Local women ‘choosy and troublesome’

lol.... BRO...
its the same any where in the world.. they want the 3C's no matter where u go..
try here in the States NYC.. its even worst.. about how many cars u have an what type of job an what kind of education an social status...
thats why it's better to just chill or sit back...
hmm sounds like i got to go to Malay for a hunnie..
henri

bro, dun get overboard lar. this is not female bashing thread, alter u all kena blakclist by all the leng lui, wkakakaak

satria, i knw u dun care since u got tones of it but pity small boy boy like me

btw, bila mau dim sum TT?

simonchang,
Likewise. Cos to me, young girls these days are just plain crap. Better to just use `em for practise, as how they use guys for their dough. Hhmm.... kinda sounds like prostitution services. haha

waaaaaa
dun say in public ba
i kena hang...
tell me thru PM these kinda things
wakkakakakakak

Maybe baby

he wont be choosing 30s over...
he only found it to be attractive and interesting...
make him more like man (mayb)

Aisay maybe baby need milk maaaa auntie :shades_smile:
[No offense meant as a joke]
If y'all get my drift...ing

simonchang,
Heckz la. govt gonna ban free speech on internet so might as well say those non govt related things freely la. stupid govt.

Lol... who say bobo is bujang o???

aiye... so nice la.. someone say bobo bujang,,...
tohsan.. bobo belong to deedee wan la..
i dont wanna get misunderstanding btwn them...

all guys is bujang, i m bujang too MBA(Married,Bujang & Available) muahahahaha!

simonchang,
Heckz la. govt gonna ban free speech on internet so might as well say those non govt related things freely la. stupid govt.

ok let me start 1st, err....how come all the TV1 & TV2 newscaster all don have big tong susu one? :laugh:

Don't totally agree with the claims ... There are alot of good, honest MALAYSIAN women out there looking for good, honest MALAYSIAN men. Unfortunately, some of these men may be a total "loser" and unwilling to work and succeed more in life ... No one wanted to live an "ugly" life anyway but at least you do your best in it to please your other half ...

It's just an easy excuse to marry someone from a "lower" foreign country!

Don't totally agree with the claims ... There are alot of good, honest MALAYSIAN women out there looking for good, honest MALAYSIAN men. Unfortunately, some of these men may be a total "loser" and unwilling to work and succeed more in life ... No one wanted to live an "ugly" life anyway but at least you do your best in it to please your other half ...

It's just an easy excuse to marry someone from a "lower" foreign country!

erm.. agree..
ppl like to make their life fugly, and they just likes the way they use to be.

local girls errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr sorry emotional here.

One thing la, we help them when they really needed n then after we help them we get slandered la, this la that la. Tak honest. I got a dying fren n she did this. I helped her in everything n what i got was scoldin n slander. I kept all her secrets n everything. I hope she rott to HELL for makin slander to me.

Next some of our girls now lost virginity. Cant find virgin ones now.

he wont be choosing 30s over...
he only found it to be attractive and interesting...
make him more like man (mayb)

hello la...
that sounds so [missing word] up...
MAKE him more like MAN
pfft...
but no mel,its not only over 30...
range from 26-3x would be good
not more than 35 though,otherwise i'll hv to call her mom =P
ahakz...

local girls errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr sorry emotional here.

One thing la, we help them when they really needed n then after we help them we get slandered la, this la that la. Tak honest. I got a dying fren n she did this. I helped her in everything n what i got was scoldin n slander. I kept all her secrets n everything. I hope she rott to HELL for makin slander to me.

Next some of our girls now lost virginity. Cant find virgin ones now.

there is
i found...
then my fren called me "stupid as a cow..."

That's the worst kind of frens 2 hv..
I really hated frens like these..
that's an act of betrayal..
Do not know how 2 appreciate one's kindness, helpfulness etc..
Yah, hope she rot there 4 slandering ya..
Cheer up, driftking II..