Congratulations! You're a daddy!

bikinigal said:
TOP 5 REASONS Y U R A "DADDY".... :rock:
5)forget to buy condom...
4)finish stock..
3)lazy to wear..
2)don feel like using it..
1)more fun without condom!

Never been using condom before, and i yet to be a daddy.
I'm allergic to condom smell. That shitty rubber. or Shiet! my sperm have prob?
Can't be, my health report is fine. Experiences count.

Crashvenom said:
Never been using condom before, and i yet to be a daddy.
I'm allergic to condom smell. That shitty rubber. or Shiet! my sperm have prob?
Can't be, my health report is fine. Experiences count.
dude, health report is not meant to check your sperm quality. You may need to go for sperm quality check.

some will shoot empty sperm
some sperm is not active
some quantity of sperm is not enough

time for you to go check.

bikinigal said:
TOP 5 REASONS Y U R A "DADDY".... :rock:
5)forget to buy condom...
4)finish stock..
3)lazy to wear..
2)don feel like using it..
1)more fun without condom!
there are gals dun like their partner do it with that extra piece of rubber.

ehem...it might be fun..as in 'adventurous' but later kena 'lekat' have to pay for it.... :secruity:

BlackSamurai said:
there are gals dun like their partner do it with that extra piece of rubber.

dear all kl zthians,
i'll be in kl on 15,16 & 17 Sept...for MATTA Fair...
so, any TT going on? :tee:
na...dont say i din announce ha,.... :rock: