Is it ok to punch a girl??

instead of punch kick and etc why not try s**

with this u can rough up with her...and in the same time both of you enjoy and nobody get hurts...

errr provided if she dont charge u with rape...

jasonchan said:
instead of punch kick and etc why not try s**

with this u can rough up with her...and in the same time both of you enjoy and nobody get hurts...

errr provided if she dont charge u with rape...
You still wanna have sex during a fight?? You just put your penis on risk.
Like my grandfather always said, "never show your penis to an angry woman."

having sex when both of u r arguing is just like giving a young baby girl a lollipop when she is crying.."GIV HER SOMETHING TO SUCK ON" just to shut her up!

*still waiting to giv her 5 across the eye!

Guys who hit female is useless...
regardless how equal this world is ..

We were raise as gentlemen so better live with it loh .. hehe...
if u think u wanna revange, do it on the bed .. not on the street .. wahaha ...

i just got to know a friend of mine was hit by her ex bf.. the loser hit her hard, she got temporary memory lost and cannot remember what happen during that mement. she only remember he hit her, where he hit her, she cannot remember.

The idiot who hit her, u r glad cos i m now away from malaysia else i definately hunt u down ..

NOSkill said:
You still wanna have sex during a fight?? You just put your penis on risk.
Like my grandfather always said, "never show your penis to an angry woman."
nice advice from ur grandfather... :D

hmmm... i dun call u a sissy if u slapped a girl, but if get beaten up by a girl, then i call u a sissy.. :D :D

devil said:
Guys who hit female is useless...
regardless how equal this world is ..

We were raise as gentlemen so better live with it loh .. hehe...
if u think u wanna revange, do it on the bed .. not on the street .. wahaha ...

i just got to know a friend of mine was hit by her ex bf.. the loser hit her hard, she got temporary memory lost and cannot remember what happen during that mement. she only remember he hit her, where he hit her, she cannot remember.

The idiot who hit her, u r glad cos i m now away from malaysia else i definately hunt u down ..

If that bitch turns psycho and beating or shouting at you, she just quits being a lady and we should drop the gentlemanship thing to solve the problem in her way! A violent bitch is not much different than a punching bag.

Of course, I'm not talking about your case since I don't know the detail.

jasonchan said:
can i choose kiss or french kiss to be precise!!

Get ready to learn hand sign you horny kid. :D

HandSign.gif

This topic reminds me of an incident that happened some 7 or 8 years ago.

I've hit a girl before.....ko'ed her with a single sock to her chin (think Ken of street-fighter's upper-cut)..... :)

But that was in a kickboxing class. With padded gloves, gum shield, face mask, shing guard. The usual stuff a person wears in kickboxing for sparring session.

I was invited by some friends to take part in their class. So I said wat the heck. Just joined for fun. At that time, I was training in Karate. I used to trained in Tae Kwon Do before as well.

Anyway, I go into the ring with this girl who happened to be a 3rd degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do. The moment I stepped in to the ring, this girl went ballistic. She threw every kind of punch and kick imaginable. Roundhouse kick, front kick, hook kick, axe kick, spinning hook-kick, back kcik, cross punch, hook punch, back fist. You name it, she did it.

Having trained before, I knew how to move, so basically, I stayed out of her range, slipped from her punches. Some hit, most missed me. She kept on getting frustrated and angrier by the minute. Every time she missed, she got angry. I let my guard down for a split second, she scored. A kick straight to my groin. I blocked it, but it still made contact. I blocked the pain and continued. I don't hold a grudge. She actually hit me in the groin 4 times after that intentionally. Everytime she scored, there wast this gleam in her eye, that basically said "fuck you asshole".

Bear in mind, I've been training for a good 18 years. I didn't want to hit her. I never threw on punch at her. I know for a fact, if I threw a punch, I do some damage.

So, i finally decided to give her a taste of her own medicine after being used as a punchin bag for 10 minutes. The next time she threw a punch, I slipped inside her punch and WHAMM. One upper cut landed on her chin. She dropped like a rock. So did I, in pain from all the hits to the groin.

It didn't feel good. I still don't feel good about it. But sometimes, when a push comes to a shove.....

Anyway, she was cool about it. I apologised to her about socking her one. She apologised about the groin shots. She never wanted to spar with me after that. I have not stepped into the ring since than. Don't like to fight....

see? girls like to push u to the limits...................................................
one have to retaliate! huakakaahahahehah

Tell me about it. It seems that the first thing they try to hit will be your ding-dongs.

Scorceror said:
Tell me about it. It seems that the first thing they try to hit will be your ding-dongs.
I don't know about martial art, but fighting is not a sport. You should use the fastest way to knock your opponent down.

I think she treated free sparring as street fighting. :D

i am so doomed. i cant even hold up physically against a kid, let alone a psychotic angry female (if i am ever unfortunate enough to meet 1).

life really sucks for confrontation-phobic cowards. sob.

i enjoy sado-machoism against girls who deserve it tho. the kind who pushes u too far just to show that male ego is shit. in my imagination la. 1 slap from a girl and i'd cry already. :p

Fighting is an art form if you know what you are doing. You don't need to learn martial arts to break a beer bottle over someones head.

In my case, a sparring session ran completely out of context. She did everthing she could to acutally hurt me. Martial arts is designed for violence. That does not mean I advocate violence. Rather martial arts should be used for its actual purpose, the containtment and suppresion of violence. In laymens terms, end the fight as quickly as possible with the least amount of violence applied.

In my case, I could have chosen to match her kick for kick, punch for punch. But I didn't. My intention for stepping into to the ring was to have fun. Nothing more. Throw some punches and kick. No damage. Just good clean fun. She wanted to break me. See the difference. When she got out of hand, I decided to end it there and then. So, I shot one punch. Good and hard enought to neutralize her. That's all I need.

I still train in martial arts till today. Been doing it since I was 5, i'm 27 now. I teach now as well. But I've left Tae Kwon Do and Karate behind. I've been completely mesmerized by the power and grace of Aikido.

That does not mean, i dont enjoy throwing punches and kicks. I still do those as well.

it sounds fun, one i never had the chance to experience. all due to my pacifist cowardly nature and some physical inferiority complex with self confidence (laziness too :D)

really nice if i had the same abilities. one needs to be able to take care of himself these days. or chose the "always-avoid" path like me hehehe

AE80TypeD said:
i am so doomed. i cant even hold up physically against a kid, let alone a psychotic angry female (if i am ever unfortunate enough to meet 1).

life really sucks for confrontation-phobic cowards. sob.

i enjoy sado-machoism against girls who deserve it tho. the kind who pushes u too far just to show that male ego is shit. in my imagination la. 1 slap from a girl and i'd cry already. :p
Same for me. But I've been playing Street Fighters for years. I bet I've grown some instinct on how to evade a punch.

Think about it. If I were beaten up by a woman, will she go to jail?? Hell no. We need to protect ourselves. Suprice attack is always the best.