Malaysian Men: Strong or not?

ken yeang

I'm just surprised that many places I go around KL seem to have signboards that openly advertise wonderful "medicine" to make men "strong" and hard. **ehem**

Makes me wonder whether this is an indication that general Malaysian Men are either:-

a) Men are getting weak, therefore needed "medicine" to make them strong again.

or

b) Women not easily satisfied nowdays, and always wants more, thus men need to improve.

[/URL]

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
all investor gave up market share & put their money in making this,i guess supply is more than demand

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
So...any strong guy can share ur FP??? how many minutes, positions, rpm and etc???

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
:stupid::stupid:unlimited, blowoff when i want to. RPM is 9000 position tiong from behind! haha

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
drift in side way & tailgate are not bad

sometime i make donuts too

ken yeang

Wah, so the general consensus would lean on the fact that general malaysian men are strong, and very skillful too. Judging from the various "pattern" they explained.

hehehe...no wonder oso a lot of male drivers like to "cucuk from behind"...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Wah, so the general consensus would lean on the fact that general malaysian men are strong, and very skillful too. Judging from the various "pattern" they explained.

hehehe...no wonder oso a lot of male drivers like to "cucuk from behind"...
mostly they are men to men
it's not healthy,dun try it,it's dangerous,could be fatal

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
yah...the chick has to run rich in air fuel ratio...if not, burn ur single piston...hahah

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
you like your donuts with coco pops? :proud:

or u prefer smooth vanilla.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
If the girl complains that she can't be satisfied, then get your group of friends and gang bang her and make sure all of you and your friends flood her damn pussy with your cum. After that, leave her there naked and just walk out with the door open.
Bitches who complain not satisfied should be taught that lesson.

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
can u teach me step by step. i wanna learn your kungfu si fu =)

The new Audi A6 has been around for a while now and Audi decides to launch the iconic Avant version, which is the most successful business-class station wagon in Europe. The new Audi is filled with technological marvels. Its lightweight body, large portions of which are made of aluminum, sets new standards, as does the wide selection of assistance and multimedia systems through the use of Audi connect. The...