need some experiance!!!

yo white bird do i know u??u give me chilling feeling leh suddenly u tell me im ur junior?? and u know the girl??

in fact im not in the NY team naver was man lol !!! im 2 old to go in hahaha!!
can i know who r u ?? just pm me ur name k
and ur staying in puchong also then we can go station 1 to have some drink cun arrr??

wikiki ur post sound like the show HITCH leh lol!!! love doctor hahaha

yeah!! sounds like hitch but .. i can say that the theory was told to me by and old timer...that i just met ! and damn was he smooth even for his age.. respect thqt uncle man...

imagine gettin this particular advice from an elderly man , wearing a cowboy hat and driving an old mercedes known as the pagoda!.

yup!!

sounds to good to be thru , right?
but i think by now ,he should be in heaven liao . (my guess la)

hmmmm ......

koolspyda said:
:shocked: wha, cowboy hat? = old man = mercedes pagoda

white bird where r u ?? tell me who u are ??
if u know the girl and who i am please dont tell any 1 keep it a secret please please ...........

kelvio..

dude listen properly..if u feel nervous or watsoever..just tell urself,ur gonna feel much shittier and like a lil twat.:_: if u dont talk to her.

so..just suck it up and when u see a hot gal just go up and talk to her..getting rejected is how u build up confidance.

i've failed and succeded..so can u!

hmm... weekend where got at home 1... ofcoz online late 1 ma.. how to reply u??
aduhh... u'r too old for ny team?
man.. u might b same badge with me lor.. haha.. though i don bowl anymore...
haha.. ok la... later pm u...

Fluffy said:
kelvio..

dude listen properly..if u feel nervous or watsoever..just tell urself,ur gonna feel much shittier and like a lil twat.:_: if u dont talk to her.

so..just suck it up and when u see a hot gal just go up and talk to her..getting rejected is how u build up confidance.

i've failed and succeded..so can u!

that is what i feel now hahaha abit F***up in me

good also learn from mistake

Write your reply...