40 Mistakes Men make while having sex with women

wakakakaka :D

wild_boost said:
True kaaa?? haiya ...she the real player lorr....
nevermind lahhh.... i just want to please her only..in other word
cheer her up.... a women can play with so many guys but a guy can only
play with 2-3 women only lor ( from cd lor :D ).Endurance not so good.:p
slip disk lorrrrrrr

p/s:
women is 'minister of defence' ..:p

a vagina is thw world's best rehabilatation center. even the most violent and aggressive penis come out humbled, head bowed n reduced in size!

HAIL THE VAGINA! i mean HAIL THE GIRLS! i mean HAIL WATEVER!

ppl said : never try, never knw...
i say : u'll never get to try,but u can already imagine how 'KENG' it is..... :D

wild_boost said:
Check this out man.....this is bikinigal boob:p ....
found it at hamsap girl thread....

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/3733/big8di.jpg

wow!!....she can make a lot of us bleed to death...
my hand shaking oledi lor....my monitor almost crack due to
sudden move of my hand during seeing that pic.....can't resist no more....:D

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/3733/big8di.jpg

After reading through those points, I'm safe. It didn't say "Pointing a glock or revolver between her eyes and asking her to cum till she faints." That means I can continue doing it since I don't do the 40 points mentioned above.

waaa... gettin so hamsap meh this thread.. wit pics summore.. ekekeke

hehe...such will only happen when fstrader around...he's da one dat keep sayin wanna gangbang bikinigal... :biggrin:

SkYwAlKeR said:
PM me also no problem... but after standing dont ask a bunch of gangster come and beat me up wor...

1) Not using a condom
2) Not using a condom
3) Not using a condom
Congratulations! You're a daddy!