time to bring in gurkhas.....
actually not until pak lah era some indian oledi very violent...my indian friend said its partly because they used to watch many violent movies which promote heroism by apply violent over other so they become like that.
also many of them dont have chance to get good education and many join or form gang to create trouble.
when i live in msia that time, most hassles i got were on the road. they will just provoke you on any kind of reason like you overtook them while they are slower, even you stop and give way to them also they must get some focus on you by pointing middle finger....
my friends have similar experiences as me, so i think am not biase or unlucky..My friend's car was once chased by a indian driver on pasir gudang and he tried to bang us just because he stopped in the junction when no car and my friend honked him. There are many bad experiences with indians driver on the road...
actually not until pak lah era some indian oledi very violent...my indian friend said its partly because they used to watch many violent movies which promote heroism by apply violent over other so they become like that.
also many of them dont have chance to get good education and many join or form gang to create trouble.
when i live in msia that time, most hassles i got were on the road. they will just provoke you on any kind of reason like you overtook them while they are slower, even you stop and give way to them also they must get some focus on you by pointing middle finger....
my friends have similar experiences as me, so i think am not biase or unlucky..My friend's car was once chased by a indian driver on pasir gudang and he tried to bang us just because he stopped in the junction when no car and my friend honked him. There are many bad experiences with indians driver on the road...