muahahaaa.....no need to punch-punch laa....just do donkey punch should be enough...muahahaa
Yea, they love violent guys.si|verfish said:I'm master of the mind games simply because I'm a cad. Be a jerk guys, it's all in being a fucking jerk. That way, you are the master of mind games. You guys are too nice. Got to be nastier.
si|verfish said:I'm master of the mind games simply because I'm a cad. Be a jerk guys, it's all in being a fucking jerk. That way, you are the master of mind games. You guys are too nice. Got to be nastier.
jchk2k said:Another good reason would be respect ... women have played the secondary role to man for centuries and have helped us do what we male's would most probably have neglected more specifically domestic chores ... We must respect their position for it is their decision to endure and embrace such a life ... just as they respect and acknowledge our strength ...
satria_95 said:Y'all are educated enough to register and surf into this forum and drive cars and drift and drag and fuck and suck and such. Thus, y'all should know it AIN'T RIGHT to punch a girl.
Y'all should bring her into the ring and wrestle her to the ground, man. Show her some rock bottoms, body slams, clothes lines, tomb stones, UnderTaker's last ride, Kurt's Olympic Slam, figure 4, choke slams, pile drivers, etc. That'll show `em that they shouldn't be messing with the champion. :D :D :D
No, but really. I think it ain't right to hit a girl but of course, if the girl starts getting physically violent, we have our rights to protect ourselves. Taking revenge is actually quite simple. Install a hidden cam and video tape an entire sex session with her. I think that'll be good enough to threaten her. hahaha
NOSkill said:Since we live in the days of equal rights and women are just as equal as men, do you think it would be fair to kick the shit out of a girl when needed? I mean come on....they brought it on to themselves. AM I RITE?
Women are not physically weak anymore. There're a few women around me can bring me down in a second. For example, bikinigal.
Equal Rights, Equal Fights, Bitch!!!
Scorceror said:Tell me about it. It seems that the first thing they try to hit will be your ding-dongs.[/QUOTE]
SataniC said:aihh...ive punched a girl once in highschool...the bitch started to drop a hail of punches and slaps because of others making fun of her(and im stuck in the middle) when suddenly i lost it and let 1 fly....basket kena gantung for 2 weeks...wtf...
satria_95 said:Y'all are educated enough to register and surf into this forum and drive cars and drift and drag and fuck and suck and such. Thus, y'all should know it AIN'T RIGHT to punch a girl.
Y'all should bring her into the ring and wrestle her to the ground, man. Show her some rock bottoms, body slams, clothes lines, tomb stones, UnderTaker's last ride, Kurt's Olympic Slam, figure 4, choke slams, pile drivers, etc. That'll show `em that they shouldn't be messing with the champion. :D :D :D
No, but really. I think it ain't right to hit a girl but of course, if the girl starts getting physically violent, we have our rights to protect ourselves. Taking revenge is actually quite simple. Install a hidden cam and video tape an entire sex session with her. I think that'll be good enough to threaten her. hahaha
Kopi said:i follow the thread title : my opinion? it's not okay to even physically hit a female of any sort. The damage is not so bad as 'mental whacking'. Physical abuse are physical, therefore easy to get u accused of battery in the court and land u in federal prison. Mental attacks? Hard to proof.
We got so many beyotches running around us nowadays, trying to squeeze everybit of our precious time and life. *Sigh*... it's been a loooong time since I can trust a girl.
SPEEDSPiRiT said:i do believe girl;s mind game is power....
i still dont know how they do it or where they get the strength to torture guys psychologically...
no girls can tell?
NOSkill said:I think it has something to do with their periods.
I heard that they sacrifice their blood to satan every month.
bikinigal said::D try trusting me ?? :D
Why so? Cos they may get their eyes locked into your eyes and not realize that you'll use your bikini and strangle them in a neck lock sleeper hold? kekeke Just be a lil careful. They may just suddenly turn lift and turn you upside down and throw a front body drop on you.... or even worst, they may just spin around, put your head on their shoulder and pop a Stone Cold Stunner on you ! :D :D :Dbikinigal said:advise : dont look deep into my eyes...hahah! :D