‘Moorthy was a Muslim’

yes u are rite....we keep blaming otheres (especially gomen) "no action only talks"...
well...individually...mos of us are the same....hy....becoz we live in bolehland....if he can do nothing why i cannot....

can we creat another jerussalem in our beloved country?....

if he owns a house.. n will de family get de house? or all his savings?

Hahaha...careful there NOSkill. Some of the anally tight brigade might just start giving you crap for making a joke of that.

NOSkill said:
Can't we just check his foreskin??
no doubt muslims practices circumcision, but that is also practiced by non-muslims for certain health or cleanliness reasons. So, that is not a valid check.

we all dont know wats the real story(media can be altered anytime),no use fighting bout it coz it wont change anything here,either go with the flow or migrate some where else.in my opinion,i think he was a Hindu and he should have been buried as a Hindu,but thats my opinion.Sadly in our country we dont have the Freedom Of Speach,so we just have to make do without it.

The flow is veering off the nearest cliff and into some very sharp rocky formation. I'd advise you from going with it. Try fighting it, would be a good idea to save your skin instead. Advise other M'sians the same. It would be a start rather than accepting that, "Yes, I'm going off a cliff...but I bloody can't do anything because nobody is allowed to...and I'm going to sit here and wait to die...".

can anyone here explain, if a person from religion A convert to religion B, when the person died it can be buried according to religion A, and religion B will take no responsability in this matter, especially how to buried,etc the body? Really can be done in another religions? (except muslim.. coz stated in the teachings, it cannot be done)

hahahahahh......good question! I believe if you are an A follower then jumped ship to B religion and die then neither authorities from A nor B will give a damn. If your next of kin dont come and claim your corpse you will be buried in a common cemetary. As simple as that.

no Devious17, thats not exectly what i mean. let say the corpse is claimed from the original family which is practicing the different religion as the deceased, and want to bury according to the family religion.. can it be done? hows this would apply to Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Hindu and other religion? how this will be settled? will other religion allow this to be done?

In Muslim, either the corpse is claimed or not, if proven was a muslim.. will be buried in Muslim cemetry.