an evil"). meaning 'if u do something too much, u'll lose controls of urself'.

ya my dad oso said " zhao for yat mo " (cantonese) already....my dad always wish can stay in singapore...

mindysy said:
ya my dad oso said " zhao for yat mo " (cantonese) already....my dad always wish can stay in singapore...
previously i really dont like SG, but over so much of incident happens recently, now i see its a much safer place to stay...

some extreme ppl are bringing their religion into problem.......if thats happen in the ancient china u will see those clans...sects gather and make invasion to wipe out the extreme ppl...just like shaolin ..wudang join to wipe out "shen long jiao"...

i think i watched too much movie....

ehaab said:
Tohsan: The suicide attacks..do u even know where they actually started from..do u know what an actual terrorist is.. Suicide Bombing started in Sri Lanka by the LTTE ..they are considered the deadliest terrorist group

The media glorifies a lot of what happens today...If u follow CNN or BBC..if u notice when they talk about Iraq...they always put emphasis on Sunni and shities..and Kurds..why do u think they do this..then they will talk about sectarian violence..its like they are building up to the inevitable..

I have talked to iraqies..who are here..and i know both sunni and shities..there never have been any problems...
This point has been shown in Lebanon where a Sunni lead prayers for a Shite congregation...

The question is still why taliban like to use suicide bombing out of so many ways to go for peace,why they follow LTTE method,suicide bombing? I thought peace is the main teaching of koran,why they never follow?!:regular_smile:

actually malaysia going to be a country that uses religen in politic,if this goes on our country will become some thing like indonesia,or worse

those terrorist uses religen to control theirs followers in the wrong way,i dont know how they brain wash them,every religen only teach us to love each other not to hate each other,

whats wrong with properly dress,any still remember that last time,how those islamic ppl dress,no tudung,and wear a batik wrap around their chest hight only,and its more sexy than the normal dress.
any 1 watch P.Ramli movie,can say all the girls wear more sexy then nows days.
and still why they dont ban those movie,
this is only the people got nothing to do and start creating havoc

like the baptise case,why create so many thing till want to protest in front of the church,this is a bunch of people that hate chriastianity,so they went there to protest where theres no truth that islam ppl is going to be baptise,its only rumers that is being spread by the top rank ppl,after receiving a false sms

also more and more muslim lady reviewing their 'meat'...
this is never ending story... sad but true

Shallow minded men in Kelantan... sigh... a sign that PAS shouldn't win in the next general election.

The religion itself is good, but the ppl practising it are using it in the wrong way. That's why u see suicide bombing, etc. Those suicide bombers think they will go to heaven by bombing innocent ppl. Dumbfucks

i agree.. religion is good.. but people practice it wrongly and sometimes for own benefit.. its not nice to do that...

acbc said:
Shallow minded men in Kelantan... sigh... a sign that PAS shouldn't win in the next general election.
that's the sad case for Malaysia politic environment, People simply don't have much choice to pick. Agree?