Is it ok to punch a girl??

TrueBlueZ said:
hahaha dam right dude i did the deep throat thingy and spray it rite inside dude. nope the cAnal thingy a bit hard dont let me in hahahaha

that is feeling of hatred towards your ex or just to satisfy yourself?

i guess its a love n hate relationship la. i loved the feeling and hated her for all the abuses hahaha so end up with a good combo without resorting to punching her. you kinda lose respect for a person even though you love them once they start to disrespect you.............but lucky now i met my real love and its not hardcore xxx anymore its real making luv.:D

my goodness stop tormenting the lonely driver. back to punching girls please! and not in bed type of whacking!

*goes TFK* LOLOL :D

that is too sado alredi la unless that makes her hot MUHAHAHAHAAHHAHa

si|verfish said:
How bout punching them while giving them a good plumbing?
It's called fist sex.
Trust me, nothing is new in porn industry.
It's literally punch her in the cunt.

Geez mate, I didn't mean punching them in the cunt...I'd rather use something else. That just sound sick. But I'm not surprised...like you say...the porn industry nowadays *shakesheadindisbelief*.

Anyway, nothing beats a nice spanking while you pound away.

eh, still remember the words from Jordan Chan to karen mok in the HK movie young & dangerous???

he said the most evil punishment for women is " cha lei lin lin"

:P

i follow the thread title : my opinion? it's not okay to even physically hit a female of any sort. The damage is not so bad as 'mental whacking'. Physical abuse are physical, therefore easy to get u accused of battery in the court and land u in federal prison. Mental attacks? Hard to proof.
We got so many beyotches running around us nowadays, trying to squeeze everybit of our precious time and life. *Sigh*... it's been a loooong time since I can trust a girl.

Kopi said:
i follow the thread title : my opinion? it's not okay to even physically hit a female of any sort. The damage is not so bad as 'mental whacking'. Physical abuse are physical, therefore easy to get u accused of battery in the court and land u in federal prison. Mental attacks? Hard to proof.
We got so many beyotches running around us nowadays, trying to squeeze everybit of our precious time and life. *Sigh*... it's been a loooong time since I can trust a girl.
But women play better mind games than us.......T_T

mind games with a girl you will lose flat out and physical with a girl you will win but it also makes you a real S hole............

TrueBlueZ said:
mind games with a girl you will lose flat out and physical with a girl you will win but it also makes you a real S hole............

i do believe girl;s mind game is power....
i still dont know how they do it or where they get the strength to torture guys psychologically...

no girls can tell?

Be strong!!! After having 7-8 girlfriends, u no longer gonna stand down in front a female. Get urself to the right place!!! I no longer care mah... always give the silent treatment, since females have this natural attitude of asking many questions!!!

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
i do believe girl;s mind game is power....
i still dont know how they do it or where they get the strength to torture guys psychologically...

no girls can tell?

I think it has something to do with their periods.
I heard that they sacrifice their blood to satan every month.

Kopi said:
Be strong!!! After having 7-8 girlfriends, u no longer gonna stand down in front a female. Get urself to the right place!!! I no longer care mah... always give the silent treatment, since females have this natural attitude of asking many questions!!!

That's why we put our penis in both their mouths.

I'm master of the mind games simply because I'm a cad. Be a jerk guys, it's all in being a fucking jerk. That way, you are the master of mind games. You guys are too nice. Got to be nastier.