Local women ‘choosy and troublesome’

ok let me start 1st, err....how come all the TV1 & TV2 newscaster all don have big tong susu one? :laugh:
Yo mon, why you asking that question when you are the one who poked a "bubble tea" straw into their titties and drink dry their milk, leaving only loose breast skin that even masking tape won't do good in holding it up. haha

not all gals la..
and it all depends on situation as well~chill, ok?

local girls errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr sorry emotional here.

One thing la, we help them when they really needed n then after we help them we get slandered la, this la that la. Tak honest. I got a dying fren n she did this. I helped her in everything n what i got was scoldin n slander. I kept all her secrets n everything. I hope she rott to HELL for makin slander to me.

tell me, wat's da diff for a virgin gal and a non-virgin gal nowadays?
i tot u guys got a diff perception on non-virgin gals..saying that these gals can 'satisfy' you more with her experiencesss in sex...
and complaining that virgin gals dun even knw how to move and groove on bed, just d enjoy part was the 'tight' hole~

so, wat's da complain?
is gals troublesome now, or guys much troublesome (and demanding!)?:Not_Impressed:

Next some of our girls now lost virginity. Cant find virgin ones now.

If and only if, the hymen can rejuvinate by itself ....

*cabut ....*

well.. i believe some local gals are comparing the local men against the more prominent males fr overseas... especially the westerners, or at least, the foreign born chinese/asians...

comparison interms of knowledge exposure, experience, attitude... financial.. etc... and, of course, i have to say, quite a big majority of the local male aren't doing good enuf to self improve, and furthermore... with our current economic situation, a foreigner, with the same attitude and metallity, but with extra $$$ would easily win over the ladies...

to be honest, like it or not, we're talking bout financial stability.. which gal wants a saint, whom doesn't has a cent? I bet if i were to be them, i would settle for a saint with horns, but has better financial status....

And I may add is some local "naive" women, and men thinks Mat Salleh are "God" with their monetary exchange, and native well-spoken English (knowing most Malaysian would speak at least 2 languages, plus a handful of other dialects as well) .

Mislead and married to their respective countries then realized that their so-called "God" fiancee works as a blue-collar labourer.

maybe you guys will stop complain about local girl if you had a Singaporean girl friend. :biggrin:

trust me, Hong Kong one are more serious shit.

There is only one prince in the real world but all will assume that they are the cinderella

haha..totally agree with u guys..

one thing i noticed,
some ladies in Malaysia cant find a husband by the age of over 40, they'll settle for a foreigner (if they knw one) and pretend as if their "market value" is much higher than any gals around..

dunno bout u guys, but i've seen a lot...haihs...talking bout being 'choosy', there's not even much choices available~

Says who ...!

Then again, I notice women are naturally competitive amongst their female counterpart. Being so, ****** or marrying a foreigner is perceived as being exotic in their friend's eyes .... except if they ended up with an Indonesian or Bangladeshi ...

Speaking about choices, there are also a number of girls who don't even make choices. Guys come to them and they just have sex with the guy, just like that. No commitment, no strings attached, no nothing. Just sex. I don't know but to me, girls who have sex with many guys seems dirty to me. Guys who have sex with many girls are, well, successful? I mean, think about it. For example. Let's say there is a bottle of water. Everyone drinks from the mouth of the bottle and those who drink from the bottle just cover the mouth over the bottle and drink, all their saliva on the bottle and all. The thing is, so many people drink from this bottle. Then, it's your turn. Would you still drink from the bottle?
heh heh

Says who ...!

Then again, I notice women are naturally competitive amongst their female counterpart. Being so, ****** or marrying a foreigner is perceived as being exotic in their friend's eyes .... except if they ended up with an Indonesian or Bangladeshi ...

Some said the white men are having bigger dick than local....thats why gals like it.

I think we are moving out of the point now ... It's in the direction of immorality, and sexual preferences instead ...

Then again, Malaysia last I remembered "is" a democratic country ...

Speaking about choices, there are also a number of girls who don't even make choices. Guys come to them and they just have sex with the guy, just like that. No commitment, no strings attached, no nothing. Just sex. I don't know but to me, girls who have sex with many guys seems dirty to me. Guys who have sex with many girls are, well, successful? I mean, think about it. For example. Let's say there is a bottle of water. Everyone drinks from the mouth of the bottle and those who drink from the bottle just cover the mouth over the bottle and drink, all their saliva on the bottle and all. The thing is, so many people drink from this bottle. Then, it's your turn. Would you still drink from the bottle?
heh heh
lol... u're drifting away....

well..
if sex is a concern, pardon my language and explanation if it seems offensive to some~
tell me something, how many of ur gals frens that you guys knw are VIRGIN nowadays? few or a lot, stil? if a lot, then, i'll keep my mouth shut but if there's only a few left, does dat mean, they are not taken and are keepin it to their future husband?
i mean, no offense, i have the same intention, keepin the virginity till it's Mr. Right. But how often do we think we've found our Mr. Right?

Talking bout no string attached relationship. Sort of ONS thingy...it's not wrong, rite? neither it's right, rite?
all of all discussion and arguement, we've somehow once again come into conclusion that it all DEPENDS ON INDIVIDUAL PERSPECTIVE!

my RM0.02 ~ cheers!

heh heh