All about Men :P

Once there were three construction workers. When it was lunchtime one day, they all sat down together.

The first one opened his lunchbox and said, "Eeew, turkey! I hate turkey!" So he shot himself with a rivet gun.

The second one opened his lunchbox and said, "Eeew, ham! I hate ham!" So he jumped off the building.

The third one opened his box and said, "Eeew, mac and cheese! I hate mac and cheese!" So he ran himself over with a bulldozer.

At the funeral, their three wives were talking about their lost husbands. The first two were very sad, but the third was rather puzzled.

the first wife said, "I thought he liked turkey!"
The second one said, "I thought he liked ham!"
But the third one was still puzzled. She said, "I thought he packed his own lunch."

twistedangel said:
Q:Why do men have to flex their muscles around women so much?
A:Because they have nothing else to brag about.

eh...admit it, girls love it guys do tat....

twistedangel said:
3 ways to have fun with men:
1.tell him that this girl he likes wants a kiss
we ain't tat cheap lah....

twistedangel said:
2.take out the batteries on the remote and then tell him that a Football game is on
the a place where we all call "the mamak stall" with projector TVs....

lol so sensative some ppl...lol its only jokes come on...haha u guys posts so much of jokes on women hahaha

I think those tricks will work on european guys, but asians just wont fall into all tat :P

different culture which makes us smarter :D

no offends ar...just kidding around....

i have nth against girls....cos seriously, i can't live without them....

i love to LOVE.....hehehehe....damn i sound horny.....

Waja1.6X said:
no offends ar...just kidding around....

i have nth against girls....cos seriously, i can't live without them....

i love to LOVE.....hehehehe....damn i sound horny.....

It's ok, who is not horny anyway?? :D

see wat UK has done to you...faster come back b4 u get poisoned sumore..hahahahahahhaahhahaa

Three blondes run across a genie and he said that he would grant them each one wish. The first blonde wished to be 50% smarter. POOF! She's and burnette. The second one wished to be 25% smarter. POOF! She's a redhead. The third one wished to be 50% dumber. POOF! She's a blonde man!

Santa Claus, the Tooth Fairy, a non-lazy man (who helps out around the house), and a lazy man are about to jump off a bridge into water. Who makes the biggest splash?
The lazy man. The other 3 don't exist.

One day, God calls on Adam & says, "Adam, I have some good news and some bad news. The good news is that I gave you a penis and a brain. The bad news is that I only gave you enough blood to operate one organ at a time."

#

# Why are all dumb blonde jokes one-liners?

* So men can understand them.

# What is the difference between government bonds and men?

* Government bonds mature.

# What's the best way to force a man to do sit-ups?

* Put the remote control between his toes

# What's a man's idea of helping with the housework?

* Lifting his legs so you can vacuum.

# What's the difference between a man and E.T.?

* E.T. phoned home.

# Why is psychoanalysis a lot quicker for men than for women?

* When it's time to go back to his childhood, he's already there.

# How do men define a 50-50 relationship?

* We cook; they eat. We clean; they dirty. We iron; they wrinkle.

# How do men exercise at the beach?

* By sucking in their stomachs every time they see a bikini.

# What does a man consider to be a seven-course meal?

* A hot dog and a six-pack.

# How are men like noodles?

* They are always in hot water, they lack taste, and they need dough.

# Why is it good that there are female astronauts?

* When the crew gets lost in space, at least the women will ask for directions.

twistedangel said:
Three blondes run across a genie and he said that he would grant them each one wish. The first blonde wished to be 50% smarter. POOF! She's and burnette. The second one wished to be 25% smarter. POOF! She's a redhead. The third one wished to be 50% dumber. POOF! She's a blonde man!

You got the story wrong. The 3rd blonde wanted to be 100% smarter. POOF, she turns into a man.

to woman
GOOD MEN are all married or become GAYS
juz left the rotten eggs

mau tak mau ?? :D

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y173/boggysv/threadneeds_lsmp.jpg