why bully gals la?? -_-"
Kopi said:I'll trust you after 2 bottles of chivas and you're knocked out. then oni I can talk to you. :D
bikinigal said:helo...u dunno me yet... :)
2 bottle chivas beh to eh la.....i let u to 1st er..... :cool:
wanna bet who fall on floor 1st ar? :cool:
cheh...wanna challenge me pulak.....hahah.....try ask the penang section boys la... :D :D
Hmmm...which gives me an idea...satria_95 said:Y'all should bring her into the ring and wrestle her to the ground, man. Show her some rock bottoms, body slams, clothes lines, tomb stones, UnderTaker's last ride, Kurt's Olympic Slam, figure 4, choke slams, pile drivers, etc. That'll show `em that they shouldn't be messing with the champion. :D :D :D
cheh...wanna challenge me pulak.....hahah.....try ask the penang section boys la... :D :D
I want those photo too.......hehehehheheee :DNOSkill said:Penang boys??
I'll be taking pics while you're drunk, hahaha. :D
NOSkill said:Penang boys??
Scorceror said:This happened sometime back. (appx 6-7 years ago, around the same time as my infamous ring fight).
A friend of mine got beated up pretty badly. He bf did that to her. She suffered two fractured ribs, black eyes, a gash on her forehead, blooodied lips. When I heard about this, I went to see her and when i saw her (she was lying down on the couch, in her bra and shorts. I have no ill feelings towards her as she is one of my best friends), I started trembling in rage. I was so angry that I could have killed someone. She cried her eyes out. And I spent a week in her house, protecting her and waiting for that asshole bf of hers. I knew that a fight was going to happen. I called a friend who was a cop and told him what happened. He advised me what to do. I knew what I had to do. On the my fourth day of stay, that fucker comes to pay a "visit". I waited in the house, while my friend goes out. The next thing I knew he socked her one on the face. I flew out of the house. That fucker did not expect me to be there. I hit him, took him down to the ground and proceeded to beat the daylights out of him. By the time I was done, he had a bloody pulp for a face, I broke two knuckles in the process. Told him, if he ever looked at her again, he would wish he was never born. I snapped. Wish I didn't, but I just could'nt stand there and watch my friend go through that beating. I took ther to the hospital, and then to the police station where my friend was and made a report against the bf. The police took him and you guys figure out the rest lah ........ :)
But one thing I learnt from that, is if a man hits a women, he ain't a man. Watching a women get hit and staning by doing nothing, make you worse than the man hitting the women.
If you guys ever come across some idiot of a guy beating on a women, don't hesitate to open a can of whup ass on the guy. If you don't she could become a statstic.
Pease y'all.
brand new koyo radiator for R34